White Classic Jags

Rating
1 5 5.0 (29 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
24 / 7
Phone
03 9498 3860

Reviews

Abi J.

15 Mar 2019

We booked White Classic Jags for our wedding in the Yarra Valley both to take us to our venue (from two different getting ready locations) and as our getaway car after the reception. Cory and Tony were both lovely and Tony was very easy to deal with during the planning/booking process. The 50s Jag we had was stunning, and we felt very special being driven around in it, not to mention including it in some of our photos. The service was wonderful, Cory rolled out a red carpet for me (the bride) when we arrived at the venue and Tony gifted us a bottle of champagne at the end of the night. We absolutely recommend White Classic Jags if you’d like to turn up to your next event in style.

Catherine D.

11 Aug 2018

Tony's cars are in amazing condition, and everybody was talking about how glam our wedding car was. Tony is the most patient individual, and never rushed us when we were taking photos. Would definitely recommend

Travis M.

11 Feb 2018

What beautiful cars. We used WCJ for our wedding in February 2018 as the bridal cars. The were perfect. The drivers were so professional and made sure the entire day was perfect. So much space, and such a pleasure to contact and deal with. If you want a stress free business, with the best classic vehicles, you cannot go past these guys.

Anne B.

6 May 2018

The driver was very nice when he came to pick me up. He was really good with his jokes and helped me with my nerves before the wedding!

Agnes T.

8 Mar 2018

We hired 1954 Jaguar MK V11 and it is such a lovely white car with very friendly driver. we loved it and it shows beautifully in our wedding photos.

Sophie W.

17 Mar 2017

Absolutely beautiful cars and wonderful service from Tony at White Classic Jags. I absolutely love all the photos we have with these special cars and I felt like royalty arriving in them. Can highly recommend.

Tobias M.

6 Jan 2017

Great experience!

Jess T.

16 Apr 2016

My cars were beautiful! Tony was fantastic and the ribbons were great! Classic cars, beautifully maintained and beautifully driven. What a way to arrive!

Monique T.

20 Nov 2015

Tony and the team at White Classic Jags were absolutely committed to providing outstanding service on our day. They were reliable, friendly, flexible and professional. As a bride, I truly could not have asked for a better experience than arriving in such a beautiful car at my wedding ceremony. The cars we hired were spotless, and it is so clear that Tony is very passionate about his business. Thank you to White Classic Jags for being such a memorable addition to our perfect day!

Emma M.

28 Mar 2015

Not only did we arrive in style in two gorgeous Jags, we also left in style which topped off our day perfectly.

Rhiannon C.

26 Mar 2015

I highly recommend White Classic Jags, they were absolutely fantastic. Tony the owner was so helpful and assisted with all enquiries and sent emails promptly. The cars were spectacular and were exactly what we were after for our big day. Our driver Kevin was amazing! He was thoughtful, friendly and went above and beyond while making sure myself and my sisters were comfortable and my dress was sitting nicely before I headed down the aisle! Friendly, easy and incredible service all round I cannot thank them enough and highly recommend them for anyone wanting beautiful vintage Jags for their wedding day.

Victoria J.

10 Jan 2015

Thank you so much for driving myself and the girls on my wedding day. It was such a special day and your beautiful Jag definitely added a very special touch to our day.

Leah N.

12 Dec 2014

Great service - on time - recommended.

Terri-Anne S.

3 Oct 2014

Tony's matching white Jag's are beautiful and were the perfect cars for our wedding.

Linda L.

3 Oct 2014

Fantastic service! Cars were immaculate and very punctual. Cars photographed brilliantly as well. I would recommend White Classic Jags to anyone who wants a stress free and cared for experience on your very special day.

Annette E.

3 Oct 2014

Brilliant service. Attention to detail. Highly recommended.

Yvonne P.

9 May 2014

The cars were beautiful and on time. The drivers were polite and relaxed and definitely looked the part. Fantastic service.

Alicia D.

8 Mar 2014

Thank you Tony for helping to make our wedding day so perfect. Your cars were beautiful and they looked stunning in the photos. You guys were so friendly and chatty and that really helped me and my bridesmaids relax on the day. Thank you once again! Alicia and Nick

Fiona B.

25 Oct 2013

The White Classic Jags were beautifully presented and helped make our day fantastic. Both our drivers were really friendly and helpful and helped everything run smoothly on the day!

Diandra J.

30 Mar 2013

Very easy to deal with prior to the day, fantastic driver on the day and what a beautiful car!

Amy M.

1 Dec 2012

Such a beautiful car and lovely driver. The champagne was an extra touch. Thank you

Heather B.

10 Nov 2012

We had the best service from this company, could not have asked for a more professional team. The cars were beautiful and the guys were so considerate and true professionals. We would highly recommend Tony and his team. Heather & Craig

Miss Alycia S.

30 Sep 2012

Tony is wonderful. Excellent service, beautiful cars and unbeatable price! Was a pleasure having Tony drive us around. Easy going and very happy to provide the service. HIghly recommend him and his Jags!

Alycia H.

30 Sep 2012

We absolutely LOVED Tony!! He was such a lovely guy and made our day such a breeze with transport. The Jags were amazing, comfy, well maintained, and the cost was by far the best deal we'd come across (and we researched many)! Would highly recommend!! Thanks Tony!

Tiffany L.

19 May 2012

The cars are stunning. Clean inside and out. I have forgotten my drivers name but he was excellent. Great to talk to on the way there, makes you feel right at home and he even helped out with some of the photography haha. Highly recommended.

Natalie S.

31 Mar 2012

Great cars. Great communication

Natalie S.

31 Mar 2012

Easy to deal with. So happy with the cars & the drivers. Great addition to our photos too.

Marsha Q.

6 Mar 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.

Emma W.

13 Dec 2009

beautifully presented cars. Profesional service.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.