Lynne Lawson

Rating
1 5 4.9 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Perth & Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Ken S.

13 Feb 2015

Lynn was great, the whole ceremony was perfect, we had it on the beach so the wind was a little challenging but otherwise fantastic. Lynn gave us advice many times before the wedding, we met twice to go through the detail.

Orla L.

22 Jan 2015

Lynnie is a true professional who made the ceremony run like clockwork. She helped us with out vows, making them reflect who we are and incorporated our family and friends. And calmed the nerves of a groom who was made to wait a little longer than expected at the alter.

Andrew H.

22 Apr 2014

From the first phone call with Lynne we were put at ease, Lynne helped us to create a wedding that reflected Kim and I, our life style and incorporated our guests to be active in the ceremony. I especially appreciated Lynne's discretion in keeping a vow secret to the big day!. Our wedding was a laid back and relxed event with our two boys running around and this was only possible because Lynne made us feel at ease. I strongly recommend Lynne and thank her again from the bottom of my heart for making it "our" perfect wedding!

Toni K.

13 Apr 2014

Lynne was a fantastic celebrant! She listened to what we wanted and made a ceremony very memorable, she ensured everyone on what to do to ease our nerves. I can't recommend her enough! Very pleasant and easy to talk to. Thanks Lynne!

Toni W.

13 Apr 2014

Lynne was an amazing celebrant, from meeting her and getting to know each other to speaking at our wedding. she gave us so many options so we understood what was needed of us and any extras we can add in. she made our ceremony very memorable! thanks Lynne!

Annie W.

24 Mar 2013

Lynne was professional, organised and conducted our wedding in exactly the way we wanted. She took on board all of our ideas while offering suggestions and recommendations, but always with respect for what we had in mind. She made our day so special!

Renae A.

30 Sep 2012

Beautiful service, lovely ideas to personalise your day

Ms Alison K.

17 Apr 2010

This newlywed did not leave comments.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.