Mark The Date

Rating
1 5 5.0
(9 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne Victoria
Business Hours
By Appointment
9am - 8pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Susan I.

14 Apr 2019

It’s not easy organising a wedding, but from our first meeting with Mark, we knew we struck gold! Mark was so helpful, flexible and reflected everything we wanted for our ceremony. Mark was attentive, always easy to communicate with, funny and so caring about our happiness. Mark not only supported us in our ceremony, he was able to guide us with his knowledge on many other aspects of the planning as well! We can’t thank him enough !!!! Mark, you were wonderful throughout the whole process, and we really can’t thank or recommend you enough.

Mark The Date  

Thank you both for inviting me into your lives. It was like I'd known you forever. What a magical day your wedding was I could not of asked to work with two more delightful women.

Dianne R.

30 Mar 2019

Bless you Mark. You are the nicest man we have ever meet. Thank you for being the celebrant at our re-affirmation ceremony...your putting together of our event was just perfect and Gary and I will hold this beautiful day which was so special to us, our family and our friends. The day and you will be in our hearts forever.

Mark The Date  

Dianne, I have to say that working with you and Gary was just so inspiring two beautiful people who made my job so enjoyable thank you. Take care and look after each other.

Marie-Annick D.

9 Mar 2019

We couldn’t have chosen a better celebrant for our special day. Mark was very patient with us and understood our situation. We didn’t have to worry about anything. I strongly recommend Mark and I guarantee you won’t be disappointed.

Mark The Date  

Thank you both so much for your kind words. It was my absolute pleasure to have been your Celebrant.

Madeleine B.

23 Nov 2019

Mark is a fantastic celebrant and made the process so easy! He was so calm and friendly we felt completely at ease and confident he would do an amazing job. We had a casual ceremony at home in Emerald and Mark totally understood what we wanted. Thanks Mark for making our wedding so special!!

Vanessa O.

10 Nov 2019

To the best Celebrant in the world, Mark Klapish we love you and thank you from the bottom of our hearts... thank you for going above and beyond for us... nobody knows all the extras Mark did for us behind the scenes... thank you for fulfilling our dreams and wishes

Emma P.

9 Nov 2019

Mark was perfect for our wedding on Cup Eve. We knew from the moment we met him that he was the person who we wanted to marry us. He was calm and kind and funny. He instantly made us feel at ease. The ceremony was amazing. Thank you so much.

Anda C.

5 Oct 2019

We would love to thank you for sharing our special day. We were truly blessed to have you as our celebrant. You were everything we wanted in a celebrant. Caring, thoughtful and funny! Your laid back approach was amazing and your ceremony was very us. Thanks again for your services.

Laura H.

31 Aug 2019

It was a pleasure having Mark as our celebrant. He always had time for us in the lead up to our wedding, kept us in the loop and ensured we got all the necessary paperwork done before the big day. He was knowledgeable and provided great advice for the ceremony. He was always warm and kind and made an effort to know us as a couple - in the end we felt like we were getting married by a friend. On the day, we knew we could trust him to be there on time and run the ceremony without any issues. He was very organised and diligent and it was one part of the wedding we never had to worry about. He was considerate of what we wanted and tailored the ceremony so that it was personal and reflected us perfectly. Thank you Mark, for being part of our day and making our ceremony so incredibly special.

Ross M.

2 Mar 2019

Thanks to Mark for making our wedding day one to remember, everything went smoothly and effortlessly thanks to you and we are very pleased with your services. We recommend Mark The Date 100%. Genuine, kind, loving souls like Mark are perfect Celebrant’s for your special day. Thanks again Mark ❤️


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.