Celebrancy by Che

Rating
1 5 5.0 (21 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Areas | Yarra Valley | Mornington Peninsula  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days
Phone
0428 121 672

Reviews

Catherine D.

8 Mar 2014

We loved Che! From day one we knew it was a great match. Che is just beautiful, investing both her time and emotion into our day. Nothing was too much trouble, and her enthusiasm was infectious. She laughed (and cried!) with us and we can't thank her enough! Perfection!

Celebrancy by Che  

It was absolutely me pleasure Catherine! I felt so privileged to be there on and also be a part of your wedding day. I couldn't helped but be moved as I think a many people were. Thank you for having me as your celebrant.

Julia H.

18 Feb 2014

Che was an amazing celebrant, who goes beyond with providing that extra time and reasurance. We meet with Che a few times to be sure and she was very supportive. Provided much assistance, hassle free. Che was great fun aswell as supportive for our big day

Celebrancy by Che  

Thank you Julia for your review! It was such a pleasure to have been a part of your special day and I am so happy have had the opportunity to get to know both of you. Congratulations again to you both.

Nikki P.

26 Nov 2017

Absolutely amazing!

Ashleigh G.

22 Sep 2017

We knew that Che was going to be our celebrant from within the first 5 minutes of meeting her! She was approachable, supportive and always prompt with her replies. She helped us through the whole process and helped shape our ceremony to exactly how we want it and to best represent who we are. Thank you Che!

Catriona G.

3 Mar 2017

We were so happy to find Che. She;s friendly, down-to-earth, cheerful and you can tell she's keen to do anything she can to make her couples ceremonies fantastic. We felt really comfortable with her and enjoyed the process of working with Che. The ceremony went so smoothly. Highly recommend her.

Peter And Cheryl G.

14 May 2016

Che was magnificent!! Very happy with her.

Julia H.

6 Nov 2015

Ché performed beautifully during our ceremony. It was heartfelt, sincere and fun! We loved having Ché as our Celebrant xxxx

Irene L.

17 May 2015

Che is so lovely! She's flexible and fun to talk to. Professional and thoughtful. I would highly recommend her!

Bernice M.

20 Nov 2014

Che was fantastic. So friendly and accommodating. She guided us every step of the way and produced a fantastic service. It was exactly what we wanted.

Tim B.

14 Nov 2014

Che, she was just the best. Even with some last second changes, she worked with it so well; highly recommended.

Steven M.

1 Nov 2014

Che is fantastic. We met numerous times and she made the whole process so easy. Her professionalism and experience made the day super easy and fun. Nothing is too much trouble for Che and she goes above and beyond to help. Thanks!

Rebecca P.

24 Oct 2014

We are both so glad that we found Che. She was everything we wanted and more. So lovely, relaxed, easy-going and friendly. Everyone at the wedding loved her and so did we. Cannot recommend her more highly.

Celebrancy by Che  

Thank you for you lovely review Bec! I am also so glad that you found me - I absolutely loved working with you both and being a part of your special day.

Abbey M.

13 Sep 2014

Our ceremony was perfect! A true reflection of our relationship and personalities. Che did an amazing job creating our perfect ceremony. She ensured it all went perfectly and we were relaxed & happy.

Celebrancy by Che  

Thank you Abbey for you lovely review! I had such a great time being a part of your special day, thank you for asking me to be your celebrant.

Bec T.

6 Sep 2014

Che was amazing! Super friendly, really prompt with all communication. Really made our ceremony special!

Celebrancy by Che  

Thank you Bec! I loved working with you and Phil. It was such a lovely afternoon on the day of your wedding and I am so pleased that I was able to help make your ceremony so special.

Helen M.

22 Feb 2014

I could not imagine a better celebrant. Che is creative, responsive, warm, intelligent, patient and ultra-professional. She went above and beyond to help us design a beautiful, personalised ceremony. Our guests raved about Che, who was an absolute pleasure to have at the centre of our wedding.

Kristina U.

27 Dec 2013

I love Che since the first day we met. She is very sweet, experienced (even though she's young!), and most of all, helpful (she helped with paperwork with my embassy)! She managed to create a very relaxed atmosphere at the ceremony like I've wanted. Highly recommended.

Kham T.

7 Dec 2013

Che was awesome! She helped make our day perfect for us.

Nikita M.

4 Nov 2013

Che is amazing. With a lovely, clear voice that can emit romance and confidence, whilst being calming and captivating, she created and delivered a ceremony that was beyond our wildest dreams. Romantic, elegant and full of love. I cant recommend her highly enough. She is friendly, sincere and one-of-a kind.

Nicole W.

13 Sep 2013

Che is fantastic! She is lovely, warm and genuine and a we are so delighted that she was part of our ceremony! As we had a small intimate wedding (25 guests), we really wanted a celebrant that would compliment our setting and Che fitted in so well, she was just like an old family friend! A number of the celebrants we looked at appeared to be quiet older and set in their ways, however Che is young and vibrant and just so willing to accomodate any request! I highly recommend going with Che she will help make your day! Also my father in law (an adapt public speaker) was also full of praise for her on the day! She really is just a wonderful person to work with!

Alex J.

21 Jun 2013

Very happy to have Che as our celebrant. Her bright idea for Dining at Puffing Billy and Emerald Park ceremony was the best you can have during Melbourne's winter. Che is diligent, punctual, attentive. She listens, carefully implements paying attention to the details. Also provides music and photos! Thanks, Che.

Lauren A.

13 Apr 2013

Che was absolutely fantastic. After meeting with her for the first time, and knowing the type of wedding we wanted she did everything that she could to accomodate our needs. We love the personal, yet professional touch that she added to our day and the very nervous groom even commented on her ability to help him remain calm once he knew I had arrived :)


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.