Tracey Moyle Ceremonies & Celebrations

Rating
(10 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane and Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Priscilla B.

24 Jun 2017

Thanks for making our day so VERY SPECIAL. Your personal touch by share our history was noticed by everyone sharing our day. and your help with wording our vow was much appreciated, there wasn't a dry eye in the house. Thanks again.

Stephanie R.

12 Sep 2014

Tracey was fabulous, she was totally our style of celebrant and really "got" us! She went with the flow on the day while our daughter was running around between us during the ceremony. The ceremony was my favourite part of the day and Tracey was an integral part of this.

Sally S.

13 Oct 2012

My husband and I loved Tracey from the moment we met her. She was exactly the kind of celebrant we wanted and was absolutely perfect on the day. We can't thank her enough for being so kind, genuine and calming. Would definitely reccommend Tracey.

Amanda D.

24 Nov 2018

Tracey is such a bubbly friendly down to earth celebrant and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a celebrant you could phone her any time of the day or night and she was more then happy to change last minute details

Tracy K.

12 Oct 2013

Tracey was wonderful! She kept us relaxed and designed a ceremony that was uniquely us. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Danielle R.

28 Sep 2013

Absolutely awsome celebrant, very caring & friendly, more than happy to meet up to discuss things at anytime, highly recommending Tracey to everyone.

Erin H.

24 Aug 2013

Very professional and lovely to deal with. Tracey was very helpful when it came to writing our vows and the ceremony ended up exactly how we had imagined.

Jessica C.

6 Oct 2012

We found Tracey to be an excellent celebrant for our big day. She was organised from start to finish and really added a personal touch. She also helped us both write our own vows which was really appreciated! A very pleasant experience, thank you Tracey!

Regan M.

23 Aug 2012

Tracey is easy to communicate with, very approachable and friendly. Tracey supplies you with sample vows, declarations and readings, it is great not to have to do this yourself when you have so much other planning to do. She's fabulous under time pressure, we left vows until the last minute!

Linda N.

21 Jul 2012

Tracey was amazing! She went above and beyond to help make our day perfect. It felt like she was part of the family!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.