Sprout Catering

Rating
(16 reviews)
 
Service Area
Newcastle, Hunter Valley, Port Stephens and Surrounding Areas
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Gemma R.

19 Dec 2020

Sprout Catering catered my wedding located at Tocal Homestead, Paterson. The food is amazing, the quality and the servings of the meals were outstanding. My guests were very pleased with all their meals. Sprout Catering were very helpful with special dietary requirements. I also ordered my wedding cake from Sprout Catering, the convivence of not having to pick up a cake that you really don't want to drop put me at ease as I only has to choose the flavours and my wedding cake was there on the night. Highly recommend the passionfruit tart for desert :)

Ashlee D.

6 Nov 2020

My husband and I had been to weddings the past who were catered by Sprout and they have all been amazing. Therefore Sprout was the first choice for us when it came to our wedding and they did not disappoint. We had a last minute change due to covid to a wedding on a private property and sprout did the most wonderful job supplying all the cutlery, crockery and glassware and making the process so easy and simple. The most important part... the food... was incredible, weeks later we are still getting great feedback from our guests about how awesome the food was. On top of that, the wait and bar staff were very professional and made us all feel very looked after. Thank you Sprout!

Kerrie R.

19 Nov 2015

Amazing staff, worked under extremely difficult conditions at the Newcastle Museum but delivered great food and great service, many of our guests have commented on both the food and the service how wonderful it was. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, a great asset to Sprout Catering.

Ashlee T.

14 May 2022

Sprout catered for us at our Tocal Homestead wedding, and we could not be happier! The food was amazing, and the staff were more than helpful on the day!

Gemma M.

11 Feb 2022

The food is lovely, however communication could be improved, during covid times it was quite challenging.

Belinda S.

25 Sep 2020

Absolutely fantastic, can not rate them high enough, brillant customer service, amazing food - will recommend to everyone Pleaseure to deal with - stress & fuss free - prefect in these worrying times

Grace K.

11 Sep 2020

These Guys went above and beyond to meet myself and my husband's many qualms and with a smile always on their faces! Their food was beautiful and left nobody wanting more, in a good way! They even had their staff bring us drinks and food whilst taking photos. Truly a pleasure to work with, and wouldn't hesitate to recommend or work with you in future.

Trent S.

20 Aug 2019

Food and service was perfect. Everyone was well fed and loved all of the food provided. Easy to organise and plan our day would highly recommend

Lucy R.

26 Aug 2017

Wonderful! The food was delicious.

Sprout Catering  

Thank you Lucy for your review

Alyce F.

29 Jan 2016

Great food

Katie G.

7 Jan 2016

Top quality food and service. Guests raved about the food for weeks. Incredible service. Couldn't be any more happy.

Chantelle H.

26 Sep 2015

Everyone at the wedding has told me how amazing the food was, the service was great too and made the night enjoyable.

Emma M.

16 May 2015

Sprout were very easy to deal with and made our experience stress free as they catered to suit every individuals needs. The food was great and had good selection as well as food tasting prior to event. Highly recommend them.

Jesse W.

10 Apr 2015

Highly recommended! Great value!

Jesse W.

10 Apr 2015

Best food! Great price! Everyone was really well fed and such great service and really awesome food! Lots to eat and really great value for money!!!

Rachael M.

12 Apr 2014

Beautiful food! Professional and accommodating service,


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.