Blair Fraser Celebrant

Rating
(30 reviews)
 
Service Area
Perth + All Surroundings  View Map
Business Hours
7 days by appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Chris O.

8 Jul 2019

It is not easy to pick a celebrant from the other side of the planet, but when we sifted through the many options on Easy Weddings we kept coming back to Blair. Email exchanges and a Skype call sealed the deal. Blair was incredibly easy to work with from vows to rehearsal to the ceremony itself, he took care of everything, made our guests feel welcome and put a bride and groom at ease with his experience and sense of humor. Thank you, Blair, for everything. You were a true pleasure to work with!

Blair Fraser Celebrant  

Thank you very much for your kind words. I hope the ceremony was as good as you hoped, and married life is treating you well in the Land of the Free! You both looked terrific on the day, and your family and friends seemed to be enjoying their stay in Perth. Good luck for your future.

Terrel M.

22 Mar 2019

Blair is a great wedding celebrant! He was so helpful and provided lots of information and ideas about the ceremony design and content. Blair's experience in dealing with logistics of the day guided us from our first meeting. He is a fun and engaging storyteller. He set the vibe, creating a lovely atmosphere. Blair was a wonderful host at the ceremony, making all the guests feel welcomed. We received many comments from guests about how friendly, engaging and well spoken Blair was. The ceremony ran smoothly and he had everything covered off. Blair truly cares and had our best interest at heart. Blair had us covered for the tiniest of details - like giving us a minute on the signing table before making our way back down the aisle, to making sure we had the sound system working. Blair is a true professional who is fun and creative.

Blair Fraser Celebrant  

Hello Terrel and Harley, and thank you for such kind words. I really enjoyed the country feel of your city wedding. The warmth of you, Harley, and your families made me feel welcome. Good luck for your future.

Dan B.

27 Jan 2019

The search for a celebrant was not easy, finding someone you don't know and asking them to do something as important and intimate as marry you is not easy! From the moment Blair walked into the cafe to meet us for an obligation free meeting, we knew we had found our guy! He was warm, chatty and funny. He took us on a rollercoaster of fun and laughs but then could convert to love and focus on the seriousness of our commitment very tactfully. Blair was a perfectionist with the details and he filled us with confidence that he was always in control. Highly recommended! :)

Blair Fraser Celebrant  

Thanks so much Dan. You and Hannah were great to work with, and I hope the ceremony was everything you expected. For such a bloomin hot day, you both looked beautiful and relaxed. Good luck for your future.

Kimberly B.

19 Jul 2019

Blair was such a pleasure to work with and we are so grateful to have chosen him to officiate us on our wedding day as he did such a wonderful job! Our friends and family are still telling us what a beautiful ceremony it was that he had put together, and it had the perfect balance of love and humour. We will be forever grateful, thank you so much Blair!

Blair Fraser Celebrant  

Thanks Kimberley. You and Ethan looked fantastic, and your families and friends were warm and fun to be with. I thought Thea looked gorgous during the Sand Ceremony. The alternative venue was great too, looking over the storm outside. You deserve the best of times together!

Clancy W.

8 Jun 2019

We can’t thank Blair enough for the wonderful ceremony he put together for us on our wedding day. His knowledge and support helped us to prepare for the most wonderful day of our lives. Blair has a great sense of humor, is generous with his time and has plenty of experience conducting a smooth ceremony. We can’t recommend Blair enough. He is a great choice.

Blair Fraser Celebrant  

Thanks Clancy. You and Blake are terrific people, and deserve the best. Good luck with your future.

Dolly C.

5 May 2019

My husband Emmanuel and I were fortunate enough to have met Blair at my sister's wedding. We were very impressed with Blair and when it was time for my wedding we had no hesitation into getting Blair to be our celebrant. Blair is very passionate and experienced in what he does. We truly felt that we were in good hands throughout the whole process. He effortlessly made us feel at ease at all times. We could not have been more grateful for having Blair. Highly recommended!!

Blair Fraser Celebrant  

Thanks Dolly. Your wedding on the river was very beautiful. Good luck for your future together!

John D.

30 Mar 2019

Blair was our celebrant on our wedding day. He made the ceremony perfect. It was very organised with a bit of humor which made it relaxed for both us and our guests and very special for us. We thank Blair very much for making our day so special.

Blair Fraser Celebrant  

Thanks for your review John. You and Linda made a lovely couple, and I hope your future is very rewarding.

Kassandra F.

29 Mar 2019

My fiancé and I had Blair Fraser part of our wedding ceremony and we couldn't have asked for a better Celebrant! Blair made us feel comfortable from the first day we met with him through to out wedding day. Blair brought humour and professionalism to our day, which was everything we wanted. We would highly recommend Blair.

Blair Fraser Celebrant  

Thanks Kassandra. Your family home, along with family and the kids, was a great place for your wedding. Good luck for you and Aaron.

Julie N.

16 Mar 2019

We liked Blair the moment we met him. We found Blair to be very easy going with the right balance of humour thrown in. Blair was very patient and accommodating when I made some last minute changes. Thank you Blair for helping us to create a beautiful and memorable day.

Rebecca P.

22 Dec 2018

Blair approaches his job in a very professional manner. He wanted our day to be completely perfect and he did everything he could to make that happen. He used humour and romance and a casual approach to making our ceremony special.

Blair Fraser Celebrant  

Thanks Rebecca. You and James worked hard setting up the ceremony venue, and it looked terrific. Everyone seemed to be having a great time, and I hope it flowed into your reception. Good luck together.

Hannah K.

3 Nov 2018

Blair was the perfect mixture of funny and serious for our engagement party turned surprise wedding in November. We knew from our first meeting with Blair that he would perfectly fit in with the relaxed nature of our ceremony. He was always on hand to answer any questions we had and put in an incredible amount of effort to help us tie our ideas together. We had many compliments on what a wonderful celebrant he was and would not hesitate to recommend Blair to other couples.

Blair Fraser Celebrant  

Thanks Hannah. You and Matt looked fabulous, and the surprise on your guests faces when the wedding was announced was awesome. Good luck!

Lynnette S.

8 Sep 2018

They were excellent! It was really good being able to meet up with them before the wedding to discuss everything. He is so lovely and warm and he really stood out to the rest of the people that we looked at.

Blair Fraser Celebrant  

Thanks Lynn, it was great fun.

Emma L.

29 Mar 2018

Blair was amazing leading up to our wedding. He sent us reminders leading up to the day of what we needed to complete and the ceremony was everything we hoped it would be. His inclusion of some comedy into the ceremony suited us perfectly and we felt very comfortable

Angie H.

16 Mar 2018

Blair was a fantastic choice for our celebrant and made our day that bit more special! After meeting with him for coffee, I felt completely at ease with letting Blair handle the ceremony. He was funny (but not too funny) and sweet and made sure everyone was well organised. He also gave us great ideas for things to include/not include in the ceremony and vows. We are so grateful for his contribution to our day.

Blair Fraser Celebrant  

Thanks Angie. You and Rob were wonderful to work with, and including your boys in a Sand Ceremony really added to the sense of fun and family. Good luck for your future together.

Liisi B.

21 Feb 2018

Blair is a wedding celebrant who you can count on! We had to organise the wedding in Dunsborough from London. Blair was extremely helpful and made the whole process much easier! The ceremony was beautiful! It was just what we were hoping - touching and with great light humour! We highly recommend Blair as your wedding celebrant!

Blair Fraser Celebrant  

Thank you very much for your kind words Liisi. You and Graeme were fun to work with, especially using Skype and then seeing you both in person. I hope your family enjoyed my Estonian greeting, despite my terrible pronunciation! Good luck to you both.

Ben S.

3 Nov 2017

Blair was incredibly professional, fun and accomodating, tailoring the ceremony to our specific needs and personalities. We would highly recommend him - total pro!

Blair Fraser Celebrant  

Thanks Ben. It was great that you and Claire were happy to buck doing it the way everyone else has.

Jessica G.

29 Sep 2017

Blair was EXACTLY what we were looking for in a celebrant. After our first meeting my husband and I had no hesitations in wanting to book him as he made us feel so comfortable. He added just enough humour into the ceremony. He wrote us a personalised ceremony and allowed us to tweak it the suit us perfectly. He also had tons of little tips for us to make the day as enjoyable as could be. Our wedding was perfect and we had so many compliments from our guests.

Blair Fraser Celebrant  

Thanks Jess. Your family farm in Gingin was a fabulous venue for the wedding. You and Ed looked terrific, and it was fun for me too.

Mathew G.

7 Apr 2017

We chose Blair Fraser as our celebrant after our initial meeting. He was extremely knowledgeable, passionate and friendly. He immediately put our minds at ease regarding the whole ceremony process, what we had to do and the legalities involved. On the day Blair ensured that everything ran like clockwork. We received many positive remarks from our guests about Blair and how beautiful the service was. Highly impressed and we definitely recommend him!

Daniel B.

25 Mar 2017

Very happy with him, he met with us a couple of times to organise everything and get to know us. The ceremony was perfect, really personalised.

Sarah B.

24 Mar 2017

Great guy, Blair put lots of effort into our vowels and was happy to change things up to how we wanted it and this became very personalised. Our vows told a story - we loved it! and the inclusion of the sand ceremony was a perfect touch!!

Sarah M.

2 Dec 2016

A wonderful creative man whom delivered the ceremony to exactly how we wanted. This man is character with humour which radiates warmth and sincerity. He really knew what we wanted. Thank you

Matthew V.

21 Oct 2016

Very professional and his expereince really shone through

Joanne M.

23 Jul 2016

Everything was awesome. We didn't need to worry about anything at all. Blair did everything we asked. He was very funny, really great!!

Jacinta D.

15 Apr 2016

I first met Blair at a Bridal expo and we hit it off straight away. Blair has a such a warm and friendly nature and we are so happy to have had him as a our wedding celebrant. He delivered our story so well. He made the whole process extremely easy and was very helpful giving us other hints and tips along the way

Liz W.

8 Apr 2016

Excellent ceremony. We had so many guests say how wonderful it was. Blair took the time to get to know us and was very prompt in his responses which made the wedding prep a lot easier for me.

Tenneille C.

21 Nov 2014

We couldn't have been happier with the way Blair ran our ceremony. He is extremely professional and takes a lot of pride in his work. Blair goes above and beyond to make the day as special as possible. We highly recommend him to anyone that's looking for a Celebrant.

Kate P.

26 Sep 2014

Choosing Blair to be our celebrant was the best decision we made. The service was romantic and elegant with some bits of humour to lighten the mood when necessary. Blair is very friendly and approachable and made the whole process easy and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend Blair!

Linda N.

13 Jun 2014

Blair Fraser was the third celebrant we met with and let's just say I am glad that we did. He was friendly, inviting and had some beautiful and exciting ideas for our wedding I highly recommend him for your wedding and can guarantee your day will be most beautiful Lindaxx

Leanne G.

18 Oct 2013

We can not recommend Blair high enough, we would give him 10 stars! He is extremely professional while being able to connect with us and capturing our essence as a couple. His warm nature was reflected in the ceremony with just the right touch of humour.

Leanna T.

30 Dec 2012

Blair married Kevin and I in December 2012 and as the wonderful considerate man he is made our special day even more so through his relaxed demeanor. We would highly recommend Blair Fraser as a Celebrant for couples looking to be married, he truly is lovely and genuine.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.