Enchanting Photobooths

Rating
1 5 4.9 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Adelaide, Barasso Valley and Surrounding Areas.  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
50 Ivey street Ottoway
Phone
0406 750 799

Reviews

Melissa D.

9 Feb 2019

Attendant did a fantastic job running the booth for the whole night. Owner Louise sent us a copy of every picture on USB, made an album and even sent us her favourite photo strip of us in a beautiful silver frame.

Erin T.

2 Nov 2017

Great inclusion of props and back drop plus a stunning wedding photo strip photo album!

Hendra L.

6 May 2017

Enchanting Photobooths did such a great job for our wedding. The backdrops choice was so comprehensive and level of inclusion in the package was very competitive. The price was so reasonable and the photobooth attendant was very lovely and helpful. We are very satisfied with the service and would highly recommended them to anyone.

Toyah T.

24 Mar 2017

So much fun and was a HUGE hit at the wedding.

Toyah T.

24 Mar 2017

Enchanting Photobooths were so easy to deal with and very cost effective. Louise and Helen had contant communication with me and made the whole process very enjoyable. The booth was a huge hit at our wedding and i would highly recommend their services

Vicki P.

10 Mar 2017

Thank you thank you thank you to Louise and Helen for adding another element to our wedding day. Guests absolutely loved the photo booth and just couldn't get enough!! Not only were the services amazing for the event but Louise, your communication and flexibility leading up to it was incredible. You were so responsive to emails and any changes we made to our photo strip image (and there were a lot haha) so thank you!!

Christine P.

27 Aug 2016

Louise was great to deal with. The set up was great and she made everything really easy. The photobooth was really fun!

Rachel J.

11 Jun 2016

They were fantastic! Our guests were absolutely mesmerized.

Rebecca P.

21 May 2016

They were fantastic. They designed my layout of my photos for me, with my own little flower decorations. The album they gave me was beautifully boxed. It was great!!

Jan H.

30 Apr 2016

Louise and her team were awesome - great idea to fill a gap in the day - everyone had fun and some great photos.. Louise so helpful - guest book great idea and lovely to show and look back on the day

Nicole G.

4 Dec 2015

Fantastic service. Great stay of props. My guests had so much fun. Great for kids and adults too!

Nicole G.

4 Dec 2015

Such a fantastic service. Even the big kids got in and had fun at our wedding and we have captured some fantastic moments on our wedding day! Can't recommend them enough!

Salma M.

14 Nov 2015

It was amazing. Everything went to plan! They gave us service till midnight on the day of the wedding. The communication was good.

Vera S.

28 Feb 2015

Really happy. Customer services was good.

Serena N.

21 Feb 2015

Everything was good. It was good for the guests. I enjoyed everything. They were easy and laid back.

Enchanting Photobooths  

Glad you enjoyed it Serena! It was a pleasure to be at your wedding, your wedding cake is still my favourite one!

Jo D.

28 Nov 2014

We were very happy with it. They were quite professional. It was great and a nice easy process.

Enchanting Photobooths  

Thanks and congrats again Joey! Loved your vintage wedding theme at the lovely Al Ru Farm venue

Stacee G.

15 Nov 2014

Absolutely happy. They were so good! The two attendants supplied lots of props for everyone. Nice and friendly and they stayed the whole time. We were really happy with the disc with all the photos. Thought they had good pricing.

Enchanting Photobooths  

Thanks Stacee :) Loved snapping you all in the booth, also loved being so closed to the dancefloor to see the magic happen


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.