Kindred Spirits Celebrant

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Gold Coast and Surrounding Areas, Brisbane and Sunshine Coast  View Map
Business Hours
Bronwyn Brown
8am - 8pm
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Millie D.

5 Feb 2022

Bronwyn was an amazing celebrant to work with. As two more reserved people she really calmed our nerves for the big day. Everything ran smoothly and she was easy to communicate with each step of the day. Would recommend to anyone looking for a celebrant!

Kindred Spirits Celebrant  

Thanks Millie,. I enjoyed working with both you and Ben and really appreciate your kind words. This is why I have the best job in the world meeting so many people and every couple is unique. Best wishes always. ❤

Allison F.

20 Nov 2021

Bronwyn was amazing. We cannot thank her enough for officiating our special day. We met with her several times before the wedding and felt this made us feel more at ease. She truely did take any stress out of our day. A lot of our guests said it was the best wedding ceremony they had ever been to. Bronwyn was warm, friendly and very organized and made our ceremony wonderful. We would definitely recommend Bronwyn she was the best!! Thanks Allison & Monty 20.11.21

Kindred Spirits Celebrant  

Thank you so much Allison. It was such fun to work with you and Monty and it was my pleasure and honour to conduct your ceremony. Wishing you both the love and happiness you deserve. Thank you, Bronwyn

Anastasia C.

3 Oct 2020

Bronwyn was the perfect celebrant for us - with the ever changing situation surrounding COVID-19 she was always accommodating and understanding with all of our requests. She made the effort to check in with us frequently, get to know us as a couple and come out to meet with us at our convenience. She was always so calm, collected and organised which helped tremendously when managing the whole process. Brownwyn conducted our legal ceremony (elopement) and was more than happy to conduct our vow renewel in front of family and friends again at a later date. We highly recommend Bronwyn to anyone requiring celebrant services! Thank you so much - Anastasia & Brody xx

Kindred Spirits Celebrant  

Thank you Anastasia and Brody. Both of the ceremonies that I was able to assist with were in such beautiful locations and while Covid was and is an ongoing concern we managed to accomplish what you set out to do. It was such a pleasure to get to know you both and I know you are now loving your new roles as parents as well.....Best wishes always...Bronwyn

Vanessa L.

20 May 2022

Bronwyn did an amazing job at getting the story of our relationship out of us, making us comfortable and then made our ceremony personal and personable. I had many compliments from our family and friends and certainly felt at ease with Bronwyn in control, in addition she has the patience of a saint working with us. I would thoroughly recommend Bronwyn to anyone else looking for a celebrant to make a unique and personal ceremony. Husband says - Would use again. 11/10 ;)

Kindred Spirits Celebrant  

Hi Vanessa and Jason, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of my services. I'm so pleased that you enjoyed the ceremony and felt comfortable with me on the day. It truly was my pleasure to assist and I wish you both years of happiness. Best wishes, Bronwyn :)

Peter B.

18 May 2022

One of my relatives here in OZ Found Bronwyn for us As we live in London UK We were travelling out to see my relatives & wanted to make our trip special. So we decided to get married out here Bronwyn made everything so easy for us . We are so glad we found Bronwyn She is so helpful kind & considerate Nothing was to much trouble From the fist moment you meet her You feel she is like a friend Thank you Bronwyn for making our special day such a beautiful day

Kindred Spirits Celebrant  

Hi Peter and Julie, Thank you for your kind words. We certainly had many emails back and forth over the past months however I'm so pleased that you enjoyed your day and the weather really cooperated for you on the day. I'm only sorry about the rest of your stay as we've had so much rain. Happy travels and wishing you happiness always as Mr and Mrs Barber. :)

Claire M.

7 May 2022

Most beautiful lady to use for your very special day. Added the warmest touches to our day, went above and beyond for very little cost. We were super impressed with her professionalism, understanding and thoughtfulness and would highly recommend Bronwyn for anyone planning their wedding! Big hugs Bronwyn, Thankyou millions x💝💍🎉🥂

Kindred Spirits Celebrant  

Claire, It was really lovely working with you and Mohamed, a pleasure for me indeed. Thank you for the opportunity and the end result on the day I believe is what you wanted. I really appreciate your time and kind words in posting your review. Best wishes to you both....Bronwyn :)

Georgia A.

30 Apr 2022

Bronwyn - from the moment we first met you, we knew we had to have you as our marriage celebrant! You are kind, caring, down to earth, easy to connect with and extremely professional. You took the time to get to know our relationship and most importantly our unique story which led us to our wedding day. You tailored our ceremony to our needs and it was absolutely perfect! Thank you for making our wedding ceremony so memorable.. we are so thankful. We will be recommending your services to any of our friends and family with upcoming weddings. Thank you again Bronwyn. Georgia & Chris xx

Kindred Spirits Celebrant  

Georgia and Chris, I really appreciate your comments and feedback. It was an honour for me to assist you and your family to help create the ceremony you had hoped for. Your wedding day was beautiful in so many ways as everything you worked so hard to plan, fell into place especially with the sun shining. Congratulations and wishing you happiness in your lives together....Bronwyn

Michelle G.

28 Oct 2021

Bronwyn was excellent and I would highly recommend her. Nothing was a problem and she put a nervous day at ease. Professional and organised thanks Bronwyn!

Kindred Spirits Celebrant  

Thank you so much Michelle. I really appreciate your kind words and so happy that you enjoyed your special day!

Sandra S.

19 Jun 2021

I strongly recommend Bronwyn Brown. She went above and beyond for 2 weddings in my family. Bronwyn is such a calm, kind and lovely lady which is all you can wish for on your wedding day. Thank you, Bronwyn!

Kindred Spirits Celebrant  

Thanks you for your kind words Sandra. It was such a pleasure to work with you and Nick and also your beautiful family. How lucky am I to be able to officiate both sisters weddings. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness and love. Bronwyn

Brayden Z.

6 May 2019

Bronwyn married my wife and me after guiding us through the process with great detail as to what to expect on the day. Bronwyn was professional and she presented us with a beautiful heartfelt ceremony that we were both hoping for. Throughout the process, we felt that we were extremely happy to have chosen her as our celebrant with her beautiful and calming presence.

Kindred Spirits Celebrant  

Brayden, it was my sincere pleasure to be a part of your special day and I'm very happy indeed that you enjoyed every aspect of the wedding.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.