Wedding Caterers Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding catering companies they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Leah S. says about Happy Camper Pizza:

 24 Apr 2021

We chose Happy Camper because we fell inlove with their airstream caravan and I'm so glad we did. The food was delicious and the service even better. We chose the grazing table, salads, pizza and gelato. The food quality was excellent and I didnt even see the grazing table as it had been gobbled up before I'd finished my photos. I chose to have 1 wait staff which was great because they took Pizza and icecream around and cleared up empty plates/boards. I couldn't reccomend Happy Camper any higher. Thankyou so much for making my wedding so delicious and fun.

Nicola K. says about Catering by Clancy:

 05 Dec 2020

Such an amazing experience! We used Clancy's for the wedding as they were recommended by our venue and my goodness it was well worth it! We have has so much positive feedback about the food and the staff from all our guests, they truly made our wedding that much better.

Anna And K. says about Slow Beans & Bones:

 30 Apr 2018

Slow Beans & Bones made amazingly delicious southern-style BBQ food that all our guests absolutely loved. They cook with locally sourced organic produce and catered for all dietary requirements. It was a highlight of our wedding!

17 Jun 2018 Slow Beans & Bones says:

It was a pleasure adding to your special day, thanks for leaving a review!

Annabelle H. says about My Little Country Kitchen:

 12 Jun 2020

Angela and her team did a fantastic job catering our wedding. From the beginning she was easy to contact and work with. Her staff did a great job looking after us and our guests, especially those with dietary requirements. Can't recommend MLCK highly enough!

Kate H. says about Moreish Catering:

 28 Nov 2015

Elle and the team were fantastic to deal with. Elle is very knowledgeable and knew exactly what we wanted. The catering team were in the background the whole evening with no fuss or bother, and everyone was well fed with the delicious food! Thank you Moreish!

23 May 2018 Moreish Catering says:

Hey Kate thank-you for your kind words, you were a dream bride to work with xx

Peter H. says about Paellas & Tapas Traditional Pty Ltd:

 25 Jun 2021

Manuel and his team did us proud on our wedding day. We met with him beforehand for a tasting at his house and were immediately sold. All of our guests (110) were so impressed with the tapas and the paellas. His staff travelled to Dwellingup for us and set up most unobtrusively and professionally. The wait staff were likewise friendly and professional, and at the finish they cleaned up quietly, leaving everything as it was when they arrived. All we were left with was the effusive praise of our wedding guests (and a few portions of paella in compostable takeaway containers).

Tess M. says about Woodfire Desire:

 24 Dec 2021

Simple. Affordable. Delicious! Woodfire Desire were easily our most easygoing vendor for our wedding day. The entire process was simple and we really didn’t have to do any thinking or worrying. We had quite a few guests with dietary requirements, and with no expectation from us, woodfire desire went out of their way to find each guest with a requirement and make sure they were taken care of! Amazing service and a really beautiful family run business. We have had so many comments and compliments on the food from our guests, you really cannot go wrong with pizza.

03 Jan 2022 Woodfire Desire says:

Thank you for this lovely review Tess. The process was simple as you were also an easy client to work with! We love that we can cater for a wide range of dietary requirements. It's simple and allows everyone to enjoy our pizza. I'm so pleased we were able to be a part of your special day.

Brooke J. says about The Italian Job Catering:

 21 Apr 2021

We were big fans of The Italian Job food at The Collective and we hired them for our wedding. We were amazed by their service and the food variety they offer in weddings. All our guests kept talking about it for weeks! They were really easy to deal with and always kept us informed of the process. Thank you team!

Recent reviews

Antonina V says:

13 May 2022

Can't recommend Luca and his team enough. Very easy to deal with and their pizza was delicious and plenty of it!

Deanna H says:

13 May 2022

Luca from Ciccobello was amazing to deal with and Matt cooked up a storm on the night! Everyone left full and loved eating all the different toppings. Would definitely have them back and recommend for anyone looking for a caterer for your special occasion.

Jess O says:

13 May 2022

We used Cicciobello for our wedding. Cannot recommend enough! Pizza's were delicious and Luca was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout

Claire W says:

14 May 2022

Happy Camper were the perfect choice of catering for our special day. The team are a pleasure to work with, and everyone loved the pizzas on the night. Thankyou!!

Sebastian A says:

15 May 2022

OH! I WISH I COULD GIVE PADDOCK TO PLATE MORE THAN 5 STARS! We opted for a buffet for all our guests and Matt and Bex just crushed the whole thing. Everything was looked after in perfect detail, and everyone (upon feedback from guests) were both stuffed and happy with the flavours that were brought out. Adding to that, Matt personally made sure that all dietry requirements were met and even made sure that every guest had a meal that was unforgettable. Oh, let's push on! His team on the night were the best bunch of sweethearts around, going about the place rubbing shoulders and just embracing the party in such a delightful way. If we could re-do the party, we would hire them again. I plan to, since I feel that Paddock to Plate are now family, and that we can't party without them. THEY ARE HONESTLY THAT GOOD!