Matt Finch Celebrant

Rating
1 5 5.0 (17 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and surrounding areas  View Map
Business Hours
By appointment

Reviews

Katrina S.

11 Feb 2017

Matt was an absolute pleasure to work with and made our wedding ceremony a breeze to plan. His advice and formula for creating wedding vows made our wedding unique and heartfelt. Matt captivated our friends and family with his story-telling style and lighthearted formalities. We highly recommend Matt.

Amy H.

18 Nov 2016

MOST AMAZING CELEBRANT EVER. Words cannot begin to describe how thrilled we were with Matt Finch as our celebrant. His professionalism and personalty shines through form the first meeting. Matt spent the time getting to know us to ensure that our ceremony reflected who we are and we couldn't have been happier with the result. Matt helped guide us through preparing our vows and the ceremony and created the most amazing ceremony, that our guests continue to rave about.

Debbie E.

13 May 2016

Matt was awesome! He was spectacular. He made everything so good, he was funny and warm. We felt like we had know him for a long time. He was full of love and made the ceremony personalised.

Jenna L.

12 Mar 2016

Matt did a great job and helped us put together our own words. He's a great speaker and captures the mood of the room to bring everybody together.

Rebecca S.

16 Jan 2016

Matt was crazy good! He was so friendly and so easy going. We had guests saying how great he was. He was entertaining but not over top. He is a story teller and great at putting together words reflecting us as a couple.

Chris C.

20 Dec 2015

Best celebrant I have seen at any wedding and all our guests had such great things to say about him. Very professional and easy to deal with leading up to the wedding. Understands how to make the ceremony truely represent you as a couple. Good fun too

Sarah M.

14 Oct 2015

Matt was just amazing. On our last visit to him- I just realised how much I love my husband as we spoke about vows. He prepared us for everything including things we wouldn't have known without him. I wont reveal his secrets you just need to see him :-)

Alysha S.

5 Dec 2014

matt finch was awesome - he made our wedding day and all our guests commented on how great he was

Ashlea A.

21 Nov 2014

Matt Finch was a fantastic celebrant. He made the whole ceremony very relaxed and stress free.

Aimee E.

14 Aug 2014

Matt has a way of making you feel comfortable. his unique and modern way is so different from other celebrants, being able to alter your ceremony to better suit you. thank you so much for making our day so special.

Julia K.

30 Nov 2013

Thank you Matt - you were the BEST celebrant ever! You did such an amazing job, were so attentive to telling our story, and having such a nice focus for the ceremony. It was perfect in every way, and all of our guests gave you RAVE reviews!! If you are reading this and thinking of using Matt for your ceremony - GO FOR IT! he is wonderful! love Julia and Cam (30.11.13 Ripponlea, Victoria)

Jonathan & Danica D.

31 Aug 2013

Matt was absolutely amazing. He was incredibly attentive, and really focused on making the ceremony about us. Was incredibly professional all the way through, and was fantastic on the day. Couldn't have asked for a better celebrant. Would give 10 stars if I could.

Jessica H.

9 Feb 2013

I cannot recommend Matt enough. He is charming, personable, charismatic and very professional. He went out of his way to get to know us and tailored our ceremony specifically to us which made it extra special. We had so many of guests comment on how amazing he was.

Ms Michelle G.

9 Feb 2013

Matt was wonderful with the lead up to our wedding. He was very helpful and supportive and we could not have asked for a better celebrant for our special day! Our guests even commented on how great Matt was.

Anton H.

1 Dec 2012

"Matt took his time to get to know us as a couple and to find out what we wanted in our ceremony. He has a very professional and personable approach which made us feel very comfortable. The ceremony was perfect in every way and truly memorable. Our guests kept telling us it was one of the best ceremonies they had seen, and we have Matt to thank for that."

Tailem T.

10 Nov 2012

One of the best decisions we made. A perfect fit for us, very relaxed, friendly and genuine, helpful us put together an individual and beautiful ceremony. Highly recommend!

Alicia B.

10 Mar 2012

Matt was a fantastic celebrant, very personable making our ceremony a truly unique and personal experience.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.