Adelaide Bridal Emporium

Rating
(76 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide & Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
Please visit our website for current open hours
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Bronwyn P.

23 Feb 2020

Totally awesome experience Nina was the best sales lady ever. I would totally recommend this bridal shop, the best in Adelaide 🧡

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Bronwyn, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that Nina and the team did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of our brides in their gorgeous gowns; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Sharon O.

15 Dec 2019

What a gorgeous group of staff that work there. As a same sex couple looking for wedding dresses we were not made to feel uncomfortable (as we were in other places). They helped with choosing the right colour to meet our complexions. It was a great experience and they have a wonderful selection

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Sharon! We LOVE hearing from our couples especially when we were able to dress both of you on your wedding day! We are glad you received such great customer service from the team and that you had a wonderful experience! We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https: https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Lisa S.

29 Nov 2019

Sue and her team at Adelaide Bridal Emporium were outstanding! They were professional and so friendly and I ended up with the most amazing dress that I would never have picked for myself. They made the process of picking is easy with no pressure! I also used Kate, their alterations person and she was friendly, listened to all my concerns and did an amazing job altering the dress. They truly helped me feel beautiful and special for my day!

Bec M.

27 Mar 2021

Sue from Adelaide Bridal Emporium made my dress appointment so fun (and a relief!). I came in with an idea of what I wanted but ended up going in a completely different direction. Sue was so helpful in balancing my ideas with my mum, MIL and MOH, and her own professional knowledge. She helped with bringing my vision of a customised dress to life and put me in the hands of her trusted dressmaker to make it happen. My dress was an absolute fairytale!

Stephenie T.

30 Jun 2020

Very good! loved the dress

Monica N.

20 Mar 2020

The team at Adelaide Bridal Emporium are professional, have lots of experience when it comes to your wedding dress needs and are friendly. Maddy who assisted me in choosing my dream wedding dress was not pushy and was there to offer different options until I found my dream gown. Their in store alteration person - Kate was amazing!!!! She was able to alter the dress to how I wanted it making slight alterations for it to fit like a glove. Would highly recommend this store as they are affordable and have quality gowns.

Emma F.

30 Nov 2019

They were absolutely fantastic and were able to fit me in on a Saturday to try on wedding dress without a appointment. All I needed to do was give them a description of what I was looking for and they picked out the dresses that would look best.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Emma, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team were accommodating and did not disappoint! We always love seeing pictures of our brides in their gorgeous gowns; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Katie G.

24 Nov 2019

They were good. I got the dress I wanted straight away, and the price was good. The lady that helped me was good.

Jodie N.

23 Nov 2019

My dress was gorgeous, I am still so in love with it! The sales consultant was so encouraging and made me feel so comfortable. The dress alterations were spot on, plus we had a great laugh with this awesome lady! She added sleeves to my dress for me, including very personal attention to detail with placement of the lace appliques. All around a GREAT experience.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Jodie, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with Easy Weddings. We always love to hear back from our brides, especially when their experience was such a great one and we are very glad that you loved your dress! If you have any photos to share of the wedding we would love to see them on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Becki W.

23 Nov 2019

Perfect service from the start until the end. Made me feel like a princess and they did everything they could to make things stress free.

Isabella W.

2 Nov 2019

Fantastic service, honest feedback, beautiful dresses and veils. Went out of their way to ensure extra fittings to make my dress perfect for the day.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Isabella, Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you received such fantastic service and we love to hear that you found our gowns and veils amazing. If you have any photos you would like to share, please send them through to our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Victoria L.

26 Oct 2019

A great range of dresses and accessories to suit any budget. The staff were lovely when I went in. Their sales are great and they have so many beautiful dresses.

Stacey V.

25 Oct 2019

Loved working with the team at Adelaide Bridal Emporium, everything was perfect and they were so easy to deal with! Alterations also came in at the expected price which was a bonus!

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Stacey, thank you for your review. We strive to make everything as perfect and easy as possible for our couples and are glad that you received such great service from our staff. We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Bec G.

28 Sep 2019

They had an amazing range of dresses to try on in proper sizes. They made the experience amazing and would highly recommend!

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Bec, Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing back from our brides and love to hear that you found our range amazing and had such a great experience. If you have any photos you would like to share, please send them through to our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Fiona H.

27 Sep 2019

Bought this on a discount. I added sleeves to the dress. It looked great but there were a few things I wish I had changed and more time was allocated for alterations.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Fiona! Thanks for your review and feedback. We are honoured to have been a part of your special day and wish you a lifetime of happiness. We always love to see photos, so if you have a moment please send them through to our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Kate M.

21 Sep 2019

They were great, very helpful and even as I got the dress last minute it was amazing they had something there for me! Everything was crazy easy with them.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Kate, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with Easy Weddings. We always love to hear back from our brides, especially when their experience was such a wonderfully easy one. If you have any photos to share of the wedding we would love to see them on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Caitlin C.

13 Jul 2019

Adelaide Bridal Emporium is a beautiful shop where I bought my dress from. They were so helpful and helped me find my perfect dress!

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Caitlin, we are glad you received such wonderful service and found your perfect dress! We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Annabelle W.

24 May 2019

Great range of dresses at prices that are slightly more affordable than other stores I visited. Loved my dress and was tailored perfectly.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Annabelle, Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing back from our brides and love to hear that you found an amazing dress that you loved. If you have any photos you would like to share, please send them through to our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Lesley D.

21 Mar 2019

The ladies there are so lovely and very helpful from day 1. The alterations work done by Kate great. I ended up loving my dress and didnt want to take it off

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Lesley, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad you received such great service and were able to find a dress you loved so much! We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Steph C.

8 Mar 2019

Very happy with my dress! The alterations were done on site. Everyone was very knowledgeable & professional.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Steph, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team did not disappoint and that you were able to get a dress that made you happy! We always love seeing pictures of our bridesmaids in their gorgeous gowns; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Nikki S.

8 Mar 2019

Very helpful staff and amazing selection of dresses. Nina really helped me find 'the' dress and was very patient and made excellent suggestions.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Nikki, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad you received such great service and were able to find 'the one'! We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Jacqui H.

15 Feb 2019

The ladies at Adelaide Bridal Emporium were extremely helpful and friendly. Recommend for a relaxed experience. They have an excellent range as well.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Jacqui, thank you for your review. We strive to make every experience easy and relaxed. We are glad we did not disappoint. Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Honorah L.

8 Feb 2019

I tried on many dresses before I found my wedding dress but I am so happy that I went to Adelaide Bridal Emporium. Nina selected several different styles for me to try & I absolutely fell in love with this one dress. I went away to try on more dresses in more stores but I kept thinking back. I was overseas & Nina left a little voicemail that they were having a sale. I had already decided on this dress but on my return, I went & bought my dress for less than I had expected, which more than covered the custom length & alterations. What fantastic service this was. Kate did a fantastic job with the alterations, the dress felt like it was made just for me. I am still so so in love with it.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Honorah, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad you received such great service and were able to find a dress you loved! We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Phoebe D.

10 Nov 2018

They were good but not perfect. It took a lot longer than what they said for the dress to arrive and when it did the alterations were incorrect. However they were really good about fixing up the mistakes and offered me a discount.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Phoebe, thank you for your review. We are so glad that you received such great service and that you were able to find a beautiful dress. We apologise for any issues that may have procured with the alternations but do hope that you had a magical wedding day despite this! Please feel free to share some pictures on our Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Lisa M.

27 Oct 2018

They were good! I went in with a small idea of what I wanted but they knew exactly what I would want which was amazing.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Lisa! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you received such professional service from the team. We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Charlotte H.

26 Oct 2018

The ladies were very professional and made me feel very welcome at all of my fittings and even in my first visit where I was very indecisive.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Charlotte, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team at Cheltenham did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of our bridesmaids in their gorgeous gowns; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https: https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Sarah B.

29 Sep 2018

Very helpful with both selection and fittings!!

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Sarah, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of our brides in their gorgeous gowns; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium. Wishing you a blissful marriage!

Daryl & Vee B.

21 Sep 2018

Gorgeous colours, great size range, off the rack, on sale.. what more could you ask for? Oh the girls looked stunning in them!

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Daryl & Vee, thank you for leaving a review on Easy Weddings. We aim to have a large variety of products to suit everybody in the wedding party. We are glad that you found it a great selection. We do hope that you had a magical wedding day! Please feel free to share some pictures on our facebook page https: https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Krystal B.

16 Jul 2018

Super easy and really good! They have a good selection of dresses and I knew what I wanted but they had so many to try on. The staff were really helpful!

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Krystal, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of our brides; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Belinda M.

5 May 2018

Beautiful dresses and large range of styles to choose from. Friendly staff.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Belinda! Thanks for your review and feedback. We are honoured to have been a part of your special day and wish you a lifetime of happiness. We always love to see photos, so if you have a moment please send them through to our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium

Emily D.

1 May 2018

Beautiful dress and great service!

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Emily, we are glad you received such wonderful service and found a beautiful dress! We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium

Kimberley B.

20 Apr 2018

Thats approx cost including alterations I chose a dress on the least expensive scale. Great customer service.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Thanks for leaving a review Kimberley. Quality and affordability are extremely important to us. We always love seeing some pictures of the big day, please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Nicole S.

18 Apr 2018

The ladies at Adelaide Bridal Emporium and Ferrari Bridal were beautiful, also the lady who did the dress alterations at Adelaide Bridal Emporium was fantastic. All in all I was very happy with the experience and service.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Nicole, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures; please feel free to share them on our facebook page, https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium. Wishing you all the very best in the future.

Anda W.

16 Dec 2017

In an impromptu visit, I was luckily able to try on a few dresses. Sue was wonderful. She listened to my wants and my budget and pulled out the most beautiful dresses for me to try on. She made me feel comfortable and ‘Bride-like’ even when I was at my most nervous.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Anda, Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing back from our brides and love to hear that you found our gowns amazing and that you had a fun and enjoyable experience thanks to the help of our staff! If you have any photos you would like to share, please send them through to our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Susannah M.

11 Nov 2017

great girls made me exactly what i wanted so in love with the dress

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Susannah, thank you for your great review. Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint! We can't wait to see some pictures of you in your dream dress. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Emily W.

10 Jun 2017

I found my dress only visiting this store. It was in my size, off the rack and it was just so easy. The staff were helpful, great service.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Emily, we are glad you received such wonderful service and found your experience easy! We would love to see some pictures from your wedding day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Lisa D.

14 Apr 2017

Very cheap and nice dresses with helpful staff

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Lisa, thank you for your review. Quality, variety, affordability and customer service are all extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint! We can't wait to see some pictures of you in your dream dress. Please feel free to share on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium.

Megan K.

31 Mar 2017

A good range of dresses for a mid-range budget.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Megan! Thanks for your review and feedback. We are honoured to have been a part of your special day and wish you a lifetime of happiness. We always love to see photos, so if you have a moment please send them through to our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium/ All the best for 2017!

Penny C.

20 Jan 2017

The ladies in here were great to work with and they listened to me, what I was looking for and what I wanted to spend. They helped me find the perfect dress and it was exactly what I had pictured and was within my price range.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Penny, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of our brides; please feel free to share them on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium

Riannah S.

7 Jan 2017

An amazing store with very friendly and helpful staff who helped me find my perfect dress. Thank you!!

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Riannah, we are glad you received such helpful, friendly service and were able to find your perfect dress! We would love to see some pictures of your special day, please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium

Lauren M.

6 Jan 2017

I was really happy with the service here, they weren't pushy (like so many other places) and actually listened to what I wanted (unlike so many other places!!) When I walked in and said I absolutely do not under any circumstances want to even consider a strapless dress...this was pretty much the only place in Adelaide that didnt try to make me try one on/buy one! Thanks for listening to me! :)

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Lauren, Thank you so much for your review! We love hearing back from our brides and love to hear that we could make finding your dress stress free. If you have any photos you would like to share, please send them through to our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium/ Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Susanna G.

15 Dec 2016

Sue is an attentive, honest, transparent, knowledgeable stylist who makes you feel incredibly at ease. She offers excellent advice about accessorizing a bridal gown. The Bridal Emporium have a beautiful range of dresses, in fact so much so it was hard picking 'the one' out of so many stunning dresses! I highly recommend the bridal emporium for a bride's first visit when seeking their dream dress.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Susanna, thank you for your glowing review. We are glad you received such great service and were able to find 'the one'! We certainly aim to please! Feel free to share some pictures of your wedding on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium

Kerrilee L.

10 Dec 2016

Had a wonderful time trying on the dresses and the staff help me choose the perfect one.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Kerrilee, thank you for taking the time out to leave a review with Easy Weddings! Customer service is extremely important to us, we are glad that the team did not disappoint. We always love seeing pictures of our brides in their gorgeous gowns; please feel free to share them on our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium

Anna M.

29 Oct 2016

The dress was a beautiful French lace.. The staff at Adelaide Bridal Emporium are very helpful and accommodating. I was shopping around for veil fabric to match the color of the dress and they recommended a fabric shop and gave them a call to make sure they had the right color in stock. Also, Extra $560 for alterations by Josie- contact through ABE.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Anna, thank you for your great review. Quality, variety, affordability and customer service are all extremely important to us, we are glad that we did not disappoint! We can't wait to see some pictures of you in your dream dress. Please feel free to share on our facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness!

Emma M.

2 Apr 2016

Very good service.

Jessica M.

12 Mar 2016

I was happy after my initial consultation with Nina. However, once my dress was ordered I was unable to get a straight answer. There was only 2 weeks left and still nothing. We messaged the designer through Facebook and luckily got the dress express delivered in time for the wedding!

Badila R.

4 Mar 2016

I had a terrible experience with getting my dress. I had only received my dress 2 weeks prior to the day. I had paid in full and then I found out there was issues with the supplier but instead management hadn't paid the supplier to get it delivered.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and are sorry for your experience in one of our stores. We are always grateful for feedback as this is the only way we can improve the level of service and ensure that all experiences are positive. Please rest assured we have passed this feedback onto our management.

Aimie M.

4 Dec 2015

My actual experience shopping for my dress was exactly what I had expected, it was the service after that unfortunately let me down. Their ability to not contact me regarding the delay of my dress and then my veil was seen incorrectly making it sit upside down on my head.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Aimie. We apologise for the errors made on our behalf and will pass your feedback on to management. We do hope you had a wonderful wedding day despite this. All the best for 2017!

Janina F.

7 Nov 2015

Chose a dress of the rack which they altered to suit my body. They have a really good service, friendly and helpful. The dress was lovely, however it did take a long time to get made and altered and took some effort to get my dress from them.

Adelaide Bridal Emporium  

Hi Janina, thank you for your review. We are so glad that you received such great service and that you were able to find the dress of your dreams. We apologise for any issues that may have procured with the alternations but do hope that you had a magical wedding day despite this! Please feel free to share some pictures on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/AdelaideBridalEmporium

Jasmyn H.

6 Nov 2015

The ladies are amazing, could not recommend them more.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.