Gary Mooney Sydney Celebrant

Rating
(18 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney  View Map
Business Hours
8:00am - 8:00pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Ryan E.

2 Dec 2017

Gary Mooney is hands down the best celebrant in the business! We just loved his style and energy from the very first wedding of his we saw, and knew that when we got married that we wanted Gary to be our celebrant. He is professional, calming, friendly, proactive, has great equipment and his experience in the wedding industry really shows on the day as he is able to perfectly work the crowd, manage emotions and steer the ship beautifully. Couldn’t recommend Gary’s services highly enough - we will never forget our wonderful ceremony, thanks Gary!

A R.

2 Sep 2017

Fantastic service from first meeting to wrapping up the wedding.

Chelsea L.

17 Nov 2016

I would recommend Gary over and over again, he was incredibly professional but at the same time he was very easy going and made ceremony so fun and easy for us. He was so helpful in everything in the lead up to the big "i do" moment!

Grace M.

26 Oct 2019

Gary is just a pleasure to deal with. Very experienced and communication is superb! Our ceremony is very relaxed, intimate & solemn... exactly how we wanted it to be. Thank you so much, Gary!!

Paul & Simon H.

19 May 2018

Excellent! He worked out the wording for us as we are a same sex couple. Through out the ceremony he spoke very personal words about us. He handled all the legalities and notification of intended marriage was taken care of for us.

Joanne B.

6 Apr 2017

I saw Garry at another wedding and asked for his number from my friend as I really enjoyed the ceremony. Garry came to our house for every meeting and let us know about each step on the way. He also created a personalised and funny (yet professional) ceremony for us.

Cecile K.

18 Mar 2016

Gary was good.

Genevieve G.

28 Feb 2016

Gary was excellent and highly recommended

Katerina P.

13 Feb 2016

Perfect

Helen P.

11 Apr 2015

Best celebrant going in Sydney. Simply awesome.

Michelle G.

15 Nov 2014

Gary was amazing in helping plan our ceremony and kept every one at ease. During the ceremony he involved my partners children which made them feel so important on this special day for us. Nothing was ever too much to ask for and Gary was a dream to work with.

Helen N.

8 Nov 2014

Garry is a very professional and dedicated Marriage Celebrant. He conducted our wedding ceremony with such an ease and style that was commented on by all of our guests. Brilliant impressive job! Garry is one of the best celebrant in Sydney!

Melissa P.

9 Oct 2014

Gary was amazing very down to earth and funny, mad myself and my husband very calm... Highly recommend

Jo C.

19 Apr 2014

Confident, caring and fun...professional

Valentina O.

7 Feb 2014

He is great. We had fun and we felt perfectly comfortable

Olivia A.

20 Jul 2013

Absolutely professional and so easy to make things happen. He is easy going, knows when to stress the important bits and lets you as bride and groom be who you are. He wont let you worry about any small things and settles any nerves you may have very quickly and with respect. Highly recommend his services to anyone!

Alex H.

9 Mar 2013

Excellent.

Natalie C.

23 Oct 2010

Gary was a great celebrant, he had many good suggestions and had a fabulous energy on the day.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.