Married By Claire

Rating
1 5 5.0 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth & Surroundings
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0439 492 611

Reviews

Anna D.

8 Apr 2018

Such a beautiful soul that really does put her entire heart into being a celebrant. The ceremony was so important to me and Claire made it amazing from start to finish. All the guests had tears of happiness and said it was the best ever.

Married By Claire  

Big love to you and Mat!! I had such a pleasure celebrating your day! xxxx

Samantha C.

17 Nov 2017

Claire was the most beautiful celebrant inside and out. So professional, she made our ceremony perfect. Funny and romantic. She did everything we wanted and more. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for an great celebrant

Married By Claire  

Thank you so much for your lovely review! You're wedding was stunning.. chopper and all!! xxx

Karly P.

20 Oct 2017

Claire is the ultimate marriage celebrant! She takes the time to truly get to know you and deliver a beautiful, personalised ceremony. She is incredibly funny and has the perfect balance of humour & reverence for the most important moment of your day. I could not recommend Claire more - she truly puts her heart and soul into making your day as special as possible!

Married By Claire  

<3 <3 <3 Thank you Karly!!! xxxxx

Louise G.

9 Mar 2019

Can not fault this girl. She listened to what Matt and I wanted for our day and made it happen! She was our advocate at our ceremony so we could enjoy one another and the moment and not be worrying about the running of everything. Claire really cared about our wedding and it showed through her committment! Highly recommend!

Chloe W.

2 Mar 2019

From the first introduction phone call and meeting all the way to the big day and beyond Claire had been an absolute dream to work with and nothing but amazing!!. She helped us in so many ways and always there when we needed her. We have come away husband and wife but also gained a gorgeous friend. She is an absolute gem and the most nicest, passionate person. Absolute pleasure to work with. Such an amazing job in making the day so personalised to us down to the tiniest detail. The day would not have been the same without her and can not thank you enough. Perfect day with the most perfect celebrant to bring us together.

Sheree C.

2 Mar 2019

Loved Claire and everyone said she did a great job. Very helpful I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else. :)

Tiarn H.

1 Dec 2018

We could not have asked for a more caring and passionate celebrant for our wedding. Claire went above and beyond to personalise our ceremony and made everyone laugh and feel completely comfortable. Claire really took the time to get to know my husband and I to make sure our ceremony was absolutely perfect.

Emma M.

23 Sep 2018

Claire was absolutely amazing. She provided us with a fantastic ceremony which was personalised, loving and hilarious. She made us feel so comfortable before during and after and we are so grateful to have found her and have had her guide us through our day.

Renee G.

21 Sep 2018

Honestly the most amazing person we cojld have asked for to marry us. Claire was the first celebrant we called and knew we didn't need to look any further. If you're after a fun, young, laid back and beautiful spirited lady, Claire is your girl! She made the legal stuff fun and easy and we are so sad our working relationship is over. Please keep in touch!

Cassie M.

1 Sep 2018

She was really good! She was friendly and made the whole process easy and calm. The day itself was perfect.

Claire S.

10 Mar 2018

Incredible, she was absolutely amazing! She was so personable and from the moment we met her we knew she was going to be our celebrant. She was so kind, friendly, natural and went above and beyond for us. She made the day really fun and enjoyable for everyone.

Jemma R.

28 Oct 2016

We consider ourselves very very lucky to have been married by such a legend. Dave and I want to thank you for creating a beautiful and personalised wedding ceremony for our special day. Our guests commented that it was a perfect reflection of us as a couple. You made the whole planning process stress free and easy, and we so appreciate your guidance, patience, reassurance and organisation. You were such a blessing on the day, making us feel comfortable and ensuring the whole thing went smoothly. Your delivery was warm and welcoming and really set up the vibe for the rest of the night. I would recommend your services to anyone who will listen. Cannot thank you enough Claire!!

Married By Claire  

It was a totally amazing pleasure to be your celebrant Jem! So much love to you both! xxxx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.