Celebrated Moments

Rating
(26 reviews)
 
Service Area
Brisbane, Surrounding
Business Hours
By appointment - 7 days a week
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Michelle S.

9 Mar 2019

Krista Webb was fantastic in so many ways! Personable and fun with calming, expert advice and so good at her job. In our meetings she was a great guidance. At the ceremony she was a great personality to have there for us and our guests. And the beautiful gift of the vows and service afterwards. So special person. extraordinary as her name!

Rachael H.

3 Mar 2019

Krista was no less than amazing. She made us feel completely at ease and tailored our ceremony to fit our story. She was so kind and thoughtful throughout the whole process, answering all of our questions and creating a beautiful ceremony we will remember forever.

Gemma C.

20 Oct 2018

Krista is very professional and designed a ceremony that matched our wishes. From the moment we met Krista we knew she was the person we wanted to officiate our marriage. She is warm, engaging and full of life. Krista provided a personal touch to our ceremony.

Melissa F.

18 Oct 2019

Krista is a fantastic celebrant. She made us feel comfortable and relaxed from our first meeting, right through to our wedding day. She tailored our ceremony to suit us and gave us great ideas and advice along the way. She stepped us through every part of the day and the ceremony ran more smoothly than we could have imagined. Thank you Krista for your personalised and professional service and for making our wedding day so special!

Kate O.

17 Aug 2019

Krista was fantastic! She stepped us through absolutely everything during the lead up and made sure we knew what we were doing on the day. She hinted to us when we needed prodding and ensured everything ran smoothly on the day. She made our ceremony completely personalised to us and embraced our love of the Lord of the Rings. She helped calm an anxious groom and was super easy to talk to, making us comfortable during an otherwise nerve racking situation. Thank you Krista for being an amazing celebrant. We will highly recommend you to everyone we know 💖

Jessica M.

13 Oct 2018

Krista is a fantastic celebrant! From the moment we met Krista we felt very comfortable with her. Krista is very thorough with all the paperwork and explaining what happens not just on the day but leading up to the day and afterwards. We spent an hour with Krista when we first met her and she answered all our questions and put our minds at ease. Thank you Krista for marrying us!

Roxanne L.

10 Aug 2018

Krista was very personable. She is an ex-drama teacher so she is very captivating. Leading up to the wedding she kept us informed of everything. When we met her we decided we wanted to book her and she was so lovely and send us a card to thank us. She was very lovely.

Sydney C.

8 Aug 2018

When we met we though she was absolutely fantastic and my family loved how much fun she was. She was respectable but brought fun into the day. We customised our vows and she went above and beyond to print our vows and the structure of the day. She worked our family into the family which made it so personal. She had enthusiasm for everything we wanted!

Jacob D.

28 Jul 2018

A heartfelt thank you to Krista, who helped us put together an individualised ceremony that was truly "us". Planning your big day can be very stressful. It's natural to wonder if things will go pear-shaped. From the moment we met Krista, we were immediately at ease. Thanks so much!

Mark G.

20 Jul 2018

Krista is amazing! Before our wedding we met with Krista twice for paperwork and a run through, each time she assured us and made us feel less stressed about the whole ordeal. We specifically asked for simple and quick and she listened and delivered a beautiful ceremony, with her own warm touch, exactly how we wanted it. I cannot praise her highly enough....it is actually your loss if you don't have Krista marry you! :)

Celebrated Moments  

Thanks Mark and Cade for the lovely words. It was such an honour to be part of your special day.

Ashlee F.

2 Jun 2018

Krista is an amazing celebrant. My partner and I were so happy we stumbled upon her at a wedding expo. All her work put in beforehand was great and kept us at ease coming up to the day. She did an incredible job making the ceremony feel like 'us' and captured the vibe we were after so well. And she had tissues handy on the day- which was definitely appreciated!

Tori B.

28 Jul 2017

Kristal she was beautiful, such a nice person to deal with. She had all the guests engaged and laughing throughout the ceremony.

Lisa S.

21 Jul 2017

Krista was fantastic to work with! She is very professional and made our ceremony fun, relaxed and very special.

Jenna T.

12 May 2017

Krista was a fabulous celebrant. She was extremely professional and all of our guests commented on how comfortable she made everyone feel at the ceremony. She was a pleasure to work with.

Sarah S.

24 Mar 2017

Krista was warm and friendly and created a ceremony that was perfect for us. I would highly recommend her to others.

Mikaela M.

29 Oct 2016

Krista was fantastic, she made our wedding 100% about us and had no problem doing everything the way we wanted. In her words 'I have already had my wedding so it is all about what you want'

Amy I.

26 Aug 2016

Krista is the most amazing celebrant. She is an absolutely beautiful person who made us feel comfortable and at ease and helped make our day perfect x

Aleshia M.

22 Apr 2016

Excellent, Fast, reliable and Cost effective.

Karen S.

8 Oct 2015

Krista created the most memorable ceremony for us, it was raved about by our guests!

Aleshia L.

25 Sep 2015

Excellent, fast, reliable and cost effective.

Ashleigh R.

25 Sep 2015

Krista was fantastic! She made us feel welcome and comfortable from our very first meeting. We were so happy with our ceremony we wouldn't change a thing.

Tracey T.

4 Oct 2014

Krista has such a beautiful personality. She makes you feel at ease and is easy to talk and open up to. I highly recommend her for anyone's wedding, she made it such a special day.

Jason V.

17 May 2014

She was fantastic ! highly recommend her.

Natalie L.

12 Apr 2014

Krista was excellent! She helped us create our perfect ceremony. She provided a professional service. She was down to earth and very easy to work with. I highly recommend Krista as a marriage celebrant.

Suzanne W.

3 Aug 2013

Krista is lovely; helpful, professional, she was a joy to work with and have with us on our special day. Krista made sure everything went smoothly, was very patient with changes to the ceremony. Krista looked after all details and guided us through the ceremony subtly and gently. Thank you!

Trish R.

26 Apr 2013

Krista was amazing to have involved at our wedding. We would highly recommend her as she made the process enjoyable and communicated fantastically considering we were not from Brisbane. Definitely a wonderful personality, funny and enjoyable to work with. Steve & Trish 26.04.13


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.