All About Love Celebrants

Rating
1 5 5.0 (28 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne & Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
7 Days- by appointment
Phone
03 9498 3869

Reviews

Liying K.

2 Nov 2018

Jacklyn made the ceremony so fun and lively. Everything was prepared, PA system, mic, paperwork’s, literally all I had to do was write my own vows (because we chose to do this). The whole ceremony went so smoothly because of her. Thank you Jacklyn!

Belinda B.

19 Oct 2018

With Jackie, nothing is too hard. We can't rate her highly enough. She was the only celebrant I contacted but within minutes I knew I had the right person. She made everything very easy for us. Our minds were at ease knowing she would make everything fall perfectly into place. Jackie has such a big heart and will go above & beyond to make your day completely stress free. Also very willing to work with your schedule and come to you. She will go above and beyond. I highly, highly recommend Jackie ! Belinda & I really do thank you

Teresa M.

23 Feb 2018

would highly recommend her she was amazing

Naomi K.

7 Oct 2017

Jackie was amazing! Very personable, easy going, fun relaxed and professional! Had many compliments on our ceremony and how amazing it was!

Sarah W.

15 Sep 2017

She was lovely. The ceremony was everything we wanted

Alison E.

24 Mar 2017

Absolutely wonderful service, would highly recommend.

Janet E.

10 Feb 2017

Joan and her husband Gary were fantastic! It was a small wedding and everything went well. She asked questions about myself and my husband and she worded everything perfectly.

Sicilia S.

21 May 2016

Jacklyn was so lovely to deal with!

Danielle E.

10 Mar 2016

Jacqulin was great. We didn't want our ceremony to be too long. We are quite relaxed as a couple and have been together for seven years and have two children already together. Our children stood by our side and were involved in the ceremony, it was very special to us.

Ivan K.

27 Feb 2016

Jacklyn was great and quite funny. The ceremony was really nice and had a very nice spirit. She made us feel comfortable with reading our vowels.

Kayliegh A.

5 Dec 2015

Kerri was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was professional, warm and loving on our wedding day. Leading up to the day she was on the ball and incredibly organised. She replied to every email promptly and nothing was too hard or too silly. I would highly recommend Kerri as a fantastic celebrant. She helped make our day just perfect.

Elle R.

3 Jul 2015

Jacklyn was so helpful and lovely and made the vows really personal and changed anything we weren't happy with. She went the extra mile and set up decorations on the day for us. I would recommend her to anyone!

Trisha R.

15 Feb 2014

Oh my goodness how hard is it to chose a celebrant so many out there. We loved Jackie. She was so easy going, fun and relaxed. We did not want a stuffy formal wedding & she totally fit in with what we wanted. She helped us all the way through, from vows to chasing my partner for his ha ha. Just the best celebrant.

Jeff P.

7 Apr 2013

From day one you made us feel comfortable. We really appreciated your friendliness, professionalism and patience along the way. Thank you so much for helping to make our special day perfect! Jeff & Dori. 7/4/13

Mandi B.

16 Mar 2013

Thank you so much to Jacklyn for allowing our special day to be exactly what we wanted. You made our day something we will never forget, the service was simple but so us, every guest commented how beautiful it was,so thank you from the bottom of our hearts. Mandi B

Tania O.

3 Mar 2013

Jackyln has an engaging, vibrant & fun personality. Our ceremony on the beach in Barwon Heads was perfect & jacklyn contributed to our magical day. We personally & highly recommend her to any couple. Jason & Tania O'Neill.

Angela C.

2 Mar 2013

Jackie Cimino was exceptional! My husband and I held a surprise wedding as part of my hubby's 50th birthday for 100 guests, at home. Jackie blended with the crowd beforehand, then performed perfectly even after we changed vows multiple times. Perfect wedding and all thanks to Jackie!!

Loice & Mark P.

9 Dec 2012

Jacklyn has a personality that suits all races and cultures, she is the best!

Dawn H.

26 Nov 2012

What a wonderful woman Jackie is!. She made our wedding day beautiful & so special. As there was only my husband & myself, no guests, Jackie made our service & our vows so very personal and romantic. I couldn't have asked for a more wonderful day, thank you Jackie

Monique H.

25 Oct 2012

My husband and I found Jacklyn from All About Love Celebrants to make a day very relaxed and special ,the help we received before and during the ceremony made the everything so easy and nothing was too much trouble ,she put together a lovely ceremony ..awesome Monique and Shashika

Cameron M.

19 Oct 2012

Fantastic, fun and flexible. Really helped make our day special

Rachelle H.

25 Aug 2012

This Celebrant was charming accommodating and so easy to work with. She was witty and kind and really made my day and the moment perfect!

Susan C.

25 Aug 2012

This is our second marriage and we wanted our wedding to be simple but classy as well. I found Jackie by luck when searching for a celebrant in our area. Jackie provided a beautiful in home ceremony at her home, our familys were greeted so warmly. The ceremony was fun and we were able to put our own words into the ceremony. Our photos came out fantastic with the lake in the back ground. Jackie played our wedding music and champagne was sitting there ready after the ceremony. We thank you so much Jackie for making our day so perfect

Wendy B.

9 Jun 2012

Our wedding was a quiet affair with a few family and friends. We found Jackie to be a lovely, warm, friendly and easy going celebrant who is flexible in every way, which ensured our wedding was just as we wanted it. My husband and I were very happy.

Liz

21 Apr 2012

Lovely and very down to earth celebrant. Ensures the soon to be married couple are happy with the choices and is their to lend a helping hand. Very very professional. Thank you Jacklyn for our lovely ceremony on April 21st 2012.

Vanessa M.

14 Apr 2012

Jackie went above and beyond as a celebrant ensuring the day truly reflected us as a couple and that everything ran smoothly. I can't imagine being married by anyone else, Jackie felt like and old friend up there with us and I wouldn't change a thing.

Kim S.

25 Feb 2012

Lovely. Kim Chirnside Park Vic

Charlotte I.

27 Aug 2010

Jaclyn was a wonderful celebrant. She really took the time to help us write meaningful vows, and was a pleasure to have to share our special day with.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.