Liz Loadsman Weddings

Rating
1 5 5.0 (14 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney & Surrounding areas
Business Hours
9-5
Phone
02 9190 0730

Reviews

Kate G.

31 Aug 2018

Liz was absolutely amazing! She was the perfect celebrant for us. She was so easy going and gave our ceremony the perfect vibe. We had so many guests come up to us to say how great Liz was. Can't recommend her enough!

Liz Loadsman Weddings  

Thanks Kate- so nice getting to know you and Dan

Elizabeth H.

29 Sep 2017

After an extensive search for a celebrant it was so refreshing to find Liz. She is a breath of fresh air. Liz is that little bit younger then most celebrants out there, its nice to have someone marry us that is a similar age, vibrant and professional. Liz was so prompt at replying to our inquires and every correspondence we had with her. If you are looking for a celebrant who listens to all your wishes for your big day, organised and engaging LIz is definitely someone you should have.

Liz Loadsman Weddings  

Thanks Liz for such a glowing review. Pleasure to work with you x

Nicole D.

10 Mar 2017

We can't thank Liz enough for her help and advice leading up to our big day! We wanted our ceremony to be modern and fun and it was exactly that. Liz was so professional and lovely and she made us both feel at ease through the whole process. Highly Recommend.

Liz Loadsman Weddings  

Thanks Nicole, it was so great to share your special day with you and to get to know you and Matt, what beautiful photos and what a great day it was in Mudgee! Thanks for having me. Liz

Steph E.

13 Jul 2019

Liz was just AMAZING to work with! She is very professional, highly organised, very easy to talk to, provided so much advice, and allows you to make the ceremony your own. We couldn't ask for a better celebrant for our big day and we highly, highly recommend her!

Amber P.

6 Oct 2018

Liz was amazing through the entire process, even with me being late on a few deadlines, she was very understanding. We really wanted someone who we connected with, someone a little bit younger who understood what we wanted and what we saw as important. I highly recommend Liz!

Talitha C.

25 Sep 2018

Liz was truly amazing! She prepared a beautiful ceremony that was perfectly fitting to us. She was super friendly and helpful from our first meeting, she guided us through the whole planning and preparation process, the day was very organised and ran perfectly. High recommended!

Jacqui P.

18 Aug 2018

I highly recommend Liz Loadsman as a wedding celebrant. Liz is amazing and very easy to get along with. All our guests commented on how beautiful our ceremony was!

Liz Loadsman Weddings  

Thanks Jacqui was a pleasure to work with you both xx

Damian N.

5 Oct 2017

Liz provide us with a stress free, easy going approach. Communication was great and her advice excellent. She tailored the entire ceremony to fit our needs perfectly. Highly recommended.

Liz Loadsman Weddings  

Thanks Damian , was great to be apart of your memorable day !!

John B.

22 Sep 2017

We can't thank Liz enough for our beautiful wedding ceremony. She was extremely thorough in the lead up to the big day, meeting with us on multiple occasions, making sure every detail was perfect . Our ceremony was personal , professional and unforgettable!

Liz Loadsman Weddings  

Thanks John ! It was definitely one of my favs ! Xx

Victoria P.

15 Sep 2017

Liz was amazing! Super organised and instantly made us feel at ease - gave us lots of great advice regarding our day and made it all run very smoothly!

Liz Loadsman Weddings  

Thanks Victoria for your lovely review. Looking forward to working with you ! X

Claire P.

21 Apr 2017

Liz was fantastic. We were looking for someone out own age. Liz has was accommodating with emails, personal meetings and rehearsals. Liz is a professional, and the well run ceremony was a testament to that. Acknowledgement of marriage equality was important to us, and Liz was more than happy to include into the script. Thank you Liz!

Liz Loadsman Weddings  

Thank you Claire and Evan for such a great review. Was a pleasure to get to know you both and celebrate your big day! Much love, Liz x

Holly T.

31 Mar 2017

Thankyou so much for your help and support throughout our wedding. We so loved how you customised our ceremony to reflect us. Liz you are amazing!

Liz Loadsman Weddings  

Thanks Holly, it was awesome getting to know both you and Chris. Thanks for the review xx

Louise F.

16 Mar 2017

I highly recommend using Liz for your wedding ceremony. She met with us multiple times before the day and designed a ceremony that was personalised and beautiful. So many of our guests commented that ours was the best ceremony they have ever been to. Liz was able to provide us with guidance and advice- thank you Liz!

Liz Loadsman Weddings  

Thanks so much Louise for such a kind and thoughtful response. It was a pleasure to work with you both and even better to be part of your big day.

Lauren P.

30 Sep 2016

Liz we can't thank you enough for the wonderful advice, help and overall professionalism which made our day so perfect! Thanks to the lovely Liz, the whole process was fun, personalised, and most importantly relaxed - which made the experience far more enjoyable! Liz met with us on multiple occasions, and always provided speedy responses to our emails. Jack and I wholeheartedly recommend Liz as a Marriage Celebrant.

Liz Loadsman Weddings  

Thanks Lauren for your lovely review, a pleasure working with you both x


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.