Charming Carriages

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth & Surroundings
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
0447 890 079

Reviews

Patricia & Rudy M.

18 Nov 2017

Charming Carriages were great. They were quite flexible around our planning and our route. The staff on the day were very patient with our schedule. The carriage was a surpise for my wife. The staff were helpful in keeping it a secret. It was with the kids as well. It lends itself to great photos!

Charming Carriages  

Thank you Rudy, we loved being a part of the big surprise for Patricia.

Nikole & Malcolm T.

23 Sep 2017

Charming Carriages are phenomenal! They were so professional and easy. Definitely the most stress free part of all my wedding planning. They were eager to go above and beyond for us. Every thing about them was perfect! The horses were beautiful and our photos turned out so incredible thanks to their service. Thank you so much!

Charming Carriages  

Thank you so much for your kind words, it was a lovely wedding and our pleasure to be part of. Your photos were just gorgeous ♥

Anies & Kerian M.

15 Apr 2017

Would give them 10 stars if we could! They did exactly what they said they were going to do. They were really professional. The horses were fantastic. Everything we could have asked for!

Charming Carriages  

Thanks Anies, that is very kind of you. It was a beautiful wedding and we loved being involved.

Hannah & Michael G.

27 Jan 2018

Really good! Efficient, on time and organised everything easily.

Charming Carriages  

Thank you Hannah & Michael, it was a pleasure to be a part of your day.

John & Felicia F.

4 Nov 2017

They were very professional, they had a great product. On time, very personable, pleasant to deal with and such a lovely couple.

Charming Carriages  

Thank you John & Felicia, we had a great time, thank you for having us.

Kerry & Alaric F.

26 May 2017

Charming Carriages were very good - did what I asked of them. We loved the horse and carriage. The owner was there on the day and is very nice.

Charming Carriages  

Thanks heaps Kerry & Alaric. It was such a lovley day to be a part of.

Priesh & Krishna D.

8 Apr 2017

Charming Carriages were good. Everything was as described. The horses were great. I'd highly recommend them to anyone! They horses are really nice!

Charming Carriages  

Thank you Priesh & Krishna, it was such fun to be involved in your wedding day. Bob says hi :)

Rozanne & Adam B.

25 Feb 2017

They were perfect. Really good. The driver was very good.

Charming Carriages  

Thanks a bunch, it was lovely being a part of your special day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.