Wedding Cars Reviews

Easy Weddings couples have reviewed the wedding car hire suppliers they used for their weddings, so you can make the best choice for your perfect day!

Top rated suppliers

Shraddha D. says about Royalty Weddings:

 05 Jul 2019

The cars were beautiful and it really made our day seem extra special

Angie B. says about EandR Classics Cars:

 14 Oct 2019

The service and professionalism we received from Enzo was above and beyond. Enzo and the team were easy to deal with and made the day run smoothly and stress free. I would highly recommend E & R Classics and will definitely be using them in the future.

21 Oct 2019 EandR Classics Cars says:

Thank you for the positive feedback Angie. We are so pleased you enjoyed our service. We hope married life has been wonderful so far - Enz

Kirsty B. says about Kombi Experience:

 23 May 2019

We used Kombi experience for our wedding on 18 May 2019. Wonderful service before, during and after the wedding. Fabulous Kombi (Mr Darcy) and very yummy canapés. Rob was super friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Thanks Rob and Mr Darcy for making our wedding day extra special. Kirsty

26 Jun 2019 Kombi Experience says:

Thanks so much for taking the time to rate me. Now that’s special.

Sheryl M. says about Sweet Rides:

 22 Apr 2022

I cannot speak more highly of the service provided by Victor for our wedding day. Victor was so patient and answered all my questions prior to the wedding, even assisting us with getting the times right for the car. Then the powder blue EH Car arrives, honestly the photos do not do the car justice. It's such a beautiful car (what a machine) . All guests who have seen our wedding photos have all loved the photos with the car. We are so happy we chose Sweet Rides for our wedding. Thank you Victor- you are amazing!

Rhadika S. says about Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire:

 28 Mar 2022

Fantastic and professional service. Heinz was very patient and accomodating. Would highly recommend to anyone.

24 Apr 2022 Caddyman Cadillac Car Hire says:

Hi Rhadika, thank you for your kind words. It was our pleasure to be part of your wedding. And we wish you a long and happy life together. All the very best wishes. Heinz

Jessah E. says about Belle Car Hire:

 19 Feb 2022

We had the most amazing luxurious experience with "Belle" for our Elopement wedding in Margaret River December 2021 and it was definitely an unforgettable moment. Both Peter & Robyn were absolutely lovely from the moment we reached out to them so close to our wedding day, every minute of the planning was smooth and spot on ensuring that everything was perfect during our special day. Peter was a great driver with his professional, calm and kind manner and although I never met Robyn in person, her touch of elegance with letting me borrow a very special wedding coat kept me warm and embraced through our seaside elopement in Sugarloaf Rocks - thank you so much! Belle is an experience like no other, thank you Peter & Robyn for being part of our special day & your wedding gift to us now reside in a special part of our home x

25 Feb 2022 Belle Car Hire says:

Jessah & Josh Wow THANK YOU for such a beautiful beautiful review- I actually got very emotional reading your incredible review. We thank you for Choosing Belle Car Hire for your wedding day transport. Peter thoroughly enjoyed driving you both and thought very highly of you both xx

Lisa D. says about London Black Taxi Cab Central:

 15 Apr 2019

James was amazing to deal with! Always prompt and friendly. The drivers were lovely and turned up on time and accommodated all our requests. The cabs are beautifully appointed and the water and mints were so welcome before we hopped out to walk up the isle! The cabs are so beautiful and gorgeously unique. I would highly recommend James and his team.

02 Jul 2019 London Black Taxi Cab Central says:

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave the review Lisa. It was lovely to work with you prior to your wedding and I'm pleased that Kwasi and David provided you with a good service on the day. I hope to drive for you myself one day :) Best wishes!

Courtney W. says about Wheels to Weddings:

 06 Apr 2021

Amazing service throughout the entire process. The communication was excellent. The cars were absolutely perfect! The driver was a real addition to our day! He was calm and funny and really looked after the entire bridal party the entire time.

Recent reviews

Samuel K says:

22 May 2022

Danny was so easy to deal with. Pricing was very reasonable. Car was immaculate and service was faultless. Highly recommend Royalty for your special day.

Shantelle says:

22 May 2022

With my partner knowing Grets it was a easy decision to have Cassars Limousines. Ron arrived early and was incredibly friendly and professional he went above and beyond, helping with our stuff even stopping for a bag of ice after the ceremony, the red carpet was a nice touch. Thank you

Karim M says:

19 May 2022

Thank you so much for such an amazing service. Especially Pamela she made our day go very smooth with no complications. Thank you again for the best service best drivers and best cars.

Tina & will F says:

23 May 2022

Absolutely the best service we could’ve wished for…. Arrived ahead of time with a smile

Claire G says:

22 May 2022

Absolutely amazing service and experience with this group! Stunning cars and excellent people too. Francine, who helped organise everything leading up to the day, was friendly and helpful and responsive. The cars (we had Grace and Hugo) were beautiful and quirky and a perfect fit for the feel we wanted for our wedding. The drivers (Mark and Tanya) really went above and beyond and i mean that metaphorically but also literally; Mark actually scaled up and over a wall for us when we locked ourselves out of our Airbnb with the entire bridals party's phones etc inside. Would recommend this team to anyone and everyone.