Vivienne Warren - Celebrant for All Occasions

Rating
(58 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney and All Surrounding Suburbs
Business Hours
Vivienne Warren - Celebrant for All Occasions
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Thomas B.

4 Aug 2018

Vivienne was absolutely fabulous from the moment we first met her to the actual ceremony. The text she wrote for us was simply perfect and her ability to remove any stress was simply perfect, she made our wedding such a beautiful and wonderful one. Could not recommend her more.

Hayley B.

20 Oct 2017

She was amazing! She was really helpful, we could basically contact her at anytime of the day. Always available, always ready to talk to us, could answer any question we had. Was able to make everything smooth and easy for us. She was really really happy on the day and her smile was just beaming in all of our wedding photos.

Stacee & Stephen C.

25 Aug 2017

We just want to say a massive thank you to our beautiful celebrant Vivienne. It was the most amazing ceremony and we loved you being with us on this journey! If you are after the perfect celebrant we highly recommend Viv, her professionalism and sparkling, fun and warm personality made our ceremony so special and memorable. Thank you for being so amazing!

Tavishi K.

26 Jun 2021

We were supposed to get married on the 10th of July, which unfortunately had to be cancelled due to COVID restrictions. We found out at 2:30 pm that we were going into a lockdown at 6 pm. Vivienne was extremely generous to allow us to get married in her beautiful home with an hour's notice. All our family and friends were able to join us via Zoom and Vivienne made them feel welcome and part of the celebration. We could not have asked for more! Thank you, Vivienne!

Daniel B.

22 May 2021

Thanks Vivienne, really appreciate everything you have done for us. It’s just a absolutely beautiful ceremony. And if my friends need a celebrant, I will definitely introduce you to them!

Daniel L.

22 May 2021

Vivienne is such a great help to our wedding ceremony. She is very experienced, responsible and provides us with lots of good advices, inspiration to save us the hassle with planning and customised the ceremony to make the day a very special one to us. Vivienne not only makes sure that both of us are comfortable with the whole process, but also our friends and family are fully enjoyed to be part of the ceremony. What's more, she pays attention to details. I strongly recommend couples who want a memorable wedding ceremony to choose Vivienne!

Sophie F.

15 May 2021

We knew Vivienne was the right celebrant for us as soon as we met her. She is very organised and has a beautiful presence and warmth. We had to postpone our wedding due to COVID but that was so problem for Vivienne. She wrote a lovely ceremony for us which was very personal and love-filled, and has lots of tips on how to include family in the ceremony. On the day, Vivienne was so engaging and lovely. We had many comments from guests on how it was one of the best ceremonies they’d witnessed. Thanks again Vivienne- we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you!

Tina E.

9 Jan 2021

Very kind, sweet, friendly, passionate, helpful, professional Celebrant. Thoughtful and thorough. She did a great job and her final powerful announcement is featured in our wedding video. She gave us so many ideas to honour our parents and family. If we get married again would definitely go with her.

Ellie G.

27 Dec 2020

Vivienne was AMAZING!! From the moment we met Vivienne, we felt and incredible sense of warmth and we just ‘clicked.’ Vivienne made our ceremony so personal and fun and we have had so many wonderful comments about how great not only the ceremony was but also how wonderful Vivienne was. Highly Highly recommend Vivienne. Thank you so much for making our day so special! Xx

Jazmin V.

31 Oct 2020

My husband and I had a wonderful time working with Vivienne, she is very personable, thorough and professional, she thinks of every last detail and our wedding ceremony was so personal and full of emotion. Our guests loved it! Thank you Vivienne.

Lauren A.

10 Oct 2020

We loved our recent ceremony with Vivienne and had so many positive comments from our guests afterwards. From the beginning, Vivienne was personable and easy going. She made the entire process seemless and provided a range of suggestions to help personalise our ceremony. Vivienne was family focused and included both of our parents in our special day. We would highly Vivienne to anyone looking for a highly experienced, friendly and organised celebrant for their most important day.

Natalie W.

2 Oct 2020

After meeting Vivienne, it was a no-brainer that she was the perfect celebrant for our wedding day. Vivienne made planning our wedding ceremony so much easier and took the stress out of it. She customised our ceremony to meet our particular needs and truly made the day about ourselves and our family. Vivienne was easy to contact at all times and provided us with tips and tricks to write our vows and structure the ceremony. Her warm, kind and bubbly personality and attention to every detail made it so easy to choose Vivienne for our wedding day. We could not be happier with our choice and highly recommend Vivienne to others.

Rebecca M.

16 May 2020

Couldn't of been more happier. Vivienne is an amazing celebrant. Made our ceremony amazing always answered our questions and was very helpful and made our wedding day so special. Highly recommend Vivienne for your wedding day

Leah D.

16 Mar 2020

We chose Vivienne as we knew she would ensure our wedding ceremony ran like clock work, and boy did we get our moneys worth. With 4 weather apps being monitored by my other half, indicating a 70% chance of rain and an hour by hour weather predictor suggesting it would rain at 5pm, he made the big call that we would continue with our beautiful outdoor ceremony at 4.30pm, with harbour bridge views. Throughout the process Vivienne was accommodating, responsive and on the day, she helped to make our dream become a reality. I'll never forget her arriving at the bridal room and I asked how long I had, and she replied, if you can come now... and it was on, us against the rain and we did it... the heavens opened at 5.15pm... what a wonderful day and thank you Vivienne for all of your support.

Samantha H.

23 Nov 2019

Vivienne was amazing! She composed the ceremony beautifully with everything we wanted and it was truly brilliant. I highly recommend her.

Victoria K.

27 Oct 2019

Vivienne covers every detail so I didn't need to worry about a thing. Vivienne makes sure everything is finalised and helps you through every step of the process. I highly recommend Vivienne!

Diane C.

13 Oct 2019

Prior to our wedding, we had no lasting memories of any previous Marriage Celebrant we'd come across. Enter Vivienne into our lives, via Easy Weddings - what a pleasure it's been to create our own intimate wedding ceremony with Vivienne's guidance! Vivienne has a warmth and calmness about her, and this, together with her experience as a celebrant, ensured our wedding ceremony was personal, memorable and inclusive. We developed a beautiful relationship with Vivienne and this was obvious on our special day! Thank you so much for creating the wonderful experience we had for our wedding!

Georgia W.

12 Oct 2019

AMAZING! Planning a wedding is scary, time consuming and stressful. Vivienne was a breath of fresh air to the wedding planning process and made me forget about anything that was causing me stress. She is a truly passionate person who was genuinely invested in our big day. We were both nervous about our vows and where to even begin, but Vivienne had so many helpful tools for us to use (phew). So many guests commented on how great she was, thank you Vivienne! You made our ceremony so so special!!

Alana M.

21 Sep 2019

Vivienne was amazing, made us feel so comfortable every step of the way from the meeting to the ceremony. We cant thank her enough!! All our guests commented on how amazing she was. Thank you Vivienne!

Suzanne S.

14 Sep 2019

We were so happy with Vivienne as our celebrant. She was organised, responded to emails quickly and really pulled together our whole ceremony. I really appreciated having someone that was happy to make changes and would take real care with everything she did. My husband and I would definitely recommend Vivienne to other couples. Thanks again Vivienne :)

Natalie B.

31 Aug 2019

Vivienne is such a beautiful lady and would highly recommend her for your ceremony. The whole process was stress free, she responded to email quickly and changes were not a big deal. Thanks again Vivienne.

Nicole T.

30 Aug 2019

We chose Vivienne as our celebrant as we instantly felt comfortable with her, and loved her personality! We knew she would help to make our special day amazing, and she didn't disappoint! She made the process so simple and enjoyable, made us feel super comfortable on the big day and was a delight to deal with. We could recommend Vivienne to anyone looking for a friendly, funny, lovely marriage celebrant in Sydney!

Alison L.

18 May 2019

Vivienne is a fantastic marriage celebrant! She was professional and super organised from the first phone call we made to her – in fact, we didn’t consider anyone else after that! It is nerve-wrecking trying to choose a celebrant through just online reviews, but Vivienne made us feel immediately at ease, and we knew that our wedding would be safe in her hands. What we liked the most was when planning out our ceremony run-down, Vivienne took care to make sure that our parents and bridal party would be involved, acknowledged and feel special too. On our wedding day Vivienne was well-prepared, calming and simply lovely. All our guests loved her and had great things to say about her too!

Lily T.

27 Apr 2019

Vivienne has been amazing from the moment I met her! She always had everything under control and made the whole process so stress free for us.

Ambre W.

24 Apr 2019

What a beautiful lady Vivienne is! She put us at absolute ease for Day 1 and was such a breeze to deal with throughout the process. We booked her about 15 months before our wedding date and she kept in constant contact with us throughout so that we knew what needed to be done. Vivienne definitely runs a very well-organised ceremony and every single person knows what they need to do - from the timings of the bridesmaids walking down the aisle, to ensuring the father takes the veil off properly, and most importantly, ensuring everyone feels included in the ceremony - particular the Groom's side who can often be a little neglected. Vivienne was an absolute delight to deal with. She had a very calming presence on the wedding day which is amazing when emotions are running high, and we cannot recommend her more highly. You won't regret it!

Emily D.

7 Apr 2019

My husband and I found choosing a celebrant one of the hardest parts of planning our wedding but Vivienne was one of the best choices we made! She had everything in hand from the beginning and kept us on track with gentle reminders (very necessary for us as we can be a bit disorganised!). It took the stress away and helped us feel in control. She put together a beautiful ceremony, which incorporated everything we wanted, and provided helpful suggestions when we were unsure. On our wedding day, she directed everyone gently and seamlessly and addressed us all with grace, poise and so much warmth. Despite a large guest list our ceremony felt so intimate because Vivienne was so engaging. Most importantly it never felt like it was a stranger marrying us, Vivienne always felt like a friend. We cannot recommend her highly enough!!!!

Ruby F.

3 Mar 2019

Viv was incredible - very organised, knowledgeable and our ceremony was exactly what we wanted. Viv was very helpful in the lead-up to our wedding ensuring we had all the information we needed and gave us recommendations/guidance on how to achieve what we were looking for. On the day she was great and made sure everything ran smoothly. Highly recommend Viv!

Angie H.

8 Feb 2019

We would like to thank Vivienne so very much for helping with our special day! She did an amazing job and we couldn’t be happier. The day we met Vivienne we already knew we were going with her as our celebrant, from her first email. She is thorough and thinks about the finish. She helped with ideas of vows and readings. She kept in touch along the whole way! (We booked about a year in advanced) She dressed appropriately for our day She made sure music had a final run down. She had a spare reading on hand (the one I was going with for my uncle to read- he forgot his so very thankful Vivienne was on top of everything). Thank you again Vivienne. The hunts xo

Thunbo O.

31 Jan 2019

Vivienne Warren has made our wedding experience amazing and we were extremely grateful for her service and support throughout the whole process.

Michael S.

15 Jan 2019

Vivienne was just amazing from the first day we meet. She was always available to answer any questions. The love story she created for us was truly a special moment in our ceremony. She made us feel so relaxed and comfortable and all our guests mentioned how Vivienne made them all feel so comfortable and like she was part of the family and had know us for our lives. She took all the stress and worry out of our ceremony. We laughed we cried and we wouldn’t want anyone else to have be our celebrant on our special day. We couldn’t recommend Vivienne enough. A truly wonder and beautiful soul. Thank you Vivienne. You created such a special day no one will forget.

Vivienne C.

11 Jan 2019

Vivienne was such a wonderful celebrant to us. She's very friendly and organized. She gave us ideas to create our vows and love story. We could not thank her enough for sorting out the legal papers. It was just perfect. Thank you Vivienne for everything you do. :)

Daniel K.

28 Dec 2018

Vivienne was an absolute pleasure to have as our celebrant and helped guide and take the pressure off the whole ceremony, we wouldn't hesitate to recommend her.

Lina Z.

9 Dec 2018

Vivienne we want to thank you so much for making our day so special. We really loved the way you put together our ceremony. It all came together so well. Vivienne was just amazing, so organised and put my mind at ease. She managed every detail and was very receptive to our ideas and also offered suggestions where we requested guidance. I highly recommend Vivienne.

Kimberley C.

9 Nov 2018

Vivienne makes you feel at ease and calm. Gives confidence that the day is going to be perfect and everything you’ve dreamed. Knowledgeable and happy to answer any questions.

Brodie D.

3 Nov 2018

She was absolutely outstanding! She was so compassionate, understanding and bubbly, such a beautiful person. I would recommend her to everybody.

Jaymie B.

27 Oct 2018

Vivienne was so easy to work with, she put me at ease and gave advice on how to include our broken families. She has a very calming nature which definitely helped on the day.

James & Serena C.

20 Oct 2018

Good, very professional and we loved what she created for us.

Peter & Caelie D.

5 Oct 2018

Vivienne was amazing from the very first moment. She was highly recommended to us and now I very highly recommend her. I wish I could give her 6 stars as she was unbelievable and totally customised to make it special for us. She was absolutely amazing, thank you so much

Amber & James L.

28 Sep 2018

Was fantastic

Stephanie B.

11 Aug 2018

Amazing! Couldn't recommend her highly enough. Very friendly, organised and kept everyone on track. We also got plenty of lovely feedback from our guests.

Tina M.

3 Aug 2018

Vivienne was an absolute gem to communicate with from the start to end. I was not the easiest of brides with some unusual requests, yet Vivienne was very accommodating without any judgement. Vivienne was more than happy to personalise our wedding with our personalities, and create this moment of ours a special one. Because of Vivienne I was very comfortable with our ceremony being in her good hands, our guests still to this day have not stopped talking about how touching our ceremony was, and this could not have been what it was without Vivienne. We will forever be grateful and appreciate the every effort Vivienne put into our ceremony and making our wedding a true love story. Thank you!

Tony W.

27 Apr 2018

Wonderful! She was very thoughtful, considerate and on top of all of the details, nothing was a problem. Outstanding experience.

Luke & Gejie C.

6 Apr 2018

Vivienne was great and she made it very easy. We went to her last minute and was so accommodating and she travelled for us. The ceremony was exactly what we wanted and she did everything we asked her to do. She made it very intimate and special for us. I couldn't rate her highly enough.

Jill V.

23 Mar 2018

Vivienne was fantastic. She made it all very easy. There were things we really wanted such as incorporating our kids and including a binding ceremony. She was able to work with our requests and even litte, last minute changes on the day. She organised everybody for us so I didn't have to stress at all! Could not rate her more highly!

Denise & Mick R.

4 Feb 2018

Fantastic! Nothing was an issue for her, she did everything we expected and more. She made everything extremely easy. Highly recommend her!

Kathy M.

23 Dec 2017

Vivienne was very helpful with the preparation of the wedding. She created a lovely ceremony for us.

Amanda G.

27 Oct 2017

Beautiful lady makes your day very special Very highly recommended very professional and friendly

Lydia & Errol T.

23 Sep 2017

Brilliant! Such a lovely celebrant, detailed, organised, goes through everything with you and provides you ideas and templates, however also gives you a lot of flexibility to make it your day.

Natasha & John B.

17 Sep 2017

She was good. She was great in the lead up!

Jayden & Aviegel Z.

10 Sep 2017

Vivienne was very clear about what she could do for us. Very good at repeating back what we requested to know she got it right. Very open to any ideas of requests we had. Very well spoken and very professional!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.