Vanessa Rossini Events

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounding areas
Business Hours
7 days a week by appointment
Phone
03 9498 4261

Reviews

Tihana S.

10 Feb 2017

Vanessa tailor made her services to us making sure you weren't out of pocket and that you were getting bang for your buck! She actually saved us money on our wedding and we also gained a friend - bonus! She does NOT charge commissions like most Wedding/Event Planners do which is her point of difference! We had the smoothest wedding day ever and are forever grateful!

Vanessa Rossini Events  

Thank you Tihana for your kind words. It was such a pleasure to assist you on your special day!

Felicity A.

28 Oct 2016

Our wedding was everything we hoped it would be and that was due in large part to Vanessa. Ness was organised, creative, on-budget, supportive and responsive. Wedding-planning was very much not my thing, and Ness helped me to feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the process. Thank you, Ness!

Vanessa Rossini Events  

You're welcome, Felicity. Thank you very much for the glowing review!

Rhiannon G.

21 Oct 2016

Vanessa was wonderful in support us through planning one of the most significant days of our lives. She was understanding of our budget and offered multiple solutions to help us on our way. She pulled it all together and made it the day of our dreams. We can't thank you enough!

Vanessa Rossini Events  

Thank you Rhiannon, it was so lovely to be part of your special day. Congratulations again to you both!

Erin H.

19 Feb 2016

They provide great service. Very elegant arrangements!

Alyssa V.

17 Apr 2015

Vanessa knew exactly what i after before i actually told her, every detail was how i imagined it, she thinks outside the square and the little extra added bonuses on the day helped make our day perfect. Walking down the aisle i was all smiles to see my dream outdoor wedding so amazingly put together - i couldn't thank you enough!

Vanessa Rossini Events  

Thank you Alyssa for your wonderful feedback. I had a great time working with you! I hope you & Luke are enjoying married life and enjoyed your Europe adventure.

Alyssa V.

17 Apr 2015

Vanessa had an amazing ability to keep Luke and I focused during the planning process, she included comprehensive checklists and deadlines for us to complete, things we had not thought of ourselves. Onsite Vanessa was obviously in her element; her energy and personality are incredible, many of our guests complemented us on our choice in wedding planner. You truly are a beautiful soul and a pleasure to be around, thank you Vanessa, you made our outdoor DIY wedding so much fun.

Fiona D.

25 Jan 2015

We were very happy particularly with the floristry and the styling. Exceeded my expectations.

Michelle C.

23 May 2014

Vanessa was incredible at planning our wedding. She thought of everything, had great recommendations for other suppliers and the evening ran perfectly. I didn't worry about a thing on the day and couldn't recommend her any more highly. Thanks Vanessa for making our day perfect and stress free.

Olivia B.

30 Mar 2012

Planning a wedding can be very stressful & time consuming but Vanessa made planning my special day such a joy. From the venue to the flowers, Vanessa listened to what I was after and turned it in reality. You are in safe hands with Vanessa Rossini Events. Highly recommended


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.