My Ultimate Hens

Rating
1 5 4.8 (21 reviews) 
Service Area
Australia Wide - Online Service
Business Hours
Our consultants are ready to take your call
from 9am - 5pm, Monday to Friday

Reviews

Lee R.

26 Aug 2016

My Maid of Honour planned the best hens night ever for my with the help of Heather and the lovely girls at My Ultimate Hens Co. They surprised us by putting champagne in the limo and our cocktail making class was BRILLIANT! Thankyou from a VERY happy bride!!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Lee! We are so thrilled that you had an amazing night! Your Maid of Honour was so much fun to plan with in coming up with the perfect cocktail making soiree! You are also welcome for the bubbly, I'm glad you enjoyed the special treat! Best of luck for your wedding! Heather and the My Ultimate Hens Team. Xx

Rebecca L.

15 Apr 2016

My hens day ran so smoothly, myself and the girls had such a lovely and fun day! I didn't have to worry about a thing as My Ultimate Hens took care of everything. All staff I dealt with through email leading up to the day were super friendly. Particularly Tash who was such a pleasure to deal with. Tash had such a bubbly personality with great customer service. Thanks team!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Rebecca! Thankyou so much for your beautiful My Ultimate Hens review! It was such a delight working with you to create the enchanting winery tour experience for you and your ladies - I can just imagine you all having a ball sipping bubbles & dining on dainty high tea - how much fun! Your review makes me smile, thankyou so much for your sincerely lovely comments, you were such a pleasure to deal with too! Thanks again Rebecca! Tash xo

Kat P.

19 Mar 2016

I was lucky enough to have my gorgeous bridesmaids organise such an amazing event which I have now found it was through my ultimate hens! I was also looking on the website and they had so many amazing ideas !! The night was fantastic, it ran absolutely seamlessly and my bridesmaids were never worried or stressed over anything on the night! Everyone had so much fun! We did a cocktail making course and beverage package with scrumptious food! Plus topless waiter! Everything down to the venue and the staff were ideal. According to my bridesmaids, the ladies at the myultimate head office were absolute gems to deal with, so personable and helpful and made choosing so easy! Thank you so much for helping to make my night/weekend unforgettable, will certainly be recommending you!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Kat! Thankyou so much for your My Ultimate Hens Reviews! It was such a pleasure working with your fun Bridesmaids to make their dream for your hens a reality - and the photos you sent us of the night were fabulous! This makes me smile reading this review because I can tell just how much fun you had on the night, and all of these inclusions that your BM's put together are perfect! We had such a pleasure working with your gals and we are so glad you had the most amazing My Ultimate Hens night! So much love, Nyree & The My Ultimate Hens gals x

Amanda C.

30 Sep 2017

The girls all enjoyed the well organised wine tour of the Hunter Valley. It made planning the day easy, and the driver was great!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Amanda! Thankyou so much for your beautiful 5 Star My Ultimate Hens review! We can just imagine you all having a ball sipping on vino and enjoying the stunning Hunter Valley with our My Ultimate Hens Winery Tour! It was such a pleasure working with you and the gals, and our driver had an amazing day chauffeuring you around to our stunning wineries - a day fabulously had by all! Thanks so much again Amanda! Many Sparkles and Excitement from Lisa and the My Ultimate Hens team x

Kulpreet K.

2 Mar 2017

Cruise and dinner package - great experience with live dancing,

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Kulpreet! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! We are so glad that you enjoyed the Sparkling Hens Harbour Cruise for your Hens celebration! Best wishes, Tash & The My Ultimate Hens Team xx

Sophie C.

22 Apr 2016

Excellent customer service!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Sophie, Thankyou so much for taking the time to submit your My Ultimate Hens a review! It was such a pleasure working with you and your Maid of Honour Steph too! Congratulations on your wedding, & we hope to have the opportunity to work with you in the future next time you are both planning a hens! Lots of sparkles, Nyree & The My Ultimate Hens gals x

Jaymie-Lee B.

8 Apr 2016

Such an easy option to organise a hens night. The packages were easy to pick from and it saved so much of our time!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Jaymie-Lee! Thankyou so much for adding to our My Ultimate Hens reviews! We are so excited you loved our package range and that you found us fabulous to work with, it was a pleasure helping you celebrate such a wonderful hens party!! Lots of sparkles, Heather & The My Ultimate Hens team x

Natalie D.

13 Feb 2016

We booked the Pamper and Dine Weekend and it was amazing!! Tash was so lovely to work with and everything was perfect both in the planning and on the hens weekend itself. Thankyou from an Extremely Happy Bride and Maid of Honour!!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Natalie! Thankyou so much for your brilliant My Ultimate Hens Review! It was such a pleasure working with your Maid Of Honour Kate to ensure you had an amazing send off! Our Pamper and Diner weekend is super popular and it is wonderful to know we are doing all of the right things to ensure our treasured Hens have an amazing time! A Big Thankyou to Kate too for sending us through the photos of the night - we loved looking over them in the office & looks like you are all having a ball! Thanks again Natalie! Lots of sparkle, Tash & the My Ultimate Hens Team! x

Rebecca W.

27 Nov 2015

Such a fun day/night! Would not have been possible without the help from the staff at My Ultimate Hens. Thank you!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Bec! Thanks so much for taking time out of your wedding shenanigans to write a wonderful My Ultimate Hens review! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and your gals to ensure you had the final fling that you deserve! We really aim to personalise our service and ensure our brides and Moh's are super thrilled - so it is truly fab to hear we are meeting that aim! Thanks again lovely lady! Love the My Ultimate Hens gals xx

Julie G.

3 Oct 2015

I had such a fun cheeky night organised by my beautiful maid of honour with My Ultimate Hens. I am an artist who hardly ever gets to draw, but we had a ball doing life drawing, eating dinner and partying the night away with big thanks to My Ultimate Hens.

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Julie!! Thankyou so much for your amazing My Ultimate Hens review! We LOVED working with you and your Bridesmaids to ensure a fabulous night out - and we were in giggles reading your fab feedback and hearing all about the night! Our life drawing is super popular & it's so great to see why! Thanks again for taking the time to write your review! Lots of glitter and champagne, the My Ultimate Hens gals! x

Sarah F.

6 Oct 2014

Burlesque package was fantastic!!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Sarah! Thankyou so much for writing your My Ultimate Hens review, we are so thrilled you had the most amazing time on our Burlesque Indulgence package! It was so much fun working with you and your Bridesmaids to organise the event! Happy Shimmying! Love the My Ultimate Hens gals x

Belinda T.

29 Aug 2014

This site is amazing!! So many fun things to do! Easy and well priced!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Belinda! Thanks so much for your beautiful My Ultimate Hens review hun! We pride ourselves on having lots of options and ensuring there is something for every budget too, so it is so fabulous to hear we are reaching our goals in this area! Thanks again for taking the time to write a review and we hope to work with you again in the future! The My Ultimate Hens Gals x

Tessa B.

1 May 2014

These lovely ladies organised me and my girls a great day at the hilton day spa, the girls can not stop talking about it !

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Tessa! Thankyou so much for your wonderful review! It was such a pleasure working with you and your fabulous ladies to create a luxe Day Spa event for your special hens celebration! It made us giggle in the office when you mentioned the girls can't stop talking about the day - champers, massages, spa time, what beautiful review! Thanks again for taking the time to review us Tessa! Lisa & the My Ultimate Hens gals x

Emilija N.

18 May 2013

A night well had, we would have liked some more food in our package!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Emilija! Thankyou so much for taking the time to write your review of us on Easy Weddings and congratulations on your wedding! We also received feedback from your MOH who organised your hens with our consultant Heather, Aleks, who let us know that your girls had a ball and the limousine cruise was fabulous! I am worried that you feel there was not enough food included in your Brisvegas Wine and Dine package, and would love the opportunity to follow up on your feedback, as we usually have girls reporting back to us that there was an abundance of food! Please contact me at a time that suits you on 1300 339 734 or email me at info@myultimate.com.au to discuss. Once again thankyou so much for your feedback and we are so glad a fabulous night was had by all! Nyree & the My Ultimate Hens team x

Miss Aiva H.

29 Apr 2012

Hunter valley high tea, wine tour, chocolate tour and cheese tour day. Great idea and good value for money

My Ultimate Hens  

Thankyou so much Aiva! So glad you loved the High Tea Winery Tour package - it is one of our favourites! It was so much fun organising your day out together, Thanks so much :) Heather & the My Ultimate Hens team

Miss Louise O.

5 Nov 2011

Were really handy to organise through and made it so easy.

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Louise! Thankyou so much for your lovely review! It was a pleasure working with you to create your hens weekend and help your fab bridesmaids give you the send off you deserved! Nyree and the My Ultimate Hens team x

Sarah N.

25 Mar 2011

Nyree was fantastic to work with. She made the whole organising process stress free and simple. Thanks Nyree : )

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Sarah N! Thankyou so much for your lovely review :) It was a pleasure working with you to create the weekend on the Coast! I'm glad the pink hummer was such a hit! Thanks again, Love Nyree & the My Ultimate Hens team xx

Lindy B.

19 Feb 2011

I used My Ultimate Hens to organise my girlfriends hens weekend away. Our wonderful weekend started with a belly dancing workshop which was great fun. In the afternoon we were all pampered from head to toe by mobile beauty therapists. We were then delivered in style by a stretch limo for our dinner out. What a great weekend we all had. I will definitely be using My Utimate Hens to organise the next girls get-together.

My Ultimate Hens  

Thankyou Lindy B! We are thrilled that you had such a fabulous weekend! Your personal hens consultant showed all the girls the photos - looks like you created a hens hit- love the costumes! Thankyou againg for your feedback, we really appreciate it & look forward to planning your next girls weekend away again soon! The Girls at Ultimate Hens xx

Veronica S.

14 Feb 2011

My girlfriends and I started out our GIRLS WEEKEND in Melbourne. Having heard about the great service and exciting packages for a friends hens party, we decided on a GIRLS ONLY weekend. From the get go it was a breeze, the consultant was so friendly and just as excited as we were about our adventure! We started at a Day Spa in Melbournes CBD greeted with capapes and champagne - JUST AS PROMISED! We enjoyed complete and utter relaxation in our own private salon (they closed it just for us!) before being whisked away by a stretch hummer limousine! All on a high, the girls and I bar hopped to a few of our favourites and scored a lift back to the hotel! It was all customised to our needs and wants and we barely lifted a finger! Thanks My Ultimate!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Veronica S! Thankyou so much for your fabulous feedback - we are so happy that your Girls Getaway went off without a hitch! Our Melbourne Pamper Packages are always a huge hit, and with champagne and canapes what's not to love! Thanks again for the lovely feedback and we look forward to planning your next Girly Getway together soon! Love the My Ultimate Hens team x

Ms Claire H.

27 Aug 2010

Great night out had by all - great venue

My Ultimate Hens  

Thankyou Claire! Your feedback is much appreciated! We are so glad we were able to plan your nights just the way you wanted it & that the venue made for a great night out. The Ultimate Hens Team xx

Melissa M.

13 Jun 2010

Nyree from My Ultimate Hens was an absolute angel! I had no idea where to start organising my friends hens night and Nyree helped to make it all so easy! Really friendly and helpful!

My Ultimate Hens  

Hi Melissa M! Thankyou so much for your review, we are so glad that Jess had such an amazing time at her pamper high tea - all the girls here loved the pictures! It was a pleasure helping you create such a fab event. Thanks agin! The My Ultimate Hens Team xx


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Trusted suppliers

Easy Weddings' suppliers have received 170,000+ independant reviews from brides and grooms.

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.