Get Chauffeured

Rating
1 5 4.9 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
All Sydney Metro & Western Suburbs & The Hills District  View Map
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
1300 553 376

Reviews

Paul & Simon H.

19 May 2018

They were very good. They asked us all the right questions to help us coordinate the day. We had two cars that we hired. He made the day really simple and it was all very clear. We made changes five days before the weddings and even then nothing was a problem at all! It was all perfect!

Get Chauffeured  

Thanks for your kind words, it was so lovely being part of your special day Paul and Simon!

Brett P.

31 Jul 2015

Great service and easy to deal with. Their stretch merc is awesome thanks guys!!!

Bart V.

13 Nov 2014

Best car company we ever used. The manager, Chad Thomas, is great and very helpful. Cars and driver (Ian) were amazing.

Get Chauffeured  

Thank you so much Bart, it was an absolute pleasure working with you!

Renee G.

26 Oct 2019

awesome service - craig the driver was well on time to receive us and looked after us all the way through with great music and drinks! He was always on hand to help on site as well - going above and beyond for us. Really amazing.

Mondy C.

15 Sep 2018

Recommended!

Matthew Z.

18 Aug 2018

Fantastic! Professional from the beginning and the vehicles were great on the day.

Alison F.

28 Oct 2016

Great for exactly what we needed which was just a transfer. Very helpful and professional. Felt very safe in their hands traveling to our wedding location. The cars are great, clean and there is a good range.

Get Chauffeured  

Thank you Alison, it was our pleasure.

Wayne B.

16 Nov 2013

Even though we only needed the car for a short period of time we were looked after. We were made to feel like royalty while in the limo.

Miss Kim G.

12 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.