My Ultimate Hens

Rating
1 5 4.9 (45 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide
Business Hours
Our consultants are ready to take your call
from 9am - 5pm, Monday to Friday
Phone
1300 339 734

Reviews

Melanie M.

9 Mar 2019

Thank you so much for the most amazing night at my sisters hens party!!! We all had so much fun and danced the night away. Apparently we were the most active and fun group the Venue have had in a long time!! Also, the dance work shop was amazing! Our host, Rebecca, was amazing and so much fun so please send on our thanks to her! Anyways thank you so much again for your services! I have been recommending you to friends who are getting married! Thank you so much again!! Melanie and Rebecca (hen) x "

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Melanie! Thank you so very much for your honest review of My Ultimate Hens! We are so glad that both you and the lovely hen Rebecca had a wonderful time and that you enjoyed our Roaring Twenties Hens package in Melbourne! We have passed on your thanks to our beautiful dance host - and so glad to hear you were the most fun group our venue had had in a while, you must have truly been having a brilliant time. xxx - Molly

Carly B.

8 Mar 2019

The girls were awesome to deal with. Very friendly and helpful - I loved my hens night! The boat cruise was awesome and everyone had a ball. A night I'll always remember

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Carly! Thanks so very much for your My Ultimate Hens Review - it means so much to us! We are so glad you had a great time, our boat cruises are certainly a favourite of mine too. You were an absolute pleasure to deal with too! - Tash

Mallory B.

2 Mar 2019

I just wanted to say thank you again for helping organise the hens night for Maddie. She had an absolute blast and so did all of the other guests. The night was everything we could want in a hens night and exceeded expectations by far. I will definitely recommend you to any future hens.

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Mallory! I am so glad you guys had a brilliant time on the night and that our 'Partylicious package' exceeded your expectations by far! What an amazing My Ultimate Hens Review. You were a pleasure to deal with and Maddie was very lucky to have you as her MOH! xx - Claudia

Jayson M.

13 Oct 2018

Thank you! So I know I was worried about the rain but honestly it made the go karts SOO much more fun.... #drifting. And we got upgraded us to the faster karts as well on the day, so bonus! And the rain didn't affect the club at all of course. So I want to thank you for helping make the day a huge success, and I'm pretty sure I met my future wife at the bar too. Haha 😊👍 Michael, the buck, had an amazing time, So I want to thank you again by writing a review of my ultimate bucks so I can spread the word. 😁👍

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Jayson! Thankyou so much for your AWESOME My Ultimate Bucks review! It was such an honour working with you to create such a fun personalised package for Michael! The Go Karting sounds amazing and I am so glad you all had a ball at the bar too - and hopefully we can have the privilege of working with you again when you have your wedding to the girls of your dreams that you met at the bar - wink wink! Such a pleasure working with you Jayson and thankyou again for taking the time to write your My Ultimate Bucks review! Molly and the My Ultimate Bucks gals x

Alex C.

15 Sep 2018

I would just like to let you know we all had a fantastic weekend with everything running like clockwork. All staff where outstanding, with warm welcomes and helpful aswell. I would 100% use My Ultimate Bucks again and will be surgesting it to all of my family and Friends.

My Ultimate Hens  

Hey Alex! Cheers for taking the time to write your 5 Star My Ultimate Bucks review! We are so stoked to hear that Ryan has such an awesome time on his Goddamn Awesome Bucks Weekend package with us! We were honoured to work with you to ensure everything ran perfectly on the night, and we will let our My Ultimate Bucks waitresses know your excellent feedback too! Thanks again for taking the time to let us know how smoothly everything went, and we hope to have the privilege to work with you again in the future next time you are a Groomsman! Thanks Alex - From Tash and the My Ultimate Bucks gals x

Chloe G.

5 Nov 2020

Molly is amazing!! I had so many questions, needed to work into budgets and potential pregnant guests. Molly gave me a tonne of options, responded to my emails quickly and made the whole journey of planning a hen's weekend a breeze! Highly recommend to anyone wanting a destination hens weekend

Bianca J.

4 Jan 2020

I just wanted to say thank you so much for organising an AMAZING HENS PARTY for us over the weekend! Everything was perfect and it exceeded my expectation! The hen, Bea, thought everything was incredible and enjoyed herself thoroughly! Also, thank you for putting up with me through this organisation! I greatly appreciated your support and professionalism through this whole process! I have some more Hens Parties coming up, so I will definitely be recommending your company and everything you provide. Thank you so so much!!! ☺

Chloe G.

7 Dec 2019

Hey ladies just wanted to say Thankyou for helping me organise my besties hens. It went off without a hitch!! And was a great night!

Kerry- S.

19 Oct 2019

Hi Ashley, Would love to thank you for the amazing night you put together for Sarah's hens night. It was an absolute pleasure dealing with everybody from yourselves in the office, the burlesque teacher who was amazing, the hotel room was lovely and the restaurant very welcoming staff and food and the atmosphere was great. My daughter Sarah and all the guests has a fantastic time, so again, thankyou Kind Regards Kerry-lee"

Monique K.

6 Oct 2019

The Ultimate Hens team organises everything for you, so you don't have to worry. I did the initial booking and then handed over to my bridesmaids. The day was seamless, and there were no issues anywhere. All venues knew we were coming, and the transport in between was great.

Jaime C.

20 Sep 2019

I just wanted to touch base after my weekend away and say THANK YOU! Myself and all my Girls had an absolutely amazing time with many laughs and memories. Our accommodation was great and I cannot recommend enough The Port at Darling Harbour - I will certainly be going back there, the food was lovely, the cocktails strong and the music was fantastic - Loved it! The ladies who came to our room for the pamper experience were beautiful, so professional and provided an incredible service, everyone LOVED it and again I cannot recommend these ladies and their Businesses enough. It was so great that everyone was able to be in the room together, chat and have a few drinks during this time - I would highly recommend other groups consider having the in room experience over going to a day spa as it is so relaxed. Thank you again to everyone for all your help, taking the stress out of everything and arranging a fantastic weekend.

Brooke B.

24 Dec 2018

I just wanted to thank you all for everything. We had the most amazing night and everyone involved were so lovely especially the limo drivers 😂. Thank you for everything it was amazing xx "

My Ultimate Hens  

Hey Brooke! Thanks so much for your five star review of My Ultimate Hens Sydney! How great are our limo drivers! They always crack us up too. I am so thrilled that you ladies had such a good time. I hope Emily loved the cheeky surprise of the topless waiter at the hotel too! Hehe. Thank you so much! - Molly x

Emma S.

13 Oct 2018

"The entire experience was fantastic so many laughs and the waiter, well va va voom! Your photographer had supplied a cheese board and ran the entire activity so we ( the organisers) didn’t have to stress about entertaining everyone etc it was seriously the best girls night out I’ve had in a long time! Thanks for all your help! Will definitely recommend you Xx"

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Emma! Thankyou so much for writing your My Ultimate Hens review! The photos from Cassies Hens party were amazing, we loved looking at you all having fun with our hot hot hot topless waiter! It was so much fun working with you to craft the perfect event, and having the photos to enjoy will bring back so many memories for years to come - Thankyou again for taking the time to reach out with your fantastic review! Tash & Team My Ultimate Hens x

Chloe J.

29 Sep 2018

Thank you so much for helping organise my sisters hens! The cocktail making and dinner was so much fun! Everyone kept saying how much they enjoyed it, especially Hannah! She was so happy with everything and I have to thank you for that! It was more than we could have hoped for. You know it’s a good hens when you have as much fun as the bride! Haha

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Chloe! Thankyou so much for taking the time to write your My Ultimate Hens review! It was so wonderful working with you to create such a fun cocktail making experience for your fabulous sister Hannah! We LOVED seeing the photos of everyone having a ball, the sunshine over the harbour was the perfect backdrop, and you gals sure can shake it - woohoo! It was such a pleasure to work with you and Thankyou again for taking the time to write us such a beautiful review! Love Molly and the My Ultimate Hens gals x

Nicole G.

29 Sep 2018

We had such a blast and women that came down to do our makeup , manicure & pedicures and massages were absolutely wonderful and so professional. I took a million photos from that night but I thought I share a few snaps to show everyone having a good time. On a side note I really enjoyed helping to put my sisters hens party together; from a surprise brunch to a fireman delivering donuts to our hotel room. I was wondering if you were hiring at the moment because I want to join in the fun everyday! Once again truly grateful for everything!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hey Nicole! I am so excited to hear that Sayde's Wild Hens Party was so amazing - and I was so honoured to work with you to create the My Ultimate Hens experience! It was so much fun working with you to create this complete hens package, and the photos you sent us were truly wonderful - you all look stunning in the photos, and I am so glad you loved being pampered by our My Ultimate Hens Pamper Team! I think we need to have fireman delivering donuts to our office on the reg - just saying! Thanks so much again for taking the time to write us such a lovely review Nicole! From Heather and the My Ultimate Hens gals x

Melissa L.

15 Sep 2018

Some feedback for you from a great night! Amazing service and absolutely lovely bar and private area, the food was OMG! TO die for, soooooo exceeded our expectations! Brilliant! Your burlesque entertainer was polite, lovely and professional! Thank you again for all your help and professionalism, please thank all in the office who dealt with me via email or ph, I just wanted to let you know how it went as often once it's all over that's it, you don't really get to see what memories you have helped to create!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Melissa! Thankyou so much for taking the time to write such a great My Ultimate Hens Review - we are very honoured to receive your feedback and to have been able to work with you on creating Jessica's hens party! You have been such a pleasure to work with and I am so glad that you all had such a brilliant night! I have passed on your feedback to our whole My Ultimate Hens team, all of the girls in the office loved seeing the photos and chatting to you about the logistics of the night when we were in the planning stages too! We are so excited to see photos and hear feedback from the night, and feel very lucky to have the opportunity to help create those wonderful memories! Thanks again Mel! Tash, Ash and the My Ultimate Hens team!

Lauren T.

25 Aug 2018

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the amazing job you did organising the hens night. Bec (and everybody else) had a wonderful time and you made the process simple and stress free from day one. The night went according to plan and was fun and full of laughter Thank you for all the emails and quick responses to my thousand questions and concerns! You made this (first time) experience so much easier for me. I will definitely recommend you to others. Thanks again.

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Lauren! What an amazing My Ultimate Hens Review - Thankyou so much! It was such an honour working with you to ensure that Bec had the celebration she deserved for her special final fling before the ring! I am so glad you all had a ball at our Cheeky Hens Life Drawing and Dinner party package, it is one of my faves - who doesn't love a bit of eye-candy on a hens afterall! Thanks again Lauren! Ashley and the My Ultimate Hens team xox

Rebecca B.

25 Aug 2018

I just wanted to say thank you, the cruise was a huge success! Felicia and Heidi who were on board were so lovely and friendly along with Jam our topless waiter. He was absolutely fantastic and very respectful and kind to everyone. Prior we had people with hesitations because of the price PP but I can assure you that you get what you pay for and that everyone had a wonderful experience!!!! Thank you for having wonderful staff as they really all added to what was a memorable night.

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Bec! Woohoo! We are so excited to see what a fantastic time you had on Tara's Hens, and I am so glad that you loved our Private Hens Cruise - with Topless Waiter package! I will pass your feedback on to Jam - he is one of our most requested Topless Waiters so you chose perfectly! We are so honoured you took the time to write a review of My Ultimate Hens! It is so hard with so many options out there to find the best option for your beautiful hen to celebrate with, and we are so pleased that you can see the incredible value in our My Ultimate Hens experiences and that your hen had such a wonderful night - Thanks again lovely! Nyree & the My Ultimate Hens team xo

Sippika T.

9 Jun 2018

Hi Tash and Ashley Thank you so much for organising this event for us. It was fantastic all our ladies enjoyed. Set up for cocktail making for so nice and limo was fantastic experience. My husband jeet might call you as for the bucks night. Thanks once again

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Sippika! Thankyou so much for such a wonderful My Ultimate Hens Review! I am so thrilled to hear you loved the customised hens party package we planned together for Shewtha with the Cocktail Making and the Stretch Limousine! It was such a pleasure working with you, and I am so glad you loved the setup for our cocktail making class - we always want to ensure everyone is hands on shaking their cocktails and having a ball, as well as getting to enjoy them on the balcony afterwards too! Thanks again for such a beautiful review Sippika! Ashley, Tash and the My Ultimate Hens gals xo

Amanda M.

21 Apr 2018

Thank you so much for making planning my little sisters hens an absolute breeze. You had so many options to chose from to make the event exactly what we wanted to suit our beautiful bride to be. The whole process was so easy and stress-free, even down to helping write the invites. It meant we were all able to just enjoy our time and celebrate our hen. I would (and have already) recommend your company to everyone.

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Amanda! Thankyou so much for taking the time to write such a fabulous 5 Star Review of My Ultimate Hens! We had a blast working with you to create Aleisha's event, and we are so excited that she had the sensational final fling before the ring that she deserved! It was such an honour to create a personalised package for the hens celebration and the photos from the treasure hunt had us in giggles in the office - how much fun! Thankyou so much again Amanda for being such a pleasure to work with! Ashley and the My Ultimate Hens gals x

Malina G.

30 Mar 2018

I just wanted to say a big thank you for all your hard work in helping to arrange Sarah’s Hens Day on the 30th March of this year. The day was perfect and the ladies at the day spa did an incredible job and were so accommodating. The bride had a fantastic time and we all left relaxed and happy. To top it off she had a beautiful wedding and looked amazing. We will absolutely recommend your packages.

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Malina! Yay! Thankyou so much for taking the time to write your My Ultimate Hens review! It was so much fun working with you to create Sarah's Ultimate Hens event! I am so glad you loved our Day Spa and we loved pampering you all! It is always such a privilege for us to be able to help create such wonderful memories, and we are very honoured that you have recommended our hens packages so highly! I can imagine just how beautiful Sarah's wedding was and I am so happy she will be able to look back on the memories of her big day and her amazing hens party for years to come! Thanks again Malina! Nyree and the My Ultimate Hens team x

Samantha S.

23 Mar 2018

I just want to say a MASSIVE thank you to the whole My Ultimate Hens team! You guys have made planning the hens event a complete breeze and I couldn't have done it without you all! From the very first phone call you girls couldn't do enough to make the night amazing for my beautiful friend Nady and I'm so grateful for everything that you have done and organised! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!!!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Samantha! So excited to receive your 5 Star My Ultimate Hens review - Thankyou SO much! It was so much fun working alongside you to ensure Nady had the yacht cruise final fling she deserves! The photos were amazing and it was so brilliant to see you all having a ball with your topless waiter! We can't wait to work with you again next time you are planning a hens! Send out sparkles and love to Nady for her upcoming wedding! Ash and the My Ultimate Hens Team x

Suzie K.

17 Mar 2018

Thank you so much for assisting me in organising the most fun hens day for my beautiful best friend. We have known each other for over 30 years and when you know someone that well, you want to be able to create the most fun and memorable day for them. You girls tailor made a day to remember for our bride to be and her beautiful guests. The day ran so smoothly thanks to our wonderful My Ultimate driver. Roger was so friendly and had a good sense of humour, and was so willing to help out in any way possible on the day. We had nothing but positive feedback from the girls saying it was the best hens they have been to and it was the best value for money too. Our bride was so grateful for such a fun filled day and wants to do it all over again!! Thank you once again for your time to help organise and create a day to remember. I have no reservations in recommending you to anyone who’s looking to organise THE ULTIMATE HENS day!!!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hey Suzie! What a truly beautiful review of My Ultimate Hens - Thankyou so much! It was our privilege to be able to ensure Anne had such an incredible day, by working with you to create a personalised hens package just for her in the Hunter Valley! Roger is one of our most requested drivers and he will be so thrilled to hear your feedback! It truly makes us so happy to receive such a beautiful review, having worked together with you to ensure Anne's event was a complete success! Thankyou again Suzie! Heather and the My Ultimate Hens Team x

Kymberley C.

17 Mar 2018

Was an amazing night and all of the hard work planning the night was taken are of for us!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Kymberley! Thankyou so much for your beautiful 5 star My Ultimate Hens review - we are so honoured you took the time to share your experience with our other fabulous Bride To Be's and their Bridesmaid dream teams! We can't wait to plan a champagne filled event with you again soon when you are next planning a hens! Nyree and the My Ultimate Hens team xo

Amanda C.

30 Sep 2017

The girls all enjoyed the well organised wine tour of the Hunter Valley. It made planning the day easy, and the driver was great!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Amanda! Thankyou so much for your beautiful 5 Star My Ultimate Hens review! We can just imagine you all having a ball sipping on vino and enjoying the stunning Hunter Valley with our My Ultimate Hens Winery Tour! It was such a pleasure working with you and the gals, and our driver had an amazing day chauffeuring you around to our stunning wineries - a day fabulously had by all! Thanks so much again Amanda! Many Sparkles and Excitement from Lisa and the My Ultimate Hens team x

Kulpreet K.

2 Mar 2017

Cruise and dinner package - great experience with live dancing,

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Kulpreet! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We are so glad that you enjoyed the Sparkling Hens Harbour Cruise for your Hens celebration! Best wishes, Tash & The My Ultimate Hens Team xx

Lee R.

26 Aug 2016

My Maid of Honour planned the best hens night ever for my with the help of Heather and the lovely girls at My Ultimate Hens Co. They surprised us by putting champagne in the limo and our cocktail making class was BRILLIANT! Thankyou from a VERY happy bride!!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Lee! We are so thrilled that you had an amazing night! Your Maid of Honour was so much fun to plan with in coming up with the perfect cocktail making soiree! You are also welcome for the bubbly, I'm glad you enjoyed the special treat! Best of luck for your wedding! Heather and the My Ultimate Hens Team. Xx

Sophie C.

22 Apr 2016

Excellent customer service!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Sophie, Thankyou so much for taking the time to submit your My Ultimate Hens a review! It was such a pleasure working with you and your Maid of Honour Steph too! Congratulations on your wedding, & we hope to have the opportunity to work with you in the future next time you are both planning a hens! Lots of sparkles, Nyree & The My Ultimate Hens gals x

Rebecca L.

15 Apr 2016

My hens day ran so smoothly, myself and the girls had such a lovely and fun day! I didn't have to worry about a thing as My Ultimate Hens took care of everything. All staff I dealt with through email leading up to the day were super friendly. Particularly Tash who was such a pleasure to deal with. Tash had such a bubbly personality with great customer service. Thanks team!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Rebecca! Thankyou so much for your beautiful My Ultimate Hens review! It was such a delight working with you to create the enchanting winery tour experience for you and your ladies - I can just imagine you all having a ball sipping bubbles & dining on dainty high tea - how much fun! Your review makes me smile, thankyou so much for your sincerely lovely comments, you were such a pleasure to deal with too! Thanks again Rebecca! Tash xo

Jaymie-Lee B.

8 Apr 2016

Such an easy option to organise a hens night. The packages were easy to pick from and it saved so much of our time!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Jaymie-Lee! Thankyou so much for adding to our My Ultimate Hens reviews! We are so excited you loved our package range and that you found us fabulous to work with, it was a pleasure helping you celebrate such a wonderful hens party!! Lots of sparkles, Heather & The My Ultimate Hens team x

Kat P.

19 Mar 2016

I was lucky enough to have my gorgeous bridesmaids organise such an amazing event which I have now found it was through my ultimate hens! I was also looking on the website and they had so many amazing ideas !! The night was fantastic, it ran absolutely seamlessly and my bridesmaids were never worried or stressed over anything on the night! Everyone had so much fun! We did a cocktail making course and beverage package with scrumptious food! Plus topless waiter! Everything down to the venue and the staff were ideal. According to my bridesmaids, the ladies at the myultimate head office were absolute gems to deal with, so personable and helpful and made choosing so easy! Thank you so much for helping to make my night/weekend unforgettable, will certainly be recommending you!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Kat! Thankyou so much for your My Ultimate Hens Reviews! It was such a pleasure working with your fun Bridesmaids to make their dream for your hens a reality - and the photos you sent us of the night were fabulous! This makes me smile reading this review because I can tell just how much fun you had on the night, and all of these inclusions that your BM's put together are perfect! We had such a pleasure working with your gals and we are so glad you had the most amazing My Ultimate Hens night! So much love, Nyree & The My Ultimate Hens gals x

Natalie D.

13 Feb 2016

We booked the Pamper and Dine Weekend and it was amazing!! Tash was so lovely to work with and everything was perfect both in the planning and on the hens weekend itself. Thankyou from an Extremely Happy Bride and Maid of Honour!!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Natalie! Thankyou so much for your brilliant My Ultimate Hens Review! It was such a pleasure working with your Maid Of Honour Kate to ensure you had an amazing send off! Our Pamper and Diner weekend is super popular and it is wonderful to know we are doing all of the right things to ensure our treasured Hens have an amazing time! A Big Thankyou to Kate too for sending us through the photos of the night - we loved looking over them in the office & looks like you are all having a ball! Thanks again Natalie! Lots of sparkle, Tash & the My Ultimate Hens Team! x

Rebecca W.

27 Nov 2015

Such a fun day/night! Would not have been possible without the help from the staff at My Ultimate Hens. Thank you!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Bec! Thanks so much for taking time out of your wedding shenanigans to write a wonderful My Ultimate Hens review! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and your gals to ensure you had the final fling that you deserve! We really aim to personalise our service and ensure our brides and Moh's are super thrilled - so it is truly fab to hear we are meeting that aim! Thanks again lovely lady! Love the My Ultimate Hens gals xx

Julie G.

3 Oct 2015

I had such a fun cheeky night organised by my beautiful maid of honour with My Ultimate Hens. I am an artist who hardly ever gets to draw, but we had a ball doing life drawing, eating dinner and partying the night away with big thanks to My Ultimate Hens.

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Julie!! Thankyou so much for your amazing My Ultimate Hens review! We LOVED working with you and your Bridesmaids to ensure a fabulous night out - and we were in giggles reading your fab feedback and hearing all about the night! Our life drawing is super popular & it's so great to see why! Thanks again for taking the time to write your review! Lots of glitter and champagne, the My Ultimate Hens gals! x

Sarah F.

6 Oct 2014

Burlesque package was fantastic!!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Sarah! Thankyou so much for writing your My Ultimate Hens review, we are so thrilled you had the most amazing time on our Burlesque Indulgence package! It was so much fun working with you and your Bridesmaids to organise the event! Happy Shimmying! Love the My Ultimate Hens gals x

Belinda T.

29 Aug 2014

This site is amazing!! So many fun things to do! Easy and well priced!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Belinda! Thanks so much for your beautiful My Ultimate Hens review hun! We pride ourselves on having lots of options and ensuring there is something for every budget too, so it is so fabulous to hear we are reaching our goals in this area! Thanks again for taking the time to write a review and we hope to work with you again in the future! The My Ultimate Hens Gals x

Tessa B.

1 May 2014

These lovely ladies organised me and my girls a great day at the hilton day spa, the girls can not stop talking about it !

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Tessa! Thankyou so much for your wonderful review! It was such a pleasure working with you and your fabulous ladies to create a luxe Day Spa event for your special hens celebration! It made us giggle in the office when you mentioned the girls can't stop talking about the day - champers, massages, spa time, what beautiful review! Thanks again for taking the time to review us Tessa! Lisa & the My Ultimate Hens gals x

Emilija N.

18 May 2013

A night well had, we would have liked some more food in our package!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Emilija! Thankyou so much for taking the time to write your review of us on Easy Weddings and congratulations on your wedding! We also received feedback from your MOH who organised your hens with our consultant Heather, Aleks, who let us know that your girls had a ball and the limousine cruise was fabulous! I am worried that you feel there was not enough food included in your Brisvegas Wine and Dine package, and would love the opportunity to follow up on your feedback, as we usually have girls reporting back to us that there was an abundance of food! Please contact me at a time that suits you on 1300 339 734 or email me at info@myultimate.com.au to discuss. Once again thankyou so much for your feedback and we are so glad a fabulous night was had by all! Nyree & the My Ultimate Hens team x

Miss Aiva H.

29 Apr 2012

Hunter valley high tea, wine tour, chocolate tour and cheese tour day. Great idea and good value for money

My Ultimate Hens  

Thankyou so much Aiva! So glad you loved the High Tea Winery Tour package - it is one of our favourites! It was so much fun organising your day out together, Thanks so much :) Heather & the My Ultimate Hens team

Miss Louise O.

5 Nov 2011

Were really handy to organise through and made it so easy.

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Louise! Thankyou so much for your lovely review! It was a pleasure working with you to create your hens weekend and help your fab bridesmaids give you the send off you deserved! Nyree and the My Ultimate Hens team x

Sarah N.

25 Mar 2011

Nyree was fantastic to work with. She made the whole organising process stress free and simple. Thanks Nyree : )

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Sarah N! Thankyou so much for your lovely review :) It was a pleasure working with you to create the weekend on the Coast! I'm glad the pink hummer was such a hit! Thanks again, Love Nyree & the My Ultimate Hens team xx

Lindy B.

19 Feb 2011

I used My Ultimate Hens to organise my girlfriends hens weekend away. Our wonderful weekend started with a belly dancing workshop which was great fun. In the afternoon we were all pampered from head to toe by mobile beauty therapists. We were then delivered in style by a stretch limo for our dinner out. What a great weekend we all had. I will definitely be using My Utimate Hens to organise the next girls get-together.

My Ultimate Hens  

Thankyou Lindy B! We are thrilled that you had such a fabulous weekend! Your personal hens consultant showed all the girls the photos - looks like you created a hens hit- love the costumes! Thankyou againg for your feedback, we really appreciate it & look forward to planning your next girls weekend away again soon! The Girls at Ultimate Hens xx

Veronica S.

14 Feb 2011

My girlfriends and I started out our GIRLS WEEKEND in Melbourne. Having heard about the great service and exciting packages for a friends hens party, we decided on a GIRLS ONLY weekend. From the get go it was a breeze, the consultant was so friendly and just as excited as we were about our adventure! We started at a Day Spa in Melbournes CBD greeted with capapes and champagne - JUST AS PROMISED! We enjoyed complete and utter relaxation in our own private salon (they closed it just for us!) before being whisked away by a stretch hummer limousine! All on a high, the girls and I bar hopped to a few of our favourites and scored a lift back to the hotel! It was all customised to our needs and wants and we barely lifted a finger! Thanks My Ultimate!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Veronica S! Thankyou so much for your fabulous feedback - we are so happy that your Girls Getaway went off without a hitch! Our Melbourne Pamper Packages are always a huge hit, and with champagne and canapes what's not to love! Thanks again for the lovely feedback and we look forward to planning your next Girly Getway together soon! Love the My Ultimate Hens team x

Ms Claire H.

27 Aug 2010

Great night out had by all - great venue

My Ultimate Hens  

Thankyou Claire! Your feedback is much appreciated! We are so glad we were able to plan your nights just the way you wanted it & that the venue made for a great night out. The Ultimate Hens Team xx

Melissa M.

13 Jun 2010

Nyree from My Ultimate Hens was an absolute angel! I had no idea where to start organising my friends hens night and Nyree helped to make it all so easy! Really friendly and helpful!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Melissa M! Thankyou so much for your review, we are so glad that Jess had such an amazing time at her pamper high tea - all the girls here loved the pictures! It was a pleasure helping you create such a fab event. Thanks agin! The My Ultimate Hens Team xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.