Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

04 Jul 2023

One of my favourite things about the day. The car was gorgeous, the driver outstanding and the service from the team at Royalty weddings. They were quick to respond to anything we needed, and communication was great. Danny, thanks for being an absolute pleasure and making one part of our day so easy to organise.

Eilis D.

22 May 2024

Great price, friendly drivers, excellent correspondence and not pushy at all. Kombi vans are clean and fun. Loved them.

Elana M.

01 Feb 2021

I highly recommend Teresa and her beetle with evolution car hire. It was so easy, all my questions were answered and on the day the girls were treated like princesses. Thank you so much for all you did to add to such a special day. Definitely choose evolution car hire for your special day. You will not be sorry!

Leanne S.

21 Mar 2024

We hired Your Exclusive Tours for our wedding day and would highly recommend them. Rob, Kylie and Ben made sure our experience was stress free. Rob and Kylie had great suggestions and guidance for us which really showed their experience and ability to provide a fantastic service. Our driver Ben was also great letting us create a fun vibe in the car and when things didn't go to plan (completely out of his control) he quickly acted in our best interest to get things back on track. From planning to dropping us off at our destination the whole team really made sure we were happy and comfortable with their service. Thank you all again. Janae and Simon

Janae B.

11 Oct 2017

Stuart has been so helpful and knowledgeable helping us with times and everything for transport. The car we had was so beautiful shiny and well kept stuart did not disappoint at all. they are so amazing to deal with and have as part of our special day.

Elizabeth C.

29 May 2021

Vince and his team offered exceptional service with our drive from our accommodation in Jarrahdale to our Venue at Millbrook Winery. It was only a short drive but he was on time and very professional.

Shauna G.

07 Oct 2022

Victor from sweet rides provided great service and went above and beyond from pick up to drop off. He arrived early and assisted getting myself in and out of the car. He took photos that he sent through to me of the day. He was really friendly and down to earth and assisted the whole time. He was more than just the driver and provided a 5 star service.

Abigail

Sweet Rides

14 Oct 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words Abigail, we do our very best to help where we can. You guys where so easy to deal with and everybody at the wedding was very friendly. Thanks again!

07 Nov 2023

Our wedding day was a fairytale, and Cassars Limousines made it extraordinary. From the moment we stepped into the limo, we felt like royalty on wheels! The top-notch limousine experience provided us with a mobile VIP lounge, immaculately clean and elegantly appointed. Our chauffeur was a professional, impeccably dressed and courteous, ensuring our comfort and safety. Cassars Limousines' punctuality kept us on schedule, letting us relax and enjoy the day to the fullest. Cassars Limousines, you made our wedding unforgettable with luxury and elegance. We felt like a million dollars. More than 5 stars if we could! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Thank you, Cassars Limousines, for the stylish ride on our special day!

Jacinta T.

Cassars Limousines

14 Nov 2023

Hi Jacinta. Thankyou so much for taking the time to review our business. We were so happy to be part of your big day and we are so happy that your day was magical. We wish you both all the very best for the future. Thankyou again Grets & Agnes Cassar & Cassars limousine Service.

Recent reviews

12 Jun 2024

We contacted A Bridal Affair just weeks before our wedding and they had availability. Ed was friendly from the get go. He was professional and understanding throughout. Kept the process stress free and easy to deal with. We were able to visit his place of business to view the vehicles, which were all kept immaculate and original. Added benefit of knowing his background in mechanics and working on his own vehicles. He picked us up on time for our event (he arrived early and remained patient). Same with the getaway at the end of the night. He was down to earth and easy to talk to. Would highly recommend his service. 10/10.

Hamzah Y

21 Jun 2024

Cassars Limousine Service was incredibly amazing! Excellent communications skills and great customer service! Agnes and Grets were amazing to liaise with. Josh was so kind and incredibly patient on our wedding day. Thank you for the amazing experience Cassars Limo :)

Briana

17 Jun 2024

We hired two stretch Hummers to transport the parties to the wedding. Great experience. The vehicles were presented exceptionally well. They arrived early so the departure time was spot on. The drivers were true gentleman that made the experience very special.

Glenn F

06 Jun 2024

Ollie and I want to thank Judith and the team at Kombis4u for their fantastic service. Judith was prompt and responsive in all of her communication, and made sure we had all the details we needed. She even sent us a small gift when we confirmed our booking! On our wedding day, everything ran smoothly. The kombis were beautiful, clean and spacious. We had the best time listening to our favourite music and drinking some bubbles before we arrived at the venue. Joe and the driver were both calm and helpful. They stayed at the venue beyond the allocated time and we were able to get some amazing photos with the kombis. Ollie and I are so grateful for the experience we had - especially all the thoughtful personal touches. We would highly recommend Kombis4u. Thank you! Jorja & Ollie. 

Jorja B

10 Jun 2024

From the moment I reached out for a quote, Joshua was extremely prompt on his response, and very easy and lovely to deal with. Their booking prices were extremely competitive, and the service was exceptional. We had the most amazing experience on our trip into the city for a hens party, and could not fault Joshua, Richard and the team at superior limousines. Will definitely be using their service again, and highly recommend to all others also

Jess H

Wedding Cash Giveaway

Win a $2,500 boost to your wedding budget

Enter here

Hi! I'm Chelsea and I can help you find suppliers for your wedding. Would you like some help today?

1 Chelseabot