Tom Cannock Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (10 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surrounds
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
Phone
02 9190 1382

Reviews

Ramon D.

11 Nov 2019

Tom was brilliant! Really made the days very special and also made the whole process of paperwork very easy. He has his own equipment which doesn't need power leads or anything so anything outdoors works very well. We can't recommend Tom enough as an amazing Celebrant!

Bret S.

6 Oct 2019

We were very happy with Tom as our celebrant. He put us both at ease before the event and 'on the day'. He managed to achieve the right blend of fun and respect for a significant occasion. Many people commented that he did an excellent job. Tom set the tone for an awesome wedding day.

Evan S.

3 Aug 2019

Tom was awesome. Really chilled but genuine guy which made us feel a lot more comfortable with the entire process. A lot of people at the wedding commented on how much they liked his style, so I hope we see him again! Thanks a lot Tom.

Amy L.

5 Oct 2018

Tom was absolutely amazing to work with. He made the paperwork a breeze, and was so fun and relaxed on the day. I could not recommend him any more highly! I even had other engaged couples asking for his details after the ceremony!

Kim B.

18 Aug 2018

From our very first email Tom has been awesome, full of knowledge, always available to answer questions and even offer beautiful suggestions that we never thought of. The ceremony was packed full of laughter and love. Tom's has a natural ability to entertain crowds and deliver beautiful heartfelt service.

Joanne D.

26 May 2018

He was amazing, the best! We picked him because he was very laid back, cool and we could easily talk to him. The ceremony was lovely.

Shirin K.

30 Mar 2018

Tom was super helpful and informative throughout the whole process. He was always responsive throughout the planning process and we loved the way he officiated the ceremony. Thank you for being part of our special day.

David C.

26 Jan 2018

Tom was the perfect celebrant- he was organised and helpful throughout the wedding preparation process, he was a calming influence for us on the day and he conducted the ceremony in a way that was both thoughtful and professional while also being friendly and fun. We’ve had many compliments from our wedding guests about Tom

Clint H.

26 Apr 2017

Tom Cannock was absolutely amazing. Everything ran so smoothly. He is well spoken and a really lovely guy. Did everything and anything to help us along the way. Our ceremony was laid back and fun, exactly what we had wanted. He organised all of the paperwork for us, checked our vows. Really went above and beyond. We could not recommend me him more highly. Thanks for everything Tom, you're a legend!

Rachelle O.

8 Oct 2016

We are so glad Tom was our wedding celebrant!! Tom took care of all of the details so we could focus on the fun! Tom created a relaxed and fun atmosphere and provided lots of great suggests to help us have the personal and relaxed ceremony we were hoping for.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.