Create Cake by Sharon Brideson

Rating
1 5 5.0 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
All Sydney Metropolitean areas  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days - By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 0755

Reviews

Marial D.

25 Jan 2018

I cannot recommend Sharon enough. She created the cake of our dream, had multiple meetings with us to understand what we wanted, was very flexible with her pricing and worked with our budget. She delivered the cake on our day with a stand and picked it up at the end of the night at no extra charge. She is amazing. Thank you Sharon

Kayla Z.

4 Nov 2016

Absolutely stunning cake. Sharon was very helpful from the very start. She took time to meet with me to create my dream cake. I had lots of different ideas so to be able to have Sharon help narrow it down was a lot of weight lifted off my shoulders. She's also went up and beyond in her own time to search for my cake stands, when she couldn't find what I wanted she then found different parts and managed to hand make them! Aside all of the effort she puts in to the style and detail, the actual cake itself was YUM!! It's stayed moist and was so delicious. We had compliments weeks after the wedding on the quality of the cake! I still have some left in the freezer and tastes the same as it did on the wedding day! I would highly recommend creative cakes by Sharon! Couldn't of had my dream cake without her!

Eileen F.

13 May 2016

People usually fuss over how a cake looks, but the taste is also important. Sharon's cakes are delicious. Not a single slice was wasted. The service was great, competitive price, and she can customise the design and replicate other designs. Highly Recommended!!

Edward T.

6 Jan 2017

The Wedding cake was a beautiful satin finish and delicious red velvet.

Emile N.

20 Nov 2015

Sharon made the most delicious wedding cake. It looked stunning.

Chloe R.

26 Jul 2015

Sharon's cakes are delicious. The icing was perfection. She guided us through making an individual design and liaised with my florist to match the fondant flowers. The process was completely hassle free, the cake was perfect - and it cost 1/3 of the price!

Laura P.

11 Apr 2015

Our cake was exactly what we wanted. It looked and tasted beautiful.

Danielle R.

21 Mar 2015

Sharon made the most beautiful and elegant cake for my wedding day and engagement party. The cake truly was a remarkable highlight. Sharon took the time to understand what I wanted and the result was exceptional. Highly recommend Sharon.

Amy F.

8 Nov 2014

Sharon is lovely and made us a wedding cake that was stunning and delicious. She is happy to talk through ideas and can send cakes interstate. Highly recommended.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.