Phoebe Pham Celebrant

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney and surrounds  View Map
Business Hours
7 days by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Elia V.

25 Oct 2020

Phoebe was an amazing celebrant for our Wedding ceremony in October 2020 in Parramatta Park. Phoebe is full of youth and energy and brought spark to our special occasion. Phoebe was also really flexible as far as making extra inclusions (such as reading of poems) to the ceremony, and she was able to conduct the ceremony bilingually in fluent English and fluent Vietnamese. She did everything for a very reasonable price. We would not hesitate to recommend Phoebe as marriage celebrant for your special day! Elia and Lily

Phoebe Pham Celebrant  

Thank you Elia. It was an honour to be a part of your special day. Cheers, Phoebe

Joanne H.

19 Mar 2022

Phoebe was very easy to work with and was able to translate our civil ceremony in both Vietnamese and English for us. She was very easy to work with and very informative

Phoebe Pham Celebrant  

Thank you for your kind words, Joanne. It was my pleasure.

Kim P.

13 Mar 2022

Phoebe went ABOVE AND BEYOND for our ceremony! We initially booked her almost 2 years ago before covid but had to postpone multiple times and even had to change the type of package because we originally picked a bigger more tailored one but then had to downsize. Phoebe took it upon herself to reduce the price and accommodate us and she didn't have to do that. We had a couple of guests late to the ceremony and she was happy to wait almost 15 min longer too. All in all, Phoebe was prompt, kind and organised and she's a 5 star celebrant! Thank you Phoebe for making our day so magical!

Phoebe Pham Celebrant  

Thank you Kim. It was my pleasure to help.

Han L.

12 Mar 2022

Phoebe was exceptional to work with, very responsive and proactive with the short turnaround time. She delivered our story with personality and warmth, she is highly recommended! Thanks Phoebe!

Cassandra T.

20 Feb 2022

Phoebe was lovely to work with as our wedding celebrant! We reached out to her because we needed a bilingual celebrant (English + Vietnamese), and she certainly delivered! She was bubbly and energetic, whilst also providing valuable guidance and advice to us in terms of ceremony timings, structure and flow. She also made sure our paperwork was signed on time and put through all forms - it was such a relief that we didn't even have to worry about this at all! For a very reasonable fee, she provided an excellent service and would definitely recommend her to anyone, especially if you're looking someone to cater to Vietnamese family. Thank you Phoebe! <3

Ky N.

13 Feb 2022

Phoebe was our marriage celebrant and she was amazing. She was both fun and professional. She made it easy for us, explaining every step of the way, being early and helping out where she can. Highly recommend.

Lisa N.

4 Dec 2021

Highly recommended celebrant. We had the lovely Phoebe for our wedding conducting in both Vietnamese and English. She was very professional, organised and assisted us throughout the entire process of documentation. Her English and Vietnamese is very fluent and none of our guests and families had a problem with her. Thank you again Pheobe for being an amazing celebrant. She was also very responsive and prompt in preparing the rehearsal and was easy to contact with COVID-19 changes.

Phoebe Pham Celebrant  

Thank you, Lisa. It was alot of fun and it was an honour to be part of your special day.

Amali A.

28 Nov 2021

Phoebe you made our day a memorable one! Thanks for being super supportive and patience with us especially with checking our long and difficult names and having to postpone due to border restrictions. You were amazing and generously offered us your front yard for the ceremony. Through out the ceremony we were all very relaxed and comfortable. That’s how we liked it!! Nice and simple 🥰You delivered it so perfectly!! We are lucky to have found you and it’s our pleasure to receive your utmost services on our very special day! You followed up with us until the certificate is received in the post so that’s shows how reliable you are!! Our heartfelt thanks for all your kindness and support all through out! We wish you all the very best!

Phoebe Pham Celebrant  

Thanks Amali. Glad you guys were comfortable and relaxed =]

Thanh Mai D.

18 Sep 2021

Phoebe went above and beyond to make our special day go smoothly. Especially in these trying times. She kept us up to date with all the covid restrictions and she always replied promptly. Phoebe made everyone present feel comfortable and we would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a great celebrant. Thanks Phoebe!

Phoebe Pham Celebrant  

Thanks Mai :) I had a lot of fun at your ceremony too ^^

Johnson P.

26 Jun 2021

Phoebe helped us from start to finished. Any question we had she had an answer for. Shes really passionate about her work and would recommended

Quynh L.

26 Jun 2021

Phoebe is such an amazing marriage celebrant. She helped us with all the procedure from beginning to the very end. She always made sure we understand and sort out necessary documents for paper works. Everything went well and smoothly according to the plan inspite of Covid. The price is super reasonable too!!! Highly recommend Phoebe! 100% you can't find a better wedding celebrant out there for your special day!!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.