Sugar Blue Burlesque

Rating
1 5 4.7 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Melbourne and Perth  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
N/A

Reviews

Jessica W.

1 Jan 2015

I had a 20's Charleston themed hens party & it was FANTASTIC!! We had so much fun learning the dances & hula hooping! My make up and hair looked awesome : )

Jenna L.

3 Mar 2013

BEST HENS NIGHT EVER!!!!

Ms Linda P.

8 Sep 2012

The Absolute BEST night a girl could ask for. Heaps of Fun, and everyone was able to keep going on about their night without feeling captive by a show. PERFECT :)

Darian R.

30 May 2020

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! We had Lola Cherry Cola as our instructor and it was so much fun. She made it a very relaxing atmosphere so noone was shy to get up there and show their stuff!! I will definitely be recommending them to everyone i know!

Ben G.

5 Feb 2016

Was an absolute blast

Emma B.

17 Nov 2012

our hostess was on time, professional throughout and so much fun. It was a brilliant hens night!

Erin S.

20 Oct 2012

A great night! very entertaining!

Felicia L.

14 Oct 2012

The representative from SB was on time and she had everything set up before the guests arrived. Everyone had a great night some people are really interested in joining the class. Better than a night out drinking with strangers. Thanks for a great night!

Natasha D.

14 Apr 2012

My bridesmaids organised a performer/teacher from Sugar Blue Burlesque to come to my house for a couple of hours; she was lots of fun and added a whole different element to the night, everyone got involved and had a great time.

Miss Claire C.

25 Nov 2011

Absolutely recommended for a roaring 1920s hens night! Clara Cupcakes was a wonderful charleston instructor, she stayed ages and had all the guests dancing! An amazing time had by all the guests!

Holly S.

9 Oct 2011

These sophisticated girls know all the moves and how to have fun while teaching in a relaxed atmosphere!!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.