Embrace Bridal Boutique

Rating
1 5 4.9 (31 reviews) 
Service Area
Geelong + All Victoria Wide
Business Hours
Tuesday to Friday 9am to 3pm
Saturday 10am - 4pm
Phone
03 8692 5648

Reviews

Suzanne R.

2 Mar 2019

The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. I tried on many different styles, which gave me an idea of what suited me and what style I liked. Kristy, Sandra and team were absolutely fantastic. I LOVED my dress - it was an Australian designer and completely unique. Fantastic shopping experience. The girls went above and beyond to make it an enjoyable experience to getting the PERFECT dress!!!!

Nicole F.

11 Mar 2017

I found a dress that I loved online and made my way down to Embrace Bridal in Geelong to try it on. When I got there the staff were so lovely and really took the time to show me dresses both in the style I sent had rang them about and others to give me options. I found MY DRESS and booked it in. They were really lovely and made me feel really comfortable. Thanks Embrace Bridal.

Billie R.

29 Jan 2016

I had an absoloutley amazing experience with embrace, I had to push my wedding date forward by 10 months and they still managed to help me get my dream dress! The price was better than I expected and they made me feel like the most special ride every time I can to the store.

Tamara B.

14 Jun 2019

Absolutely loved my wedding dress and the amazing staff at embrace bridal

Alex W.

3 Nov 2018

The ladies at embrace were so lovely and incredibly helpful.

Kate M.

7 Jul 2018

Amazing service, I went in about 2 weeks before the wedding and they were able to help me out with my last minute purchase. Welcoming and friendly.

Kim M.

8 Dec 2017

Great to deal with...beautiful dresses to try on

Sian G.

1 Dec 2017

They were really helpful and they had a good selection of dresses to choose from.

Stephanie P.

11 Nov 2017

They were super helpful! Loved my dress

Stephanie P.

10 Nov 2017

The team at embrace were so helpful and thanks to them I found my dream dress

Shirley T.

4 Nov 2017

Really helpful in finding a dress for me. They were quite patient. Very happy with my dress.

Jemma S.

27 Oct 2017

The staff at Embrace Bridal Boutique made the whole dress fitting a breeze and for a plus size girl so much more comfortable than I thought it was going to be. From the day I stumbled across their website, I knew I would be making the trip from Melbourne to try dresses on at Embrace. In the end the first dress I tried on was the dress I went with and I could not be happier. If you want to find your perfect dress look no further than Embrace Bridal Boutique.

Rebecca S.

7 Oct 2017

They were very lovely to work with and recommended a very nice alterations lady. The dresses even arrived early and I was able to find 'the one' during my first appointment, which was an hour long. I was able to find my veil from there as well

Emily K.

23 Sep 2017

I got a stunning dress at a great price, such a shame the Ballarat store shut down and I had to go to Geelong to pick up my dress.

Sharna T.

29 Apr 2017

They were really good and made the whole experience really comfortable for me. I was really stressing out because of my budget and she just told me to pick 5 dresses without looking at the price and then she'd find something for me afterwards, it was really special.

Jessie S.

7 Apr 2017

They were really good with helping me find a dress. Their shop was closing down and I wasn't able to make my way to Victoria from QLD to pick up my dress in time so they allowed my parents to pick it up on my behalf, they were very accommodating.

Gemma M.

18 Feb 2017

They were really helpful. The first dress shop I went to and found my wedding dress that day.

Ashleigh B.

28 Jan 2017

Sizing there were a few issues but they were great.

Amie D.

5 Nov 2016

Chose a dress of the rack, which they then altered to suit me. Very happy with the end product and the service provided.

Angela V.

22 Oct 2016

They sent me out swatches to help me make decisions and went above and beyond to make sure I got what I wanted.

Emma C.

7 May 2016

They were excellent. I had a great relationship with them during the process. They were extremely interested in the wedding and how it all went after. Sarah was the one who helped me in my fittings and Kristy was so nice to deal with as well.

Kylie R.

11 Mar 2016

I purchased my hair piece from embrace bridal. The quality was perfect and such a beautiful accessory to wear on the day of my wedding.

Bethany H.

19 Feb 2016

The girls at Embrace were fabulous! I had no idea what I wanted and they made choosing a dress easy!

Bethany H.

19 Feb 2016

Absolutely fantastic - I managed to only have to shop in one dress shop!

Erin R.

19 Feb 2016

Beautiful dresses. staff are very kind and easy to talk to. Everyone commented on how beautiful my dress was

Larissa D.

30 Jan 2016

Incredibly professional, very caring and give you the time and attention you need to make such a big decision! Sarah was amazing!

Samantha R.

15 Jan 2016

The girls were fantastic! I chose my gorgeous dress in 40 minutes and was completely thrilled with it

Kim D.

27 Nov 2015

The girls at Embrace Bridal Boutique are the absolute best. Their excitement is contagious and their knowledge and support is outstanding. I felt beautiful and comfortable all day long thanks to their great help.

Kelly K.

16 Oct 2015

The ladies are all lovely and helpful. Made which could have been a very daunting experience very fun. Highly recommend.

Kathryn S.

13 Jun 2015

Fabulous! They only just opened so they had all their dresses and they were all on sale. Arrived really fast and they had really down to earth staff.

Cherie S.

23 Jan 2015

Very professional and great service also great attention to detail


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.