David Nettle Civil Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(8 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney
Business Hours
7 Days by Appointment
24/7
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Laurent V.

12 Dec 2020

David was a great celebrant. He was very flexible, well-organised, honest and merry. He suggested a few interesting ideas to the ceremony, helped us to have a rehearsal and even agreed to play the live music for us. He was very supportive and patient with us, and created just the relaxed atmosphere we wanted for our wedding. We’re thinking of hiring him again for our next wedding ;-)

Courtenay M.

22 Feb 2020

The service David provided was honestly just everything we wanted. He took what we wanted and needed and just got it done! I definitely recommend David for any different kind of wedding. We had a hand fasting ceremony and he did such a beautiful ceremony.

Jessica G.

10 Jun 2018

David Nettle officiate our wedding was an absolute delight! He made the whole process smooth and easy from start to finish and was always happy to answer any questions that we had leading up to ceremony. He was always very organised, informative, well spoken, prompt, and just a lovely man in general to have there as a part of our special day. I have no reservations whatsoever in recommending him to anyone who is looking for a celebrant for their wedding.

Nora M.

13 Mar 2021

David was great!!! Very helpful, he went above and beyond to help us on the day and provided a ceremony tailored to us. He has great energy, and we all had a great day. Thank you again David!!!!!!

Son L.

12 Jan 2021

David has been a wonderful Celebrant. He was super accommodative and made the whole process much easier and more manageable than we initially thought. We had a small elopement and David was also understanding of this as well, tailoring the ceremony to fit exactly what we need. He is very open to discussion and prompt in answering our questions which just made it so much more reassuring.

Tamim N.

16 Aug 2019

David was a fantastic celebrant. He was supportive, flexible and patient with our situation. I would highly recommend him to all of my friends and family.

Brad H.

20 Apr 2012

David was so flexible and open. Gave us lots of ideas leading up to the day on how we could run it and lots of types of vows we could do. We mixed two cultures well. He was prompt, early and organised on the day and he made it special for my grandmother as that was our request. We recommend him to all our friends

Wendy D.

1 Aug 2010

David was extremely professional. He took the time to get to know my partner and myself before planning out our ceremony and working with us on our vows. His communication and planning towards this very important occasion were amazing. His delivery was both very professional and very touching.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.