Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant

Rating
(23 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide metro, McLaren Vale, Adelaide Hills, Kuitpo, Barossa Valley
Business Hours
9 til 6 for admin Monday - Friday
7 days

Reviews

Joshua R.

6 Mar 2022

Fiona was brilliant! Did everything we asked for and made our day special and unique to us. As members of the LGBT community we felt very comfortable and represented with Fiona marrying us!

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

Not only an honor but a pleasure to marry Josh and his beautiful bride Chimere. An amazing surprise for every guest at their baby shower, the energy in the room was filled with love for these two legends and their first baby!

Ashleigh H.

27 Nov 2021

We had Fiona as our celebrant for our wedding and she did not disappoint. She made everything super easy and hassle free, including explaining all the legal processes. She made our ceremony exactly how we wanted it, it reflected the kind of people we are perfectly. She radiated happiness for us and we had the best wedding day we could have ever asked for.

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

I'm very grateful to you both for choosing me; we connected instantly and I knew your ceremony was going to be great blend of so many emotions and true happiness. You and Adam were a dream to work with as I crafted your ceremony, as promised no awkward moments just a natural flow of the most heartfelt words all about you two xx

Corinne K.

12 Nov 2021

Fiona was absolutely amazing! She made us feel so comfortable and like we’d known her for years! We couldn’t recommend her enough. She was incredibly professional, organised and wrote the most beautiful ceremony that was light hearted and fun, exactly what we had wanted. Thank you for making our day so memorable and special for us!

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

Congratulations you two are soulmates. Oh what a joy to meet you both and go on your wedding journey with you making your dreams true! xx

Danica M.

1 May 2021

Fiona was so lovely , professional and made our wedding day such a special occasion . Her communication style is wonderfully crafted , it feels as though she is speaking to lifelong friends . She genuinely cares about what she is saying , and understands the importance of the occasion . Beautifully groomed , articulate and overal a treasure . We have since recommend Fiona to our friends and have had the pleasure of seeing her officiate our good friends wedding . Would highly recommend Fiona to anyone getting married xx

Lisa C.

23 Apr 2022

Fiona stepped in as our celebrant two days before our wedding after our original celebrant contacted COVID. Fiona was incredible. She was lovely, kind, relaxed and professional so, despite the stressful situation, we were immediately at ease and knew we were in great hands. She is so organised that we did not have to worry about a thing. She gave our ceremony her special touch and made it perfect. We were so pleased to have her marry us!

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for your kind words Jesse and Lisa. After reading what had been written by the other celebrant I must say it certainly was an upgrade! and I was extremely happy to oblige.

Gemma D.

5 Mar 2022

Fiona was the perfect match for us. She made the day so easy and catch ups were great. She was fun and friendly so happy

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

We had so much fun putting together your special ceremony, putting in the passion along the way. We captured all the meaningful moments and more! Always open and willing to go beyond expectations for my couples that like to be original and have some fun.

Natalie W.

22 Feb 2022

Fiona was professional from start to finish. Very organised, high attention to detail and warm and friendly. She was part of what made our elopement on the beach very special. She showed care and compassion which meant a lot. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend her services!

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you so much Natalie and Sascha, it was so lovely down on the beach at Willunga for your very intimate ceremony.

Megan H.

30 Oct 2021

My husband and I absolutely loved having Fiona be our wedding celebrant! From the first day we met with her we felt so comfortable with her and like we had known her forever. My husband and were both super nervous for the ceremony and having to read our vowels in front of everyone, but she helped us to feel more relaxed. Fiona is such a lovely person and we couldn't have been happier with our experience and how our ceremony went on the day!

Peta P.

16 Oct 2021

Fiona Winwood! What can I say. This woman is brilliant. From the very beginning she guides us through the marriage process effortlessly. The words spoken at our ceremony where completely fitting to us and she thought of everything. Shouting out and welcoming our interstate guests on live stream. Introducing us to a sand ceremony to blend our families, even putting up with my nervous and hard to deal with husband to be the night before out our rehearsals. We love Fiona and it’s sad that our time with her has come to an end as we are married now. Fiona. Is the celebrant for you. She does it all!

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you! so much Peta for your kind words. It was a delight to work with you both. I totally understood Chris' nerves at rehearsal - nothing fazes me. Your sand ceremony was beautiful blending your two young families as one large family was a delight to make happen for you all!

Meredith P.

9 Apr 2021

I  had an instant connection with Fiona over the phone, and looked no further after our first meeting. She is beyond professional and incredibly down to earth.  Fiona was fantastic with communication and was patient with my endless questions. It was a real privilege to have her on our very special day. Thank you so very much Fiona for all your care and attention 😊❤

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

My absolute pleasure to take care of you and Wayne you are both so much fun and so is your family - I loved every minute!

Rachel B.

20 Mar 2021

Wow, Fiona was incredible, created the perfect atmosphere for our special day. She was beyond patient with us, we are so happy with everything she did for us. All our guests said the ceremony was perfect in both the length and the flow of it.

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Rachel, it was a pleasure to be the one that bought it all together for you and Jake. Following your guidelines on how you wanted your wedding to feel, I'm glad you and your guests enjoyed the wonderful experience of getting married.

Malorie K.

13 Mar 2021

Fiona is an absolute angel! Made the entire process so easy and stress free, and just an absolute delightful human. Thank you so much. Highly recommend ❤️

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

Absolutely loved working with Mal and Adam you are both such gorgeous humans!

Jaclyn D.

6 Mar 2021

Fiona, you are amazing. Thankyou so much for all the effort you put in leading up to the day. With you there I knew everything would run smoothly and that is exactly what happened. You were so professional and made the day an absolute joy. Everyone at the wedding felt welcomed into the new family we were creating. I also saw so many tears that day from all the beautiful words you said about us. Could not recommend more highly Fiona. You were incredible. Thankyou love adam and jaclyn

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Jac, I knew from our first meeting I was going to be not only your Celebrant but your wingman, ensuring absolutely everything flowed naturally like magic and fair bit of wow factor!

Jasmin M.

6 Feb 2021

Fiona was the icing on our cake, she felt like a family member and will forever be apart of our memory of “the best day ever”

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

Putting together your surprise wedding was so much fun! I must congratulate you and Tyler for keeping it a BIG secret from everyone you know; that would have been very difficult! To be that special person on one of the most important days in your lives, for me was a gift!

Jacob E.

28 Nov 2020

Fiona is really amazing at what she does. Both my wife and I were feeling overwhelmed in the lead up to our wedding and Fiona was really good at guiding us whilst letting us make the wedding our own. She kindly offered for us to call her for any questions and we ended up meeting face to face a few times before the wedding. My wife is Mexican and all her family were overseas. Fiona was flexible in tailoring our wedding to being both ‘regular’ but also live-streamed and videocalled all at the same time. She was also very proactive about making our Mexican family feel included and bringing some Mexican culture and words to the ceremony. She was calm and supportive throughout and we really couldn’t recommend her enough.

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

It was an absolute joy to marry you and Mon, coming from overseas myself and having all of my family not here Adelaide I totally get how important it is to bring them with us during your ceremony; as you marry the love of your life. I genuinely care and are a true support person to all my couples, anyway I can assist I most certainly will.

Adrienne K.

11 Nov 2020

Don't look any further, Fiona is the Best!!!! We are so very happy we found Fiona. She was an absolute pleasure to work with and made the whole process from start to finish so very easy! Communication was incredible and such a lovely lady to work with for such a special moment in out lives. Thank you so much Fiona it was just perfect!! Cheers, Adrienne and Ben xo

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

Perfect day for your beautiful beach wedding. Thank you for choosing me to officiate your most special moment.

Donna B.

31 Oct 2020

Fiona was a delight to work with, planning our big day! Fiona was our calm amongst our crazy! Thank you for an amazing Ceremony ❤️

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

What can I say I feel like family! Your so organised which made my job really easy. I'm looking forward to seeing you all again at the wedding next year ..

Toni-Jade F.

26 Sep 2020

Fiona winwood was very accommodating and helped us through every step of the way, communication was exceptional and having a rehearsal was great, she organised everything really well and on the day had such a beautiful soft nature about her. Thankyou Fiona for making our day special and going above and beyond to help me throughout the whole process including name change ect. Toni- Jade

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

It was my pleasure ensuring everything was seamless and beautiful as you had planned. From our first meeting you and Corey were a absolute delight to work with.

Lana M.

7 Apr 2018

My husband and I got married in April 2018 and without fiona i know our day would not have gone as smoothly and as perfectly as it did. She made everything seamless and took alot of stress off me and my husband. Her professionalism and passion shined through, throughout the whole experience and I could not reccomend her highly enough. We still have people talking about how perfect our wedding was.

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for your great feedback! I loved every minute of creating your amazing day. It was my absolute pleasure working with you both.

Cassie O.

11 Feb 2017

Fiona went above and beyond for our wedding day! She listened to all our needs which made the process stress free. She was highly organised and prompt with responding to our emails and no question was to silly. Our wedding was exactly what we dreamed of and we couldn’t have asked for a more perfect day! I would highly recommend Fiona for future brides.

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you Cassie. You and Ash were a breeze to work with and very real about what you wanted your dream wedding to be, you were so well organised - which made my job very easy!

Emily M.

19 Mar 2016

Fiona was our function co ordinator at our wedding venue, she made sure the ceremony was absolutely perfect. She kept us all relaxed and went above and beyond for our special day. From our first meeting, our rehearsal and the wedding day she was always professional, reliable and easy to communicate with! She gave us some amazing ideas and so much experience. She definitely gave me the confidence that the day was going to be perfect, and it was! Would definitely recommend Fiona and will do in the future!

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you for your kind words; your wedding was absolutely stunning! it was a pleasure working with you both it was such a perfect day in every way.

Ben D.

7 Nov 2015

Fiona was incredible throughout the planning of our wedding and on the day. She was exceptionally good at helping us plan the fine detail of our wedding and was also really flexible and supportive on the day and helped everything run smoothly. I would highly recommend Fiona and the service she provides.

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

Ben and Ellia you are two special people your wedding was MAGICAL, together with your vision and dream teamed with my expertise we came together and created your dream wedding. Bringing your international and local families and friends was a joy to see.0 I must mention how perfect the weather was as the week leading in was rain and cold but we fearlessly forged ahead with our plans of having an outdoor celebration for over 150 guests. Thank you for choosing me.

Beverley C.

26 Sep 2015

We had a perfect day. Fiona did an amazing job making sure that everything went to plan. It was a wonderful combination of personal touches and professional advice. We could not have been happier with the result.

Fiona Winwood Marriage Celebrant  

Thank you, I am very grateful for your kind words. It was a pleasure as your both so lovely and easy going - a perfect match!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.