Karen Wilmot Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(14 reviews)
 
Service Area
Victoria
Business Hours
By appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Rochelle S.

6 Oct 2017

Karen was outstanding to work with in the lead up and on the day of our wedding. She was extremely accommodating and professional in all aspects. She listened to how we wanted our ceremony to go, added advice when needed and happily go involved in everything. Karen has also performed our daughters naming ceremony, so we knew that she would be the perfect person to marry us!

Deanne D.

26 Jan 2017

Karen was beautiful and very sweet and helpful and made me feel at ease and really made our day.

Karen Wilmot Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Deanne, you were delightful to work with. Best wishes to you and Brad xxx

Michelle L.

4 Apr 2014

Karen was lovely. we fell in love with her straight a way. great sense of humor! she made out day about us in our way. we loved our ceremony! people said that the ceremony was very us and that's exactly how we wanted it.

Karen Wilmot Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks for letting me play a small role in your special day. xxx

Emma L.

28 Dec 2014

We're so glad we chose Karen as our celebrant. She captured us and our relationship perfectly based on what we'd discussed and gave us booklet for us to look back and read whenever we want! So many of our guests said what a lovely ceremony it was. Highly recommended!

Karen Wilmot Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Emma.

Joel B.

15 Mar 2014

Highly recommend karen. She did a great job on our wedding day and has great ideas which won't make it just another wedding ceremony.

Karen Wilmot Marriage Celebrant  

Joel & Courtney your wedding was perfect. I was so lucky to be involved. Thank you.

Rachel S.

23 Nov 2013

Karen did an amazing job as our celebrant. She was easy going and made us feel comfortable immediately. The preparation process was made easy and stress free. I would highly recommend Karen to anybody planning a wedding!

Karen Wilmot Marriage Celebrant  

Love working with couples like you. Many thanks xx

Kerrie W.

17 Nov 2013

Karen is simply amazing. You will not be disappointed. Get in quick worth every dollar. Your day will run with ease with no worries.

Karen Wilmot Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Kerrie. Your wedding was simply beautiful. Thanks for letting me be a part of it.

Jan N.

5 May 2013

Karen was just lovely. She was gentle & thoughtful and assisted wherever we needed it. We all became quite emotional at one stage- Karen just knew how to quietly calm us all. She was delightful . And we highly recommend her for your wedding.

Karen Wilmot Marriage Celebrant  

Many thanks for your kind words.

Emma G.

23 Mar 2013

Karen was amazing leading up to our wedding and our ceremony was totally about us and very memorable thanks Karen Emma & Shane Gagiero

Margaret B.

16 Feb 2013

Karen was an absolute delight. She made everything so easy. We would recommend her to anyone.

Karen Wilmot Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Margaret, I really do love what I do.

Nicole G.

27 Oct 2012

Karen was such a pleasure to work with, she helped us with every aspect of our ceremony. The ceremony went flawlessly thanks to Karen.

Karen Wilmot Marriage Celebrant  

Oh Nicole, you guys were great.

Kristin B.

2 Mar 2012

I worked in the wedding industry for quite a while in my area before my big day - I can highly reccomended Karen for friendly and flexible and professional service.

Karen Wilmot Marriage Celebrant  

Kristin, your wedding was beautiful, everything reflected your easy going nature. xxx

Claire J.

8 Oct 2011

Karen was fantastic, I would definitely recommend her to anyone getting married.

Karen Wilmot Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Claire.

Nicole A.

14 May 2011

Karen was AMAZING to work with. Friendly, relaxed and just an absolute pleasure. BOOK HER NOW, you wont regret it.

Karen Wilmot Marriage Celebrant  

Thanks Nicole, you were great to work with. Best wishes for the future


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.