A2Z Limousines

Rating
1 5 4.8 (13 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 1055

Reviews

Lisa V.

9 Feb 2018

Fantastic service. Our driving on the day was beyond accommodating and made sure we were comfortable and hydrated!

A2Z Limousines  

Thank you Lisa, you are Awesome! Thanks so much for taking the time to review us – very much appreciated.

Jason R.

2 Mar 2017

Beautiful luxury car, punctual driver and great service! Best way to transport your bridal party! Thank you!

A2Z Limousines  

Thank you Jason, everything about it was class and enjoyable! Cheers!

Angela A.

24 Sep 2016

The cars are fantastic, service was great and having snacks and refreshments are such a relief on such a busy day. Eveyrthing is taken care of, just need to sit back and enjoy the ride in style!

A2Z Limousines  

Thanks so much Angela! Thank you for appreciating our service and simply for taking the time to provide some feedback in our page here. Wishing you a long and happy marriage!

Stephanie M.

13 Aug 2019

Outstanding service Our driver was so fun and friendly Knew how to keep our vibes up/ party going and got us to our wedding on time.

Ada P.

1 Dec 2018

Amazing service. Very helpful on the day and make everyone easier!

Jessica D.

5 Nov 2015

Excellent customer service, lovely drivers and clean, comfortable cars. Highly recommended.

A2Z Limousines  

Awesome, thanks Jessica! Lots of love today and beyond. Thanks so much for your positive feedback!

Holly ..

19 Aug 2015

We booked the stretch Chrysler for our wedding, and were not disappointed. The driver was professional, friendly & arrived on time. Would definitely recommend!

A2Z Limousines  

Wow, thanks for that Holly! Fantastic! It was an awesome day. Thanks very much for your strongly recommendation for our service. Cheers to a long and happy marriage!

Jamie R.

8 Mar 2015

FANTASTIC! We had Serj (I think) for our limo driver - I have never met such a warm and genuine person, nothing was too much to ask of him and he made the day so special. He also made our little flowergirl feel comfortable and special which made me and my husband so happy. We also hired a convertible for the boys and heard nothing but good things for that too. Serj came back to take us to the hotel and was again absolutely amazing, he made sure we were comfortable and happy and even took us to McDonalds so we had something to eat back at the hotel. A truly wonderful experience, and Serj is a truly wonderful man.

Miss Florence M.

26 May 2012

Best cars for the value of your money. Great condition and the service is one very rare to find. The drivers were moe thanwillingto go above and beyond on my special day. Definate recommendation!

Jessica B.

7 Jan 2012

Highly recommend A2Z limousines. The drivers were very professional. the price couldn't be beaten.

Miss Monika K.

26 Nov 2011

Great driver. Value for money

Siale H.

22 Jan 2011

A2Z Limousines did a great job. They arrived on time and very very happy with the service to the celemony and to the receptions. Thanks guys for a beautiful job. Well done.

Ms Stacey E.

17 Apr 2010

A2Z Weddings was my limo service which were absolutely fantastic, they are very helpful and patient. They did a great job on the day. Muscle Car Weddings was for my husband (ford fan) they were on time and also did a great job.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.