Vivienne Warren - Celebrant for All Occasions

Rating
1 5 5.0 (47 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney and All Surrounding Suburbs
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
0414 837 828

Reviews

Thomas B.

4 Aug 2018

Vivienne was absolutely fabulous from the moment we first met her to the actual ceremony. The text she wrote for us was simply perfect and her ability to remove any stress was simply perfect, she made our wedding such a beautiful and wonderful one. Could not recommend her more.

Hayley B.

20 Oct 2017

She was amazing! She was really helpful, we could basically contact her at anytime of the day. Always available, always ready to talk to us, could answer any question we had. Was able to make everything smooth and easy for us. She was really really happy on the day and her smile was just beaming in all of our wedding photos.

Stacee & Stephen C.

25 Aug 2017

We just want to say a massive thank you to our beautiful celebrant Vivienne. It was the most amazing ceremony and we loved you being with us on this journey! If you are after the perfect celebrant we highly recommend Viv, her professionalism and sparkling, fun and warm personality made our ceremony so special and memorable. Thank you for being so amazing!

Victoria K.

27 Oct 2019

Vivienne covers every detail so I didn't need to worry about a thing. Vivienne makes sure everything is finalised and helps you through every step of the process. I highly recommend Vivienne!

Diane C.

13 Oct 2019

Prior to our wedding, we had no lasting memories of any previous Marriage Celebrant we'd come across. Enter Vivienne into our lives, via Easy Weddings - what a pleasure it's been to create our own intimate wedding ceremony with Vivienne's guidance! Vivienne has a warmth and calmness about her, and this, together with her experience as a celebrant, ensured our wedding ceremony was personal, memorable and inclusive. We developed a beautiful relationship with Vivienne and this was obvious on our special day! Thank you so much for creating the wonderful experience we had for our wedding!

Georgia W.

12 Oct 2019

AMAZING! Planning a wedding is scary, time consuming and stressful. Vivienne was a breath of fresh air to the wedding planning process and made me forget about anything that was causing me stress. She is a truly passionate person who was genuinely invested in our big day. We were both nervous about our vows and where to even begin, but Vivienne had so many helpful tools for us to use (phew). So many guests commented on how great she was, thank you Vivienne! You made our ceremony so so special!!

Alana M.

21 Sep 2019

Vivienne was amazing, made us feel so comfortable every step of the way from the meeting to the ceremony. We cant thank her enough!! All our guests commented on how amazing she was. Thank you Vivienne!

Suzanne S.

14 Sep 2019

We were so happy with Vivienne as our celebrant. She was organised, responded to emails quickly and really pulled together our whole ceremony. I really appreciated having someone that was happy to make changes and would take real care with everything she did. My husband and I would definitely recommend Vivienne to other couples. Thanks again Vivienne :)

Natalie B.

31 Aug 2019

Vivienne is such a beautiful lady and would highly recommend her for your ceremony. The whole process was stress free, she responded to email quickly and changes were not a big deal. Thanks again Vivienne.

Nicole T.

30 Aug 2019

We chose Vivienne as our celebrant as we instantly felt comfortable with her, and loved her personality! We knew she would help to make our special day amazing, and she didn't disappoint! She made the process so simple and enjoyable, made us feel super comfortable on the big day and was a delight to deal with. We could recommend Vivienne to anyone looking for a friendly, funny, lovely marriage celebrant in Sydney!

Alison L.

18 May 2019

Vivienne is a fantastic marriage celebrant! She was professional and super organised from the first phone call we made to her – in fact, we didn’t consider anyone else after that! It is nerve-wrecking trying to choose a celebrant through just online reviews, but Vivienne made us feel immediately at ease, and we knew that our wedding would be safe in her hands. What we liked the most was when planning out our ceremony run-down, Vivienne took care to make sure that our parents and bridal party would be involved, acknowledged and feel special too. On our wedding day Vivienne was well-prepared, calming and simply lovely. All our guests loved her and had great things to say about her too!

Lily T.

27 Apr 2019

Vivienne has been amazing from the moment I met her! She always had everything under control and made the whole process so stress free for us.

Ambre W.

24 Apr 2019

What a beautiful lady Vivienne is! She put us at absolute ease for Day 1 and was such a breeze to deal with throughout the process. We booked her about 15 months before our wedding date and she kept in constant contact with us throughout so that we knew what needed to be done. Vivienne definitely runs a very well-organised ceremony and every single person knows what they need to do - from the timings of the bridesmaids walking down the aisle, to ensuring the father takes the veil off properly, and most importantly, ensuring everyone feels included in the ceremony - particular the Groom's side who can often be a little neglected. Vivienne was an absolute delight to deal with. She had a very calming presence on the wedding day which is amazing when emotions are running high, and we cannot recommend her more highly. You won't regret it!

Emily D.

7 Apr 2019

My husband and I found choosing a celebrant one of the hardest parts of planning our wedding but Vivienne was one of the best choices we made! She had everything in hand from the beginning and kept us on track with gentle reminders (very necessary for us as we can be a bit disorganised!). It took the stress away and helped us feel in control. She put together a beautiful ceremony, which incorporated everything we wanted, and provided helpful suggestions when we were unsure. On our wedding day, she directed everyone gently and seamlessly and addressed us all with grace, poise and so much warmth. Despite a large guest list our ceremony felt so intimate because Vivienne was so engaging. Most importantly it never felt like it was a stranger marrying us, Vivienne always felt like a friend. We cannot recommend her highly enough!!!!

Leah D.

16 Mar 2019

We chose Vivienne as we knew she would ensure our wedding ceremony ran like clock work, and boy did we get our moneys worth. With 4 weather apps being monitored by my other half, indicating a 70% chance of rain and an hour by hour weather predictor suggesting it would rain at 5pm, he made the big call that we would continue with our beautiful outdoor ceremony at 4.30pm, with harbour bridge views. Throughout the process Vivienne was accommodating, responsive and on the day, she helped to make our dream become a reality. I'll never forget her arriving at the bridal room and I asked how long I had, and she replied, if you can come now... and it was on, us against the rain and we did it... the heavens opened at 5.15pm... what a wonderful day and thank you Vivienne for all of your support.

Ruby F.

3 Mar 2019

Viv was incredible - very organised, knowledgeable and our ceremony was exactly what we wanted. Viv was very helpful in the lead-up to our wedding ensuring we had all the information we needed and gave us recommendations/guidance on how to achieve what we were looking for. On the day she was great and made sure everything ran smoothly. Highly recommend Viv!

Angie H.

8 Feb 2019

We would like to thank Vivienne so very much for helping with our special day! She did an amazing job and we couldn’t be happier. The day we met Vivienne we already knew we were going with her as our celebrant, from her first email. She is thorough and thinks about the finish. She helped with ideas of vows and readings. She kept in touch along the whole way! (We booked about a year in advanced) She dressed appropriately for our day She made sure music had a final run down. She had a spare reading on hand (the one I was going with for my uncle to read- he forgot his so very thankful Vivienne was on top of everything). Thank you again Vivienne. The hunts xo

Thunbo O.

31 Jan 2019

Vivienne Warren has made our wedding experience amazing and we were extremely grateful for her service and support throughout the whole process.

Michael S.

15 Jan 2019

Vivienne was just amazing from the first day we meet. She was always available to answer any questions. The love story she created for us was truly a special moment in our ceremony. She made us feel so relaxed and comfortable and all our guests mentioned how Vivienne made them all feel so comfortable and like she was part of the family and had know us for our lives. She took all the stress and worry out of our ceremony. We laughed we cried and we wouldn’t want anyone else to have be our celebrant on our special day. We couldn’t recommend Vivienne enough. A truly wonder and beautiful soul. Thank you Vivienne. You created such a special day no one will forget.

Vivienne C.

11 Jan 2019

Vivienne was such a wonderful celebrant to us. She's very friendly and organized. She gave us ideas to create our vows and love story. We could not thank her enough for sorting out the legal papers. It was just perfect. Thank you Vivienne for everything you do. :)

Daniel K.

28 Dec 2018

Vivienne was an absolute pleasure to have as our celebrant and helped guide and take the pressure off the whole ceremony, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.

Lina Z.

9 Dec 2018

Vivienne we want to thank you so much for making our day so special. We really loved the way you put together our ceremony. It all came together so well. Vivienne was just amazing, so organised and put my mind at ease. She managed every detail and was very receptive to our ideas and also offered suggestions where we requested guidance. I highly recommend Vivienne.

Kimberley C.

9 Nov 2018

Vivienne makes you feel at ease and calm. Gives confidence that the day is going to be perfect and everything you’ve dreamed. Knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions.

Brodie D.

3 Nov 2018

She was absolutely outstanding! She was so compassionate, understanding and bubbly, such a beautiful person. I would recommend her to everybody.

Jaymie B.

27 Oct 2018

Vivienne was so easy to work with, she put me at ease and gave advice on how to include our broken families. She has a very calming nature which definitely helped on the day.

James & Serena C.

20 Oct 2018

Good, very professional and we loved what she created for us.

Peter & Caelie D.

5 Oct 2018

Vivienne was amazing from the very first moment. She was highly recommended to us and now I very highly recommend her. I wish I could give her 6 stars as she was unbelievable and totally customised to make it special for us. She was absolutely amazing, thank you so much

Amber & James L.

28 Sep 2018

Was fantastic

Stephanie B.

11 Aug 2018

Amazing! Couldn't recommend her highly enough. Very friendly, organised and kept everyone on track. We also got plenty of lovely feedback from our guests.

Tina M.

3 Aug 2018

Vivienne was an absolute gem to communicate with from the start to end. I was not the easiest of brides with some unusual requests, yet Vivienne was very accommodating without any judgement. Vivienne was more than happy to personalise our wedding with our personalities, and create this moment of ours a special one. Because of Vivienne I was very comfortable with our ceremony being in her good hands, our guests still to this day have not stopped talking about how touching our ceremony was, and this could not have been what it was without Vivienne. We will forever be grateful and appreciate the every effort Vivienne put into our ceremony and making our wedding a true love story. Thank you!

Tony W.

27 Apr 2018

Wonderful! She was very thoughtful, considerate and on top of all of the details, nothing was a problem. Outstanding experience.

Luke & Gejie C.

6 Apr 2018

Vivienne was great and she made it very easy. We went to her last minute and was so accommodating and she travelled for us. The ceremony was exactly what we wanted and she did everything we asked her to do. She made it very intimate and special for us. I couldn't rate her highly enough.

Jill V.

23 Mar 2018

Vivienne was fantastic. She made it all very easy. There were things we really wanted such as incorporating our kids and including a binding ceremony. She was able to work with our requests and even litte, last minute changes on the day. She organised everybody for us so I didn't have to stress at all! Could not rate her more highly!

Denise & Mick R.

4 Feb 2018

Fantastic! Nothing was an issue for her, she did everything we expected and more. She made everything extremely easy. Highly recommend her!

Kathy M.

23 Dec 2017

Vivienne was very helpful with the preparation of the wedding. She created a lovely ceremony for us.

Amanda G.

27 Oct 2017

Beautiful lady makes your day very special Very highly recommended very professional and friendly

Lydia & Errol T.

23 Sep 2017

Brilliant! Such a lovely celebrant, detailed, organised, goes through everything with you and provides you ideas and templates, however also gives you a lot of flexibility to make it your day.

Natasha & John B.

17 Sep 2017

She was good. She was great in the lead up!

Jayden & Aviegel Z.

10 Sep 2017

Vivienne was very clear about what she could do for us. Very good at repeating back what we requested to know she got it right. Very open to any ideas of requests we had. Very well spoken and very professional!

Kate & Shaun M.

10 Dec 2016

"We highly recommend Vivi as a Celebrant on the biggest, most important day of your lives. From the moment we started planning everything with Vivi all the way up until the big day, everything was a smooth, easy and personal process. Vivi will assist you as much or as little as you wish, in choosing vows and all the other parts of your ceremony. Vivi is so friendly and approachable and we felt so comfortable with her right from the beginning. Thank you for being amazing and the best Celebrant EVER xx"

Vivienne Warren - Celebrant for All Occasions  

Your wedding was extra special for me and I was honoured to be a small part of it. Thank you Katie and Shaun xxx

Candice M.

15 Apr 2016

Vivienne was such a delight to have as part of our wedding. She was so helpful in the lead up providing advice and really listened to what we wanted. Vivienne is very professional and we were thrilled with her on the day! Thanks so much Viv!

Vivienne Warren - Celebrant for All Occasions  

My absolute pleasure! What a beautifully glamorous wedding yours was, at the most stunning location!

Simone & Marty H.

7 Feb 2016

We found Vivienne to be efficient and friendly. She had great suggestions on how to include our family. We wanted a small intimate wedding and she did a great job.

Vivienne Warren - Celebrant for All Occasions  

Second time round - in the back garden - with children and grandchildren making up the bridal party is pretty special.

Angela & Bob L.

14 Nov 2015

Dear Vivienne, We can’t thank you enough for the wonderful ceremony you conducted for our wedding yesterday. You were magnificent and so many people have commented. I can’t thank you enough for making our marriage so meaningful. With much love from Angela and Bob

Vivienne Warren - Celebrant for All Occasions  

This was one of the most special ceremonies I will ever do - loved it:)

Caroline M.

11 Sep 2015

Thank you Viv for helping my husband and I plan a truly memorable and meaningful marriage ceremony. Before we met you for the first time we brainstormed some ideas of what we wanted to do, and you helped and encouraged us to include everything in what turned out to be a ceremony that I will never ever forget. Every moment was special and you handled the day perfectly. Viv met with us a few times before the big day and she quickly put our minds at ease and was open and welcoming to any ideas we had and encouraged us to shape the ceremony to fit our desires. She had plenty of suggestions for wording of vows and templates to give us ideas on how a ceremony could run. Most of all she is a genuine, kind-hearted person and any couple would be lucky to have her as their celebrant. Thank you for everything, James and Caroline Moyle

Vivienne Warren - Celebrant for All Occasions  

Simply stunning is the only way to describe this one, one I will never forget either.

Nadine M.

23 Jul 2015

Viv is such a warm and fun person. The minute we met her, we knew that we wanted her to be part of our day. She gave us all the advice and information we needed, she included both our religions in the ceremony and nothing was ever too difficult for her. She always had a smile on her face and she even shed a tear with us. We are so glad that Viv married us.

Vivienne Warren - Celebrant for All Occasions  

"Love conquers all". Never has this saying been more appropriate than it was for this beautiful wedding. It was an honour to be part of it.

Kimberley O.

29 Nov 2014

No words can describe the compassion and dedication Vivienne Warren had as our celebrant leading up to, and on the day of our wedding. If you want someone to be there by your side, the whole way through and guide you through what I think is one of the most important days of your life - she is the one! Thank you Vivi.

Vivienne Warren - Celebrant for All Occasions  

Thank you Kimmy, you both made it very easy to achieve what we did! Just divine.

Louise & Jajat S.

8 Mar 2014

Our wedding ceremony was wonderful, everything was perfect in every way. Vivienne helped us so much more than was expected. The legal part was completely stress free for us. She guided us through the ceremony with beautiful suggestions for our vows and gave us the confidence to do and have exactly what we wanted. She is such a kind, generous and caring person, you could not ask for a better celebrant for your wedding day to be perfect. You will just love her!

Vivienne Warren - Celebrant for All Occasions  

This one was extra wonderful for me and an absolute pleasure to assist a very special couple.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.