Craig Batchelor - Celebrant & MC

Rating
(14 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney, Newcastle and the NSW Central Coast
Business Hours
7 days a week
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Rachael M.

13 Apr 2019

Craig is excellent! He married us in April 2019. Craig travelled to meet with us month's before the wedding getting to know us and help us with our vows. He was professional with wanting to know all the detials of the ceremony and making flow, he cares alot and has such a kind nature. Thanks again Criag! Rach+Jacko

Craig Batchelor - Celebrant & MC  

Awww Thank you Rach! I loved being apart of your special day. It was perfect! I cant wait to hear more about the new and exciting journey you and Jacko are about to embark on xx

Caitlin B.

30 Mar 2019

Craig was an amazing celebrant who prepared everything for us in the lead up with a lot of attention and detail, and was so helpful and calm. Our ceremony was so beautiful, romantic, personal and heart-felt, it couldn’t have been more perfect. We had nothing but positive reviews from our guests and we are so happy that he was able to marry us. Words cannot express how grateful we are for making our Wedding Day complete and perfect.  Many, many thanks. Adam and Caiti

Craig Batchelor - Celebrant & MC  

Awwww thanks Caiti! Such beautiful words. I was absolutely honoured to be able to marry you and Adam. The love you both have for each other is something out of the world. Two beautiful and special souls. xx

Lauren C.

24 Nov 2018

Craig was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond in ensuring our ceremony was original and made us feel extremely comfortable in all our meetings and even more so on the day. Craig left a lasting impression on our guests, with people asking us following our wedding about Craig. If we could do it all over again with Craig as our celebrant, we would not have changed a thing.

Craig Batchelor - Celebrant & MC  

I would love to do it all again with you both Lauren. Thank you for allowing me to be apart of your day and for being the spark that created this journey for me! :)

Kayla L.

30 Jan 2021

WOW where to begin !!! well firstly Craig is such an amazing person let alone a celebrant we first had a get to know meeting and he honestly made us feel right at home. then throughout the month leading up to it Craig made everything just so easy for us, sorting out all the paperwork making sure we had our music sorted he honestly kept us sane !! our wedding day was an absolute dream and honestly having "Over The Rainbow Celebrant Services" just made it that extra bit special because me and my now husband knew we were in such good hands everything ran so smoothly thanks to Craig. we honestly can NOT speak highly enough of this amazing person. i will forever recommend "Over The Rainbow Celebrant Services".. so if you are stuck looking for a celebrant Craig is your guy !!! thankyou so much Craig.

Emma B.

28 Nov 2020

Craig was our saviour! Our original celebrant was caught up in border restrictions and Craig came to the rescue and was amazing! Thank you Craig for making what could have been a stressful situation a smooth and easy situation. Thanks for being cool calm and collected and keeping us the same.

Maria K.

24 Oct 2020

Craig was fantastic in conducting our marriage ceremony. We had a small intimate legals only ceremony with our immediate family, and Craig made it so special that it felt like we had all our nearest and dearest friends right there with us. Craig is warm, friendly, relaxed and very organised. No problem was too big for Craig. If you want a celebrant who is all of those things and more, Craig is the one for you.

Laura W.

11 Oct 2020

Craig, you are an absolute legend! We cant thank you enough. You made our day run so smoothly and our day would not have been the same without you. Our ceremony was perfectly balanced with emotion, humour and love and you captured our story perfectly. Our wedding was perfect because we had you there with us every step of the way, supporting and guiding us in what has been uncertain times in 2020! Thanks again

Andre S.

8 Aug 2020

Craig is amazing! We got married during Covid and Craig was there every step of the way for us. Our family and friends were raving about how amazing Craig is. Thank you Craig for making our day run so smoothly and special.

Deepak P.

21 Feb 2020

Craig was our celebrant on 21st Feb, 2020 and we could not have been more than happy with Craig and his services. He was professional yet caring and supportive. Craig helped us right from the moment we spoke to him first, helped us understand the process and the requirements while being adjustable to our needs and desires. He created an event full of moments for us which we never could have imagined without him. The event yet simple turned out so beautiful that all our guest fell in love with it. Craig ensured we were comfortable and calm even in the midst of the chaos of the day. Going out of his way , he made sure our first drink was a moment to remember. We would definitely recommend Craig and his services if you want your day to be perfect. Thank you Craig. With Love Deepak and Velentina

Bec S.

28 Dec 2019

Craig went above and beyond for us. We wanted simple and he provided that but ensured it was personal and warm. We can not thank him enough as he really did help to make the day special.

Craig Batchelor - Celebrant & MC  

Loved being able to marry you guys!! Was such a special moment in so many ways!! Much love to you both xx

Sinead M.

19 Oct 2019

The ABSOLUTE BEST celebrant and MC! Craig made us feel so relaxed and comfortable and had it all under control. Informative, organised and super fun! Thank you for giving us the best day. We couldn’t have imagined our day without you. S&M

Craig Batchelor - Celebrant & MC  

I loved being your celebrant and MC! What a day and night. A beautiful love story brought to life and celebrated. So much fun. All the best lovers!! xxx

Liz M.

12 Oct 2019

There is no better celebrant and MC out there than you. Thank you so much for everything you did for us. We could not have wished for a better ceremony. You made us feel so relaxed and comfortable knowing you had it all under control. Our guests are still talking about how much fun you are. Our ceremony was personalised and perfect just for us! Thank you again. We will never forget it - Liz and Dan

Craig Batchelor - Celebrant & MC  

Thank you Liz. It was my pleasure. What a fabulous day! :)

Anna D.

6 Oct 2019

Craig is a wonderful celebrant. He was really flexible and together we created the perfect ceremony for us. His calm manner was needed and appreciated, but he was still able to fully take control of a large group at our rehearsal and ensured everyone knew what they needed to do. Everything went flawlessly.

Craig Batchelor - Celebrant & MC  

Thank you Anna. The wedding was so much fun. It was my pleasure to work with you and Alex. You both made it so easy for me to help create the perfect ceremony for you both :)

Molly G.

5 Oct 2019

Craig is an absolute dream celebrant to work with. Thank you for going to so much effort to capture and present the love we felt for each other to all our beautiful family and friends. You filled our ceremony full of warmth, happiness and light heartedness (with a few tears in between) we are overwhelming grateful. Sam and Molly

Craig Batchelor - Celebrant & MC  

What an absolute honour to be apart of your day. It was such a beautiful ceremony, I don't think there was a dry eye amongst the guests! :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.