Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(58 reviews)
 
Service Area
Cleveland  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Farah L.

31 Oct 2020

I can't thank Brenda Keeling enough. Very professional and took a moment to really get to know us. She took care of us, easing out the nervousness on the day itself. Thank you once again Brenda!

Kurt R.

11 Sep 2020

Brenda was amazing! From the very start, through the covid drama (reschedule) right through to the end. She is so relaxed but professional and we cannot thank her enough for everything she did. Thankyou so much B.

Michaela P.

15 Aug 2020

Brenda did a beautiful job at our ceremony. She made the process so easy for us and was there to answer any of our questions. from initial meeting, rehearsals, and the big day she was great.

Shiena W.

5 Mar 2021

Extremely easy to talk with and made us comfortable right away. She was professional in her communication advice and ultimately the wedding ceremony. She worked in with our photographer and what we wanted for our special day. Steve and I would have no hesitation in recommending Brenda to other people’s wedding. Thank you so much Brenda, so happy we chose you as part of our special day. Love from us Steve and Shiena Waterhouse

Melissa L.

4 Nov 2020

Brenda has a very calming presence and voice that made me feel very comfortable during the ceremony! Brenda was also very efficient with getting us organised, which helped a lot. I trusted her and I felt she was genuinely pleased to be a part of our special day, we love her and highly recommend to others looking for a perfect celebrant for their special day! Mel

Rhiannon B.

13 Aug 2020

We had Brenda marry us on the 13.08.2020. From the first phone call to even after now that we are married she has been so helpful! Brenda supplied many different options for our ceremony and helped us create the most incredible ceremony that we had always wanted. She made us feel comfortable, and was flexible, and even gave us backup ideas and plans in case the day didn’t go as we planned (flower girls and page boy playing up). Along with Brenda being a fantastic fit for myself and my now husband, she also worked fantastically with our vendors like photographers and coordinations to make our day go smoothly. We highly recommend Brenda to anyone looking for a celebrant.

Jessica C.

7 Aug 2020

Brenda was a fabulous wedding celebrant. She was really thoughtful, kind and organised. We really appreciated her support during our wedding preparation and she was so accommodating and flexible with the required covid-19 restrictions. We would definitely recommend Brenda!

Rebecca B.

16 Jan 2020

Brenda was great, she made the process super easy and stress free. She explained everything to us and made sure we understood everything.

Carmen P.

10 Jan 2020

Brenda was fantastic. She walked us through the whole ceremony and met with us first and made us feel really comfortable! Brenda had an amazing amount of options to make our wedding our own. She was really also really responsive via email as we were in different states. We couldn't have been happier!

Stephen B.

6 Jan 2020

We picked Brenda as she was a local celebrant .she was very professional well dressed and lovely,she met us down at the Cleveland lighthouse and we tied the knot there. Don't hesitate to use her she was a professional.

Linsay H.

6 Dec 2019

Brenda was excellent, she was very wonderful. No problems at all, there was good guidance and everything worked out very well.

Joanne R.

16 Nov 2019

Brenda was just amazing. We told her what we wanted, and she did exactly that! She had some wonderful ideas as well, and because we were interstate, we communicated mainly through email. Nothing was a problem, and she was really prompt with her replies.

Karlee B.

19 Oct 2019

Brenda was just wonderful to deal with! From the beginning, nothing was too difficult, and she made the process simple and easy to understand. As we lived some distance away, she was very accommodating and came up with solutions to ensure that everything happened in a timely manner. On the day, she was so warm and lovely, making us both feel very comfortable to enjoy our special moment.

Brianna P.

6 Sep 2019

Brenda was lovely, we found out we were expecting our baby after booking our wedding and she was so helpful in understanding and organising everything! Our son was 13 weeks old at the time and she was always really accommodating and made sure we were including him and made plans a bit different for us just for him to be involved in the wedding.

Emily M.

17 Aug 2019

Brenda was recommended to us and from the moment we met, she has been nothing but perfection ❤️ Easy to talk to and always so helpful! Planning a wedding can be stressful but having Brenda as our celebrant was a breeze. We will definitely be recommending her to all our family and friends. Love, Mr and Mrs McCabe x

Jayde B.

2 Aug 2019

Brenda was kind, loving and supportive and made our day so easy. We didn’t know what we wanted and her help was amazing, we also got so much feedback from our family that she did an amazing job. Thanks Brenda!

Amber C.

27 Apr 2019

Every time I spoke with Brenda she was absolutely amazing and nothing was too hard for her. She tailored our wedding to what we wanted. We got married on a steam train which was not traditional and Brenda handled it so well.

Chloe L.

28 Sep 2018

Brenda was fantastic and worked with us to create the ceremony that we wanted. She was available all the time and worked to fit in with us.

Oliver L.

25 Sep 2018

Brenda made us feel very calm and comfortable. It was a stress free process and she personalised the ceremony for us. She kept the ball rolling and keep everything moving which displayed her experience. She is pleasant to deal with and warm.

Dawn R.

22 Sep 2018

She was awesome! She gave us heaps of options and helped guide us through the process. The wedding was also a surprise for my husband which she was a great help with.

Melanie M.

31 Aug 2018

Brenda was easy to get a hold of and knew what she was talking about. We customised the ceremony and it was a great experience. On the day the ceremony went well and Brenda presented so well on the day.

Kayla R.

17 Aug 2018

My now husband and I are so grateful we came across Brenda. She has such a gentle and kindhearted nature. Brenda made the whole process seamlessly easy from the planning to the big day. I highly recommend Brenda to anyone who's looking for the perfect celebrant for their special day!

Tara S.

10 Aug 2018

Brenda has a very relaxed and friendly approach. Her communication leading up to the day was excellent. I especially liked that she was very accommodating with booking our ceremony rehearsal and she printed out a copy of our personalised vows for us to read off on the day.

Darlene C.

28 Jul 2018

Brenda was amazing! She did the our elopement ceremony as well as another ceremony that we had with family and friends. She went above and beyond for us and gave us lots of options for our vows and were able to customise the ceremony to suit our needs. She put everyone at ease and went above and beyond for us. She clearly explained all the information that we needed to know. She is amazing celebrant and person! From our first interaction we could relate to Brenda right away! She went out our way to go above and beyond.

Mikayla L.

27 Jul 2018

Great! Everything about her is so friendly, inviting and warm. She did everything and more that we asked for and accommodated to our personalities.

Jasmine M.

21 Jul 2018

Amazing! From the first it was perfect and we felt comfortable.

Carlie O.

30 Jun 2018

She was great! Really helpful, took care of everything for us friendly and relaxed.

Ashleigh L.

16 Jun 2018

Brenda was absolutely amazing. She made the entire process stress free & provided the best calming energy! Brenda takes the time to get to know you as a couple & works in with your schedule & style! Highly recommend!

Rochelle L.

26 May 2018

Great! She was kind, friendly, super helpful, provided guidance and helped keep us at calm and excited on the big day.

Leeann L.

12 May 2018

Excellent! She was so lovely, helpful and made the whole day very relaxed.

Gemma P.

27 Oct 2017

Brenda was amazing! Such a lovely person to work with. She worked with us to find what suited our wedding best and we are truly grateful to her. I would highly recommend Brenda x

Octavia B.

6 Oct 2017

Thank you Brenda - you were very glad to have you apart of our day. You really understood what we wanted and you were always willing to help me. You made us feel comfortable whenever we spoke and you thought about absolutely everything.

Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant  

It was lovely to share in your special day thank you so much!

Renee H.

15 Sep 2017

Brenda was amazing! Right from the moment we met with her she made us feel relaxed. She organized everything and the ceremony was exactly what we wanted. I couldn't recommend Brenda enough! truly a beautiful person and amazing at her job :)

Nicole W.

27 Apr 2017

The moment we met Brenda, we knew we wanted her to preside over our wedding. She just made everything so easy.

Erin M.

3 Mar 2017

Brenda is absolutely beautiful. She is patient, kind, thoughtful and best of all she listens. Brenda met all of our needs without any questions or hesitations. Highly recommend Brenda to anyone looking for a personalized touch to their wedding.

Sarah D.

4 Nov 2016

From start to finish Brenda was lovely to deal with. She made us both feel incredibly relaxed and calm in the lead up to and during the ceremony. Nothing was too much trouble for her either. We would most certainly recommend her to our friends and family.

Koren D.

21 Oct 2016

I love Brenda. When we first met with Brenda, Johnny being Johnny said while in the car that no matter what we will NOT sign anything or say yes on our first meeting. Half way through our appointment Johnny looked at me and said "I think I;m happy, are you?" And we signed with Brenda that day!

Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant  

It was such great fun, I loved getting to know you guys xx

Yang G.

1 Oct 2016

Brenda is so friendly and professional. She made the entire process very easy and fuss free. Highly recommended. Very pleasant to talk to.

Jessica M.

30 Sep 2016

Brenda is absolutely amazing at what she does. Professional, calm and pleasant. She made our day so perfect and i could not have imagined the day going ahead without her. Brenda made us feel so calm and relaxed in the lead up to our big day. She assisted us with more then just our ceremony. Choosing Brenda to be our celebrant was the BEST choice we made. Everyone commented how wonderful she was on our special day. I will be certainly recommending Brenda.

Claire B.

11 Sep 2016

Considering in the middle of preparing we moved from 850km away to Brisbane, & then we were working at all different times, Brenda was amazingly flexible & patient. The ceremony was simple & short, exactly what we hoped for, & Brenda was fantastic!Ins

Polly C.

26 Aug 2016

Brenda was amazing. She helped a lot when we were lost , when we didn't know what to do and how to start preparing our wedding. We are so lucky to have her as our celebrant.She is professional, easy-going , and very patient when I kept changing my vows and had lots of questions.Because of Brenda, we had a warm and personal wedding! We highly recommend her!

Kate B.

12 Aug 2016

Thank you Brenda- we had the most amazing day. Brenda provided us support, calmed our nerves and ensured we had a special and meaningful ceremony. Thank you for meeting with us and walking us through the process. You're not just a celebrant you are kind and very welcoming person. Thanks for being apart of our special time. Thank you!!!!!

Adrian R.

10 Jul 2016

Nothing but good words for Brenda, she was absolutely excellent. We couldn't recommend her highly enough! Just awesome work. She was an absolute angel.

Rachel M.

24 Jun 2016

Brenda is such a lovely person. We had no idea what we wanted for our ceremony, Brenda used her experience, gave us resources and talked us through it. We had a memorable, beautiful and very personal ceremony. Brenda made it possible, Thank you!! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone.

Julie & Riyk A.

12 Jun 2016

Brenda was awesome, she was calming influence on me, she was very accommodating and helpful. She was always available for me when i needed her. Ceremony went beautiful. Couldn't have asked for a better celebrant

Charlene C.

16 Apr 2016

Brenda is kind, friendly and very helpful. She provided us with lots of useful infomation and was very patient witn all the requests and questions. I highly recommend Brenda as a professional celebrant.

Louise W.

8 Apr 2016

Brenda could not have been more accommodating. We met with her 3 times before the wedding and she was always so quick to respond to emails. We could not recommend Brenda enough. She went out of her way to get to know us and we both felt like we were being married by a great friend.

Taygan U.

18 Sep 2015

Where do i start.. Brenda was such a sweet amazing lady from the start. Made us feel like part of the family. Gave me some great advice when i needed it most. We will always remember brenda as a big part of our day.

Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant  

You guys were fantastic and it was a pleasure to be part of your day xxx

Jessica M.

15 Aug 2015

Brenda was great. I didn't know what to expect and what to do and I stressed out about a lot of it. She understood me really well, what I did and didn't like. Even after I left our meetings she was still thinking about it and coming up with ideas. By the end of it we came up with something amazing together and I was pretty chilled. She went above and beyond and she called and emailed me all the time just to see how I was going. She gained my trust a lot so she became more of a friend. I was really surprised with how well it went with her!

Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant  

It was an amazing day. Loved the doves they were beautiful xx Thank you both!

Fran Z.

16 May 2015

Brenda was such an amazing celebrant, I was so nervous when it came to writing my vows and Brenda walked us through it step by step. She gave us beautiful samples to refer too. Brenda made everything seem so simple and easy. I am so grateful Brenda was apart of our magical day.

Brenda Keeling Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much I loved sharing your day xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.