Sally Howard Civil Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (8 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne, Yarra Valley Mornington and Surrounding Areas  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Karen M.

2 Mar 2018

With Sally, nothing is too hard. I can't rate her highly enough. She was the only celebrant I contacted but within minutes I knew I had the right person. She made everything very easy for us. Our minds were at ease knowing she would make everything fall perfectly into place. Sally has such a big heart and will go above & beyond to make your day completely stress free. Also very willing to work with your schedule and come to you. She will go above and beyond. I highly, highly recommend Sally!

Sally Howard Civil Celebrant  

Thank you Karen, we had such a lovely afternoon together by our beautiful river!

Jaz S.

22 Apr 2017

From the outset, Sally was an engaging and welcoming individual and her professionalism and easy-going nature were clearly evident. She came across as a celebrant who understood the meaning of, and in, words and we immediately knew she would be the perfect celebrant to tell our love story.

Sally Howard Civil Celebrant  

Thanks for the kind words Jaz! I hope you and Wendy loved every minute of "Jaz&Wendy-Gras" and you both got to sleep for a WEEK after! Can't wait for the photos!

Natalie Y.

11 Nov 2016

Sally was absolutely amazing, she went above and beyond to make sure our day was perfect and she really symbolized our family. We had alot of comments on the day and after just how unique and beautiful our Ceremony was. Sally has a fantastic personality, very friendly, funny and easy to get along with and talk to. Sally really listen to what we wanted and made that her number one priority and you could tell on the day as it just shone!

Sally Howard Civil Celebrant  

Thank you for your kind words Nat! I loved sharing the day with you and Justin, and the day was made all the more special with the participation of three beautiful young men: Cooper, Campbell and Charlie! xx

Cassandra T.

7 Dec 2017

Very professional and kind. Kept the groom and groomsmen organised on the day. Sally never came across that I was annoying her and always had time for me. Would definitely recommend her to others

Sally Howard Civil Celebrant  

Just give me a whip and a chair Cassie! Your wedding was great fun - I wish I could have seen the speeches!

Tim C.

23 Nov 2016

Sally led us not with a wedding, but an equally important family event. Our family lost our beloved patriarch last year. She guided us through the funeral process and ceremony with a perfect balance of practicality and emotional sensitivity.

Erica V.

1 Apr 2016

After meeting with a few different celebrants, we were so pleased to meet with Sally. We really clicked. She was so professional, but still casual and warm. Sally kept communication through the whole process, and made sure everything went smoothly on the day. Loved the ceremony!! Thanks so much Sally!!

Sally Howard Civil Celebrant  

Erica and Jay! Your wedding was a festival! So please to have been a part of it. :-)

Monique O.

12 Mar 2016

Sally was a pleasure to work with - from our first meeting, the months leading up to our wedding and on the day. She has a wonderful and friendly personality as well as being very professional and respectable. She offers and guides you along the way to produce a ceremony that is personal and reflective of your needs. We couldn't have asked for a better person/celebrant to marry us. Thank you Sally

Sally Howard Civil Celebrant  

Mon & Ryan! Your day really stands out as one of the most heartfelt moments that makes what I do so great. I'm the one who is thanking you..... so much love and joy in one place!

Belinda B.

4 Apr 2015

We were recommended Sally from a family friend. We went to her house and ran through our love story of how we met. She was very articulate and put together a really good story for our ceremony. It was very personal and all our guests commented on that, it was really nice. It was very low-key but we had to formalize it. It made it very easy!

Sally Howard Civil Celebrant  

Love to make your day all about you Miss B! Hope you and Tom are living the dream!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.