Paellas & Tapas Traditional Pty Ltd

Rating
(12 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth and Surrounding Areas
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Peter H.

8 May 2021

Manuel and his team did us proud on our wedding day. We met with him beforehand for a tasting at his house and were immediately sold. All of our guests (110) were so impressed with the tapas and the paellas. His staff travelled to Dwellingup for us and set up most unobtrusively and professionally. The wait staff were likewise friendly and professional, and at the finish they cleaned up quietly, leaving everything as it was when they arrived. All we were left with was the effusive praise of our wedding guests (and a few portions of paella in compostable takeaway containers).

Melissa F.

14 Mar 2020

How thrilled we were,you could not fault the quality of the food,so fresh,the whole set up was fantastic,we would highly recommend this type of set up for any occasion,the staff are professional and so easy to deal with,nothing was a problem,we had 70 guests and changed the number twice and it was no problem at all.They arrive,set everything up,cook the delicious food in front of you,serve it all and then quietly leave,the portions were amazing and nobody went hungry,there was enough for seconds but our guests couldn't eat anymore!!! We had left overs to freeze,the price was surprising as it was not expensive at all.😊 .We would certainly have this again at any function,its different and people just went crazy for it. So a huge thank you to Manuel and his team for making our wedding the talk of the year,our friends still tell us how incredible the food was.

Paellas & Tapas Traditional Pty Ltd  

Melissa you were so kind and appreciative it was a great pleasure to deal with you. We loved how passionate you were the next day with your comments of our food and our service, Thank you, thank you!! Best wishes for the future :-)

Rachael M.

16 Dec 2017

I can't say enough about Manuel Martinez from paellas and tapas! Our Spanish Extravaganza Wedding was amazing thanks to Manuel and his staff! From the very beginning when we contacted Manuel with the idea, he was friendly and accommodating. Manuel invited us into his home to sample his variety of delicious Spanish creations. We were able to choose the whole menu from the tapas for entree and mains and desserts! Manuel's authentic Spanish cuisine was a huge hit with our guests. Having our food cooked in front of us and being served individually, offered by the staff on lovely serving platters was such a treat. Manuel's cooking is delicious and he creates amazing unique flavours in a traditional Spanish style. Manuel and Paellas and tapas created an amazing atmosphere for our garden wedding and we will certainly be inviting Manuel back!

Paellas & Tapas Traditional Pty Ltd  

Helloooo thanks Rachael for counting on us for your big day, I am glad you are very happy with how everything went. Best wishes for the future.

Katie A.

12 Mar 2022

Manuel and his amazing team recently catered for our wedding on a farm 2 hours from Perth. They cooked mouth-watering tapas and paella for our 140 guests. We had so many people compliment their delicious food and wonderful service! Everything was outstanding, authentic, and down right delicious! We would recommend this company to anyone looking for a caterer for any type of event, you will not be disappointed

Rebecca J.

18 Dec 2021

Manuel catered for our wedding in mid December and he delivered an excellent meal. He was easy to work with and able to setup and work with our plans! The food was awesome and the price competitive!! Thanks Manuel, K+M

Minette M.

24 Oct 2021

Could not fault Manuel and Laura with the services they provided, the food was absolutely spectacular and such good value! It is definitely the best paella I have ever tasted and I was extremely impressed with the quality. They truly played a part in making our wedding as spectacular as it was, would HIGHLY recommend their food and bar services. Definitely using them again if we ever have another event! Thanks again guys, you were awesome!

Claire B.

2 Oct 2021

Manuel’s paella and hospitality is second to none! We wanted to taste the love in some spanish food for our wedding and Manuel delivered the goods! We absolutely loved working with him from the intimate evening to taste his food and experience his service to the actual day of the wedding hearing all our friends and family rave about his food, why would you look any further! I cannot recommend him enough and I will definitely be booking him again for my next event…or maybe so I can just relive the joys of his food!!

Stacie C.

17 Oct 2020

Had these guys cater for my wedding a few weeks ago and oh my.... they were AMAZING! We had 4 different Tapas which was both very tasty and filling, every mouthful left you wanting more. Where do I even start with the paella! It was cooked to perfection, more than enough to go around and THE SMELL 😋😋 My guests were more than satisfied. Perfect food option for cocktail style wedding, highly recommend!

Paellas & Tapas Traditional Pty Ltd  

Great wedding, we loved being part of it even if it involved a bit of travelling, Thanks for the awesome review. Wishing you both love & happiness.

Rachel W.

10 Oct 2020

Manuel and Laura were amazing! We recently asked them to cater a range of Paella for our wedding. Everyone at the event said the food was delicious and it was really authentic. Would definitely recommend them to cater any event.

Rachel W.

10 Oct 2020

Manuel and Laura were amazing! We recently asked them to cater a range of Paella for our wedding. Everyone at the event said the food was delicious and it was really authentic. Would definitely recommend them to cater any event.

Paellas & Tapas Traditional Pty Ltd  

Thanks Rachel for the review and for counting on us. The wind could not stop us. Best wishes for the future and lots of happiness.

Rebecca L.

5 Apr 2019

We would like to say a big thank you to Manuel and Laura for catering such spectacular food at our wedding in Margaret River. Our guests have not stopped talking about the delicious food and great service and how awesome it was to see it all in action. We highly recommend Paella and Tapas!!! Thank you so much

Paellas & Tapas Traditional Pty Ltd  

Ohhhh thanks Rebecca & Jimmy it was a very enjoyable evening, the venue was great and your guest a pleasure to deal with, plus any excuse is good to head down south. Best wishes. Manuel & Laura

Yara N.

13 Mar 2015

The food and service was absolutely fabulous! It all ran very smoothly and came out on time. Everyone was very full and there was even enough for seconds later in the night so nothing was left. The guys were able to clear out very quickly also which helped us keep on time with the band so that was great. All in all we had a fabulous time so thanks for making the food a breeze!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.