Variety Wedding Cars

Rating
1 5 4.8 (36 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
0418 447 324

Reviews

Jess T.

9 Mar 2019

Lee went above and beyond simply driving the car. The day was so surreal - a complete dream! The car was gorgeous and I felt so spoilt. I'm so glad that Lee was there to share my afternoon with. He managed to think of things before anyone did and had all issues sorted. He was chatting with us in the car and had us all smiling and laughing together on a somewhat stressful day! I would not hesitate to recommend Lee and his cars for your wedding. I am so glad that I found him.

Diane K.

20 Jan 2019

They were excellent! They were attentive of time and just impeccable service, we could not fault them.

Myles C.

3 Jan 2019

Lee was fantastic! Not only was Lee very professional, courteous and understanding but went that extra mile for us. Our wedding was on a hot January afternoon day, during the photo period the groomsmen and I were feeling very hot in our suits so Lee took it upon himself to get us entry into the Kirribilli Club so we could enjoy the aircon and a nice cold beer, while we waited for the girls. Not only that Lee was very flexible and relaxed during the whole day after we had to make some slight changes to our schedule. He could tell the girls and boys were getting hot and thirsty so he packed essential beers, champagne and nipplies! I couldn't fault the service, local knowledge and the ability to parallel park the massive Rolls Royce cars with such ease, it's 10/10 from us!

Christian F.

13 Oct 2018

There service was good, arrived on time and the cars were lovely.

Meghan B.

15 Sep 2018

What a beautiful wedding car company. Lee, and all of his drivers, truly LOVE cars and this shows in the care, pride and service my husband and I received after booking our wedding day cars with Variety Wedding Cars. My husband did a lot of research into our wedding cars and we couldn't fault Variety. Well priced and an absolutely timeless and beautiful range of cars kept in a boutique setting (no large car yard - they are kept underneath Lee's apartment... polished everyday!) Easy to deal with, Lee just "gets" weddings and what is required. On the day, we the cars arrived on time, safely drove the wedding party to our ceremony and reception and even provided beers, bubbles and sandwiches while we were getting photos taken. The drivers assisted in every way possible - from holding my dress, holding my drink and holding my phone... it's the little things that matter! Look no further brides and grooms to be!

Sarah B.

13 Jul 2018

Lee was incredibly easy to deal with. My fiancé at the time decided he wanted us to view the cars which was really easy to do, Lee was flexible and was thorough in showing us the cars and explaining the process of the day. On the actual wedding day, Lee went out of his way to provide us with impeccable service and went above and beyond what we had anticipated. The transport ran smoothly and the cars were immaculate!!

Georgia W.

7 Jun 2018

Incredible drive to the ceremony, they were so accommodating, patient, friendly and reliable! Can't recommend them enough!

Kim B.

31 Mar 2018

Lee made everything so easy, he was quick with his replies and showed up early and left late on the day too! The cars were immaculately kept and beautiful.

Nicola B.

21 Dec 2017

I would highly recommend Variety Wedding Cars! Lee was amazing on the day, so professional and caring and very keen on helping things go smoothly. We felt completely at ease and loved the little touches such as the red carpet etc. Beautiful cars also. It made our day.

Rachael G.

24 Nov 2017

Lee was fantastic in the lead up to the wedding and especially on the day. Would highly recommend him to anyone

Courtney S.

16 Nov 2017

My husband and I couldn't have been happier with Variety Wedding Cars. The Rolls Royce Silver Wraith and matching Bentley we ordered were absolutely stunning and Lee is the ultimate professional - from providing us with water after the ceremony to getting up promptly over the bridge for photos and providing nibbles and champagne for our bridal party, Lee made our special day that little bit more special. You would be hard pressed to find someone with greater knowledge and passion for vintage cars than Lee. Would highly recommend his services.

Catherine F.

7 Oct 2017

They were really professional. Great service!

Rebecca L.

24 Sep 2017

Lee was extremely professional, and friendly. He put everyone at ease, and had some great stories to tell along the way. As we were early for the wedding he even offered to take us on a bit of a tour of the local sights.

Samantha J.

16 Sep 2017

Beautiful! We had a wedding day were a few things went wrong and he stayed perfectly calm. He couldn't be any more perfect, such a lovely person.

Annaleise W.

6 May 2017

Not a bad thing to say! On time and had drinks in the car and really laid back! We had 2 cars on the day and we had the cars for a number of hours and they picked us up after the wedding.

Rebecca B.

7 Apr 2017

1 word = Fantastic! Highly recommend!

Chris C.

6 Oct 2016

The perfect wedding car service. Lee is an absolute pleasure to deal with: warm, courteous and experienced; he is always one step ahead on the big day. Highly recommended.

Michelle C.

15 Jul 2016

The car was beautiful and the service was excellent. Highly recommend Lee & his team.

Tara H.

22 Apr 2016

Lee our driver was so friendly and calm, he put us at ease and made me feel like royalty. The Bentley we were in was stunning too!

Nicole T.

16 Oct 2015

Very good.

Erin B.

3 Aug 2015

Lee was wonderful to work with. He showed up with time to spare, and stayed late to take us to our dinner venue. The Rolls Royce was amazing; great condition. I only gave 4 instead of 5 stars because the package supposedly included champagne which never materialized.

Allison C.

11 Apr 2015

Great service and lovely cars.

Michael E.

27 Mar 2015

Lee was great, friendly and very professional. The car is beautiful and elegant and looks great in photos.

Nicole K.

2 May 2014

Lee gave great service and had a gorgeous spacious car. He was on time and very accommodating. We also used the cars in our photos which turned out great.

Anita L.

6 Dec 2013

Exceptional and timely. The vintage Rolls Royce vehicles at Variety Wedding Cars are just gorgeous. Lee was an incredibly experienced driver who knew all the back streets and timed everything perfectly to ensure I arrived on time.

Laura E.

31 Aug 2013

Stunning cars!

Revi M.

22 Feb 2013

Lee was a pleasure. Straightforward, on time and friendly. When payments were made he gave confirmation via email and post.

Sarah B.

3 Nov 2012

Lee at Variety wedding cars was so lovely to work with. He was so professional on the day and made such the bridal party was comfortable by offering drinks of water etc. Highly recommended!

Lucy S.

31 Aug 2012

Very professional and friendly service, they do their best to look after you.

David R.

31 Dec 2011

Great value and beautiful choice of cars

Amy R.

10 Sep 2011

Lee was our first contact with wedding suppliers, and what a fantastic experience it was! Extremely friendly and professional, Lee provided us with some valuable tips for our big day, and was always on hand to help calm the nerves. Thankyou Lee, our day was perfect!

Stephanie A.

15 Jan 2011

When we booked we were told the cars would be air con and they weren't . drivers were rude also

Sheridan K.

12 Sep 2010

They owner is a great guy easy to talk to and his cars speak for themselfs, we were very happy and the service was great thankyou for getting us there on time..

Ann-Marie M.

10 Sep 2010

What can I say about Lee? We were treated like royalty. The Rolls was a superb ride... Lee was so helpful, attentive and took the best care of us. After our ceremony in the Botanic Gardens we could have just walked across the road to the restaurant for our wedding lunch, but Lee did a 'blockie' for us to get us there in style. Unforgettable.

Ms Anastasia W.

12 Mar 2010

Professional service, immacualte cars and reasonably priced.

Durra B.

31 Jan 2010

Huge variety.. we went with vintage and class and it was amazing. The driver didn't talk much, but overall a good driver.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.