Belle et Blanc

Rating
4.9
Excellent
(36 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne  View Map
Business Hours
Monday-Friday: 10:00 AM – 5:00PM
Saturday: 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday: 11:00AM – 4:00PM
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Christine K.

12 Oct 2019

They were really good at the store, they catered to my needs with changing the dress, and were always good with the appointments.

Aimee H.

18 Nov 2018

I was very happy with my dress, and the ladies at Belle et Blanc were very helpful and accommodating. I really appreciated that they helped out with making a sash to go with my dress, which looked perfect!

Stephanie L.

6 Apr 2018

Everyone commented on how amazing my dressed looked! It had fit perfectly on me as it was in house alterations which made me more at ease. Thank you for making my dreams come true. I would definitely recommend belle et blanc to all my friends and family!

Rima R.

31 May 2020

Thank you it was a great dress and loved it

Kaitlyn M.

7 Sep 2019

They were so accommodating! I was only in Melbourne for a week and had to fit all my dress fittings in that time. They made it so easy, and I could come in and try dresses at the drop of a hat! Their selection of dresses were exactly what I was looking for and their store is just so beautiful as well, the whole experience just felt so magical!

Maddi T.

29 Sep 2018

They were really good and listened to everything I wanted. I got a custom dress from them which fit me perfectly!

Bella C.

29 Sep 2018

Dress was everything I asked for. Thank you team for making it a stress-free experience.

Ryan K.

14 Sep 2018

Beautiful range of earrings

Beck B.

13 Jul 2018

Amazing service and beautiful gowns!

Lara S.

7 Jul 2018

It took me a while to find my dream dress. I did not have an appointment but had walked into Belle et Blanc by chance. The girls here were very accommodating from start to when I walked out with my dream dress. The gown was made to fit me perfectly. Everyone complimented on the gown all night. Thank you again

Tayla G.

10 Mar 2018

Beautiful gown, and the consultant and store assistant were both so friendly, helpful, professional.

Jade B.

25 Aug 2017

The team at belle et Blanc are so easy to work with. I went in not knowing what style dress I wanted and they were honest with me on what suited my body and what didn't. They were fantastic to deal with and they ladies made the whole process so easy.

Cherie C.

28 Apr 2017

My dress was amazing and very grateful for everything Rose did for me. Her help was outstanding

April-My T.

22 Oct 2016

Thank you Trang & Amelia for helping me pick out my perfect bridal sash and veil. The ladies were patient and let me try on quite a few different styles until I found the perfect one. The prices are very reasonable and the boutique has wonderful feel to it. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you!

Anna Z.

7 Oct 2016

Lovely dress, staff were understanding of needs and changes were made to the dress.

Elissa R.

23 Sep 2016

Rose and Amelia from Belle et Blanc were incredible. As soon as we stepped in to the store we were welcomed and weren't pushed into anything. The girls went above and beyond to help me find my perfect dress.

Karen J.

3 Sep 2016

The girls there were lovely. I tried on so many dresses and I finally found one. They were very accommodating. The lady brought one out and it fitted like a glove.

Trang L.

26 Aug 2016

The girls here were fantastic! I can't thank them enough. The service is fantastic from start to finish. The gowns are beautiful, high quality and made to measure. I would highly recommend.

Christina V.

11 Jun 2016

The girls at Belle Et Blanc were very good to deal with, their dresses are very good quality, great price, made to measure and beautiful designs. I absolutely loved my dress I felt like a princess and would highly recommend them.

Lan P.

10 Jun 2016

They were perfect. Friendly, supportive and very kind staff. My dress was just absolutely stunning.

Jessica H.

5 Mar 2016

Where am I to start? Rose and Amelia at Belle et Blanc truly go above and beyond to make the wedding dress experience an absolute delight. They are both are gentle, polite and friendly. The are so welcoming and professional- and nothing is too much trouble. My dress was tailor made beautifully and I can not thank the girls enough. I just love my dress, and truly couldn't have asked for a better gown service.

Jia Jia L.

31 Jan 2016

I was very happy with their service. I made a few changes to a pattern that they already had and everything worked out fine.

Rebecca W.

1 Jan 2016

Very reasonably priced bridesmaids gowns. Provided me with additional fabric to wrap the bouquets. Thank you!

Belle et Blanc  

Thank you Rebecca, we are happy to help as much as we can to make your wedding more memorable.

Rebecca W.

1 Jan 2016

Beautiful girls at Belle et Blanc! I had purchased the Zara gown, it was made to measure. They are patiently, caring and above all very professional. The girls listened to my needs and assisted me throughout every fitting. i am very happy with my service and loved my gown. Highly recommended.

Belle et Blanc  

Thank you so much for your kind words Rebecca. You were an absolute delight to work with. You looked amazing in our Zara gown and we hope to see your wedding pictures in the near future. We with you and Tim all the best, lifelong of happiness and lots of children. -xo- B team.

Carrisa O.

11 Dec 2015

My dress was beautiful, it was stunning. It was beautifully beaded. They were gorgeous to deal with and good with my daughters.

Angela H.

16 Oct 2015

I chose a dress from their bridesmaids collection which made the price a lot more affordable. The girls were very helpful and easy to get along with. They tailored the dress to my exact needs for a very low cost - altering the neckline, changing the material and colour.

Belle et Blanc  

Thank your for taking the time to review us Angela. You looked absolutely beautiful! We wish you and your family all the best with your new endeavours. -xo- B team

Erin W.

18 Jul 2015

The girls at Belle et Blanc were lovely. They spent a lot of time doing multiple measurements on me and accommodated to my weight loss. The dress I wanted was a custom design and came from my thoughts and pictures I had seen. The girls understood what I wanted and worked extremely hard to deliver the perfect dress. I could not have been happier with what I got. Thanks again Rose and Amelia :)

Monique N.

15 May 2015

I was extremely nervous and dreaded shopping for my wedding dress, but the girls at Belle et Blanc were lovely. They were extremely helpful, patient, and accommodating. I recommend their business for quality custom-made dresses with top end customer service.

Belle et Blanc  

Thank you so much Monique for your review and kind words. We are very happy to be able to help and find the perfect gown. -xo- B team

Melanie S.

15 Jan 2015

Thank you to the beautiful girls Roes and Amelia at Belle et Blanc. They went above and beyond to ensure my dress fitted excatly and perfectly. The girls even came to my wedding to ensure the lace was done up 100%. Highly recommended!

Melanie S.

15 Jan 2015

Thank you to the beautiful girls Roes and Amelia at Belle et Blanc. They went above and beyond to ensure my dress fitted excatly and perfectly. The girls even came to my wedding to ensure the lace was done up 100%. Highly recommended!

Melanie S.

15 Jan 2015

Purchased the cutest earrings from Belle et Blanc, matched my dress excatly

Melanie S.

15 Jan 2015

Thank you to the beautiful girls Roes and Amelia at Belle et Blanc. They went above and beyond to ensure my dress fitted excatly and perfectly. The girls even came to my wedding to ensure the lace was done up 100%. Highly recommended!

Melanie S.

15 Jan 2015

Thank you to the beautiful girls Roes and Amelia at Belle et Blanc. They went above and beyond to ensure my dress fitted excatly and perfectly. The girls even came to my wedding to ensure the lace was done up 100%. Highly recommended!

Jody G.

7 Nov 2014

The amazing ladies at Belle et Blanc made me the most incredible dress - elegant and old style which was very hard to find in the premade shops. A very reasonable cost for a made to measure dress that met my concept for the day.

Monica B.

19 Sep 2014

Beatiful design in exact color that I wanted! Reasonable price too!

Monica B.

19 Sep 2014

Excellent service with personal touch. Belle et Blanc was really helpful to me in choosing my dream dress as well as my 6 bridesmaids! Great quality perfect fitting! Price was very reasonable.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.