Maureena Tilley Civil Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5 (9 reviews) 
Service Area
Bayside | Melbourne | Statewide  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment

Reviews

Phillip & Helen G.

5 Mar 2016

Everything went so well. Maureena is great at her craft. We were extremely happy with her.

Keiran C.

26 Dec 2015

Absolutely wonderful, Maureena was so special on our day we couldn't of asked for better. I recommend her to everyone.

Jeweyann T.

10 May 2015

Maureena was great! She was so helpful. She was helpful planning the whole wedding

Monica P.

8 May 2015

Maureena is very personable. She's very much like a mother hen. She's just so lovely. She made the whole experience really easy - we didn't have to worry about anything. Maureena made me feel so comfortable. We met up with her a couple of times and she made sure we were comfortable with everything. She did such a good job and made everything work really well.

Janae E.

20 Dec 2014

Maureena was fantastic. She was very organised and was able to come to me. She's a lovely person, very kind and understanding of what we wanted. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Michelle H.

22 Feb 2014

I thought Maureena was absolutely divine. She had such a beautiful nature. She came up with an idea to be able to incorporate our children into the wedding, she was just amazing. She's just so lovely, just a sweetheart.

Cindy T.

3 Nov 2013

Such a lovely lady. She made us feel comfortable with her right from the start. She gave us great ideas and advice on how to run the ceremony and many suggestions for readings, vows and words for the ring exchange. The words of her service were truly beautiful.

Julie H.

5 Oct 2013

Maureena is a very lovely warm and friendly person. She listened to everything we wanted for our ceremony and did a fabulous job on the day. I can highly recommend her for your special day too!

J H.

28 Dec 2011

I have attended a couple of ceremonies where Maureena has been the Marriage Celebrant and has done a gorgeous job. Very professional and warm.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.