Charming Carriages

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth & Surroundings
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Patricia & Rudy M.

18 Nov 2017

Charming Carriages were great. They were quite flexible around our planning and our route. The staff on the day were very patient with our schedule. The carriage was a surpise for my wife. The staff were helpful in keeping it a secret. It was with the kids as well. It lends itself to great photos!

Charming Carriages  

Thank you Rudy, we loved being a part of the big surprise for Patricia.

Nikole & Malcolm T.

23 Sep 2017

Charming Carriages are phenomenal! They were so professional and easy. Definitely the most stress free part of all my wedding planning. They were eager to go above and beyond for us. Every thing about them was perfect! The horses were beautiful and our photos turned out so incredible thanks to their service. Thank you so much!

Charming Carriages  

Thank you so much for your kind words, it was a lovely wedding and our pleasure to be part of. Your photos were just gorgeous ♥

Anies & Kerian M.

15 Apr 2017

Would give them 10 stars if we could! They did exactly what they said they were going to do. They were really professional. The horses were fantastic. Everything we could have asked for!

Charming Carriages  

Thanks Anies, that is very kind of you. It was a beautiful wedding and we loved being involved.

Kirsty L.

10 Apr 2021

Sorrell, Sheree & Percy made our wedding so magical! Sorrell was so helpful and great to work with. Highly recommend this lovely duo and the handsome Percy!

Ruchi A.

6 Mar 2020

When we were planning our wedding reception, we knew we wanted our arrival to be a special stand out moment. A horse carriage ride for our entry from Charming Carriages was perfect and helped immensely in setting the regal elegance theme for the event. The slow ride up to our venue in the carriage was magical. We managed to get lots of lovely photos and the Charming Carriages team was lovely to deal with. They even helped calm down our nerves and gave useful advice for our speeches.They also managed to coordinate the feather plumes colours on the horse with our outfits.

Lydia T.

29 Feb 2020

I could not recommend Charming Carriages enough. Sorrell and Sheree were both beautiful, they joined in in my nervousness and my excitement like we had been friends for ages, regardless of not having met either of them. They helped me to feel relaxed and could have a good laugh, and they both looked so smart, completing the picture! Percy, my handsome ride, was an absolute gentleman and looked STUNNING! It is obvious Sorrell takes pride in her horses. The guests were all blown away and a lot of them said the entrance was the highlight of the day, and I certainly felt like a princess arriving to meet my prince! Thank you so much for helping our day to be so perfect! xxx Love Mr and Mrs Tedder

Charming Carriages  

Oh Lydia, thank you so very much for your kind words. It was such a lovely and heart warming day to be a part of, we felt privileged to be involved. We are so proud of Percy ♥ Lots of love to you both!

Hannah & Michael G.

27 Jan 2018

Really good! Efficient, on time and organised everything easily.

Charming Carriages  

Thank you Hannah & Michael, it was a pleasure to be a part of your day.

John & Felicia F.

4 Nov 2017

They were very professional, they had a great product. On time, very personable, pleasant to deal with and such a lovely couple.

Charming Carriages  

Thank you John & Felicia, we had a great time, thank you for having us.

Kerry & Alaric F.

26 May 2017

Charming Carriages were very good - did what I asked of them. We loved the horse and carriage. The owner was there on the day and is very nice.

Charming Carriages  

Thanks heaps Kerry & Alaric. It was such a lovley day to be a part of.

Priesh & Krishna D.

8 Apr 2017

Charming Carriages were good. Everything was as described. The horses were great. I'd highly recommend them to anyone! They horses are really nice!

Charming Carriages  

Thank you Priesh & Krishna, it was such fun to be involved in your wedding day. Bob says hi :)

Rozanne & Adam B.

25 Feb 2017

They were perfect. Really good. The driver was very good.

Charming Carriages  

Thanks a bunch, it was lovely being a part of your special day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.