Cornelius Cheese

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surroundings, Mornington Peninsula, Yarra Valley/Dandenongs  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0447 800 414

Reviews

Melanie L.

14 Oct 2017

Cornelius cheese created a beautiful 3 tier wedding cheese cake for us. The cheese was very yummy and was exactly what we needed after a bit meal!

Cornelius Cheese  

Thanks for the five stars Melanie! It was great working with you and we are so glad to hear that the cheese was a success!

Leslie C.

23 Feb 2017

Amazing cheese wedding cake—Matt was so helpful and made the process really easy. Best cheese ever!

Cornelius Cheese  

Thanks for the five stars! It was great working with you too :-)

Chris V.

7 Oct 2016

Matt put together a beautiful cheese wheel cake for us. Not only did it look amazing but all out guests commented on how delicious the cheese was.

Cornelius Cheese  

Thanks for the five stars Chris. It was great working with such a lovely couple who clearly love cheese :-)

Kaitlyn G.

5 Oct 2018

Matt was very professional and easy-going. Loved his ideas of what kind of cheeses should go together, and the cheese tower was the perfect unique flavour at our wedding.

Amica A.

25 Aug 2018

Matt put together a beautiful cake and all guests love it. Thanks.

Apple S.

18 Aug 2018

Matt designed a beautiful cake for everyone to enjoy. Very yummy too!

Emma L.

7 Apr 2018

Thank you Matt and Gab! From the moment we met you Matt, and had our cheese tasting we were hooked on your great customer service and warm nature. You were well organised and help select all our cheeses to our palate. The cheeses were superb! We will be back for more!!

Nicol T.

13 Nov 2015

We had a cheese tower from Cornelius cheese which was not only a work of art, but consisted of incredible, luxurious, high quality cheese for a very good price. Matt Steele is a real professional who knows and loves cheeses. The guests are still speaking about it.

Cornelius Cheese  

Thanks for the five stars! We remember this cake as being the first to use Barely Buzzed Espresso Rubbed Cheddar as it's base. Great to hear the guests enjoyed the cheese as much as we did selecting it.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.