Maureena Tilley Civil Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (16 reviews) 
Service Area
Bayside | Melbourne | Statewide  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
03 9498 4318

Reviews

Michael S.

27 Apr 2019

Maureena helped us organise a meaningful ceremony for our special day. She supplied us with an extensive guidebook that included potential reasons, ceremony outlines, and important information. This allowed us to have piece of mind that the day would go smoothly.

Maureena Tilley Civil Celebrant  

Hi Michael, What a beautiful setting you and Jessica chose for your wedding. It was such a delight to be your celebrant. I never imagined I would have Bart Simpson looking over me during a ceremony! It was so memorable. Maureena

Alexis B.

16 Feb 2019

From the moment my husband and I met Maureena we knew we had found our celebrant. Maureena is a kind beautiful soul who has a passion for Love and this definitely shows through het work. She was so organised and very easy to communicate with as we where interstate for the duration of our wedding planning. Our ceremony was so perfect Maureena shared our story and spoke some beautiful words about love and marriage. We done sand pouring as part of our ceremony which Maureena had organised everything for. Thank you to Maureena for making our wedding so special and perfect . Josh and Alexis Xxx

Maureena Tilley Civil Celebrant  

Dear Alexis and Josh. It was so special to bring you, Josh and the children together in such a sparkling location. I am so thrilled to see your successes on Instagram and your ongoing love and support for each other; I am sure all will continue for a lifetime. Maureena xoxo

Chiara K.

19 Jan 2019

Maureena was such a warm and wonderful presence at our wedding. She was the best celebrant we could have hoped for. Every aspect of her work was thoughtful, and filled us with comfort and excitement for the day. Our ceremony was filled with love and laughter, which was really to the credit of our wonderful celebrant. We would highly recommend Maureena to anyone!

Maureena Tilley Civil Celebrant  

Hello dear Chiara, What a joy it was to be your celebrant! I will remember your day always, and know that you and Nathan will be together for your forevers. Huge hugs Maureena

Alannah H.

7 Apr 2018

She was absolutely fantastic! Found her online and she couldn't have been a better choice. She helped us through the whole process and worked with us to make the ceremony our own.

Katherine E.

6 Apr 2018

Maureena was FABULOUS. Incredibly warm and genuine personality which showed in her work, and she got the tone of our wedding ceremony just right. Very highly recommended, my husband and I were completely happy with her.

Catherine D.

24 Mar 2018

We had such a special wedding day. It was relaxed and just what we wanted. Maureena supported us through the entire process and really got to know our story and why were committed to each other. It was truly a special day and the ceremony was so much more enjoyable than we were expecting. And that is really a reflection on Maureena's wonderful story telling and lovely nature.

Libby R.

11 Nov 2017

We were looking for someone that was very personable. We loved that Maureena created a ceremony to our tastes. She was really professional and just beautiful in how she conducted our meetings before the ceremony. She was funny, beautiful and lovely and importantly she didn't make our ceremony into a joke. It was a special, meaningful ceremony that followed the tone we wanted.

Phillip & Helen G.

5 Mar 2016

Everything went so well. Maureena is great at her craft. We were extremely happy with her.

Keiran C.

26 Dec 2015

Absolutely wonderful, Maureena was so special on our day we couldn't of asked for better. I recommend her to everyone.

Jeweyann T.

10 May 2015

Maureena was great! She was so helpful. She was helpful planning the whole wedding

Monica P.

8 May 2015

Maureena is very personable. She's very much like a mother hen. She's just so lovely. She made the whole experience really easy - we didn't have to worry about anything. Maureena made me feel so comfortable. We met up with her a couple of times and she made sure we were comfortable with everything. She did such a good job and made everything work really well.

Janae E.

20 Dec 2014

Maureena was fantastic. She was very organised and was able to come to me. She's a lovely person, very kind and understanding of what we wanted. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Michelle H.

22 Feb 2014

I thought Maureena was absolutely divine. She had such a beautiful nature. She came up with an idea to be able to incorporate our children into the wedding, she was just amazing. She's just so lovely, just a sweetheart.

Cindy T.

3 Nov 2013

Such a lovely lady. She made us feel comfortable with her right from the start. She gave us great ideas and advice on how to run the ceremony and many suggestions for readings, vows and words for the ring exchange. The words of her service were truly beautiful.

Julie H.

5 Oct 2013

Maureena is a very lovely warm and friendly person. She listened to everything we wanted for our ceremony and did a fabulous job on the day. I can highly recommend her for your special day too!

J H.

28 Dec 2011

I have attended a couple of ceremonies where Maureena has been the Marriage Celebrant and has done a gorgeous job. Very professional and warm.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.