Bridal on Prospect

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment Only
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Rebecca T.

23 Oct 2021

I purchased my dream wedding dress early in the year, the entire process was amazing! Sok and Jasmine were fantastic, they made my experience so special and they were both so helpful and nothing was ever too much. To complete my dream dress, Sok worked her magic and created a lace sleeve that I was over the moon with! Sok couldn't have done it any more perfect, I absolutely loved it! Thank you to these beautiful girls for a perfect customer experience, you are seriously amazing! I couldn't recommend this business enough! Thank you

Hannah V.

16 Oct 2021

I worked with Sok to design my dream dress, taking elements from so many other dresses I loved. I absolutely adored Sok and the way she made me feel as a bride. Travelling a few hours for fittings she was so accommodating, making sure we got the most out of each fitting. The final dress was all I wanted and more!

Anne R.

2 Oct 2021

Sok did an amazing job of creating and customizing my wedding dress - it was an elegant and timeless dress which looked amazing on the day! I would recommend Bridal on Prospect for any bride of any shape or size.

Sharni K.

26 Apr 2019

Sok is a godsend! My dress was custom made, covered in beaded lace and difficult to work with - but Sok made it effortless! She is beautiful inside and out.

Rebecca D.

1 Mar 2019

Made a very cute little dress

Jacqueline J.

21 Oct 2016

Sok was amazing, she is patient, kind & she turned my dress into a true representation of who I am & I felt absolutely amazing in it.

Gaetana P.

28 May 2016

I had my dress made. She was very accommodating and I absolutely loved the dress.

Fabio L.

12 Feb 2016

My bride absolutely loved her dress and said working with Sok from Malachi was such a pleasure. The dress was intricate and made to perfection.

Mimi Q.

17 Oct 2015

She was great.

Ebony S.

31 Aug 2013

Sok looked at all the images of what I loved and didn't like so much. She listened to what I really wanted. She created a masterpiece - I absolutely loved my wedding dress and still get FB messages from people I don't know wondering where I got it. Amazing!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.