Jullia Bridal

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Rhiannon T.

3 Oct 2020

They were really good! I walked in there and found a dress straight away. Julia was really friendly and knew what she was talking about and knew her product so well. She was great with my kids and set up a little "Say Yes to the Dress" moment with them.

Peta F.

6 Apr 2019

Good selection of dresses and great price!

Rebecca F.

1 Mar 2019

Dress was beautiful. Very understanding of a indecisive bride.

Ella K.

16 Nov 2018

I walked into Jullia Bridal very anxious. I am a very big girl and I didn't think I would have more than one option. The women here were amazing. They put my mind at ease and gave me exactly what I described! Bought the first dress :)

Ashley M.

9 Jun 2018

Jullia was amazing! When I first started looking for a wedding dress, I was told by multiple places that I was borderline plus size and I felt uncomfortable and judged. Jullia was so helpful and found the perfect dress for me.

Sophy Y.

6 Jan 2017

Managed to find the perfect dress in my first visit to the showroom. Jullia was patient and helpful and didn't rush me.

Danica P.

11 Jan 2016

very friendly supplier and caters for what I wanted with my dress

Michelle F.

18 Oct 2015

Love the dress which suit me so well. I would recommend!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.