Fiona Covassi Civil Celebrant

Rating
(15 reviews)
 
Service Area
Adelaide & surrounding areas |Barossa Valley|Clare Valley|McLaren Vale|Fleurieu Peninsula
Business Hours
7 Days A Week By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Caitlin S.

30 Nov 2019

We absolutely loved having Fiona play a part on our special day. She is so down to earth and friendly and that is exactly what we were after when finding a celebrant for our wedding ceremony. She is truly incredible and we cannot recommend her or her service enough!

Fiona Covassi Civil Celebrant  

Thanks so much for your feedback Caitlin. It was such a joy working with you and Sam. All the best for your future together xx

Nicholas C.

20 May 2019

Picking a celebrant for our wedding was one of the most difficult suppliers to get for us. We couldn't of been happier with Fiona, she was so easy to talk to (myself and my wife aren't the most talkative people when meeting new people) she listened to what she wanted and she seemed laid back and relaxed which is what we wanted. If you don't want someone to "airy fairy" but still make it a lovely ceremony, we couldn't recommend Fiona anymore highly.

Fiona Covassi Civil Celebrant  

Thank you so much Nick for your kind words. It was such a pleasure to be your Celebrant. I wish you and Kayleen all the best x

Chetan B.

23 Mar 2018

Fiona made our day perfect. The ceremony was written beautifully and we got so many compliments on how meaningful the experience was. Above and beyond.

Fiona Covassi Civil Celebrant  

It was such a lovely day and worked out beautifully. Thank you Chetan.

Jack L.

30 Jan 2021

Fiona was an excellent celebrant! In the lead up to the wedding she was very flexible and made the entire process very easy. Fiona was very accommodating to our personal requests and very reasonably priced. The ceremony itself was beautiful, fun and relaxed, which is exactly what we wanted. Fiona was very professional and organised on the day and all of our guests agreed with us.

Olivia H.

2 Jan 2021

Fiona works so hard to create a ceremony that is incredibly personal and authentic to you. She is such a warm caring person with a lovely calm energy. She thinks about all of the little details that go into a ceremony and plans ahead for any possible scenario. We were so happy to have Fiona there to announce us as Husband and Wife.

Fiona Covassi Civil Celebrant  

Thank you Olivia. I'm so glad you were happy with your ceremony. It was wonderful to work with such a devoted couple.

Tegan M.

28 Nov 2020

Fiona was absolutely wonderful. She took time to find out exactly what we wanted and made the whole process so easy and fun. Even when a storm blew in during our outdoor ceremony Fiona handled everything with good humour! I highly recommend her!

Fiona Covassi Civil Celebrant  

Thank you so much Tegan. It was a bit windy wasn't it? It was a pleasure being your Celebrant. All the best with your beautiful family. Kind regards, Fiona

R A.

15 Oct 2020

Fiona was incredible. We had to change our plans a couple of times due to Covid, and she was so accommodating. She even drove out to our holiday home on Yorke Peninsula when we had to move the ceremony there. We wanted a simple ceremony and she understood us perfectly, made everything so easy and relaxed. Even though it was simple, she really helped make it special. She was so kind and friendly and just amazing. Thank you so much Fiona.

Fiona Covassi Civil Celebrant  

Thank you for your very kind words. I'm so glad you were happy with your ceremony. It was such a pleasure working with you and making your day a special one.

Aakriti B.

15 Mar 2020

Fiona was fantastic on my wedding day! It felt like we had known her for years. We both felt very comfortable. She even made some jokes during the ceremony which drew everyone closer. Thank you so much for going above and beyond Fiona.

Fiona Covassi Civil Celebrant  

Thank you so much Aakriti. I'm so glad you enjoyed your ceremony. Your venue was so beautiful and the sun shone brightly for you both. You both looked amazing and so in love. It's was such a joy to witness. Take care and keep in touch xx

Holly O.

21 Feb 2020

We were lucky enough to be married by Fiona early February before this crazy crisis we are in now and she was absolutely amazing! So easy going yet very organised. She was diligent with responding to questions quickly and made our ceremony wonderful. I would highly recommend her 💕

Fiona Covassi Civil Celebrant  

Thank you so much Holly for your very kind words. It was such a pleasure working with you and Tom. You looked stunning on the day and you both looked so in love. It was such an honor to witness. Kindest regards, Fiona Covassi

Stefani J.

15 Feb 2020

Fiona was absolutely amazing! Would recommend her

Michael C.

25 Jan 2020

Absolutely the best service that one can ask for. Really organised, well presented and well spoken. Very easy to contact and get in touch with. The ceremony went like clockwork and the ceremony was very well written. Thank you Fiona.

Ainslie S.

9 Oct 2019

From start to finish, Fiona made planning for our wedding a simple and enjoyable process; meeting with us to identify our preferences for our ceremony and incorporating the things that personalised our ceremony to us. She is professional, comes prepared for the event with her own sound equipment and signing table. She steps you through the process wonderfully.and we're grateful to have had her as our celebrant.

Melinda F.

13 Oct 2018

Fiona, thank you so much for giving us the wedding we wanted, relaxed and simple. You brought a friendly easygoing generosity to the formalities. I hope you know what a five star job you did for us and how you helped make the day special.

Libby S.

26 May 2018

Fiona’s professional and personal approach was above and beyond our expectations. Her understanding and attention to detail made our special day enjoyable and stress free. We could not recommend Fiona (and her husband) highly enough. Thanks Fiona for being such a beautiful addition to our wedding day. Libby & Frank x

Fiona Covassi Civil Celebrant  

Thank you for your beautiful words Libby. It was a pleasure being your Celebrant xx

Marie F.

11 Feb 2017

Fantastic! Highly recommend! She responded quickly and answered any questions that we had and she was very patient. We knew what we wanted and we had a private ceremony at home with our parents.

Fiona Covassi Civil Celebrant  

Thank you kindly Marie. Even though your wedding day was a very intimate affair, it was such an enjoyable occasion. It was so nice to work with you. All the best.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.