Sugar Blue Burlesque

Rating
(11 reviews)
 
Service Area
Melbourne and Perth  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Jessica W.

1 Jan 2015

I had a 20's Charleston themed hens party & it was FANTASTIC!! We had so much fun learning the dances & hula hooping! My make up and hair looked awesome : )

Jenna L.

3 Mar 2013

BEST HENS NIGHT EVER!!!!

Ms Linda P.

8 Sep 2012

The Absolute BEST night a girl could ask for. Heaps of Fun, and everyone was able to keep going on about their night without feeling captive by a show. PERFECT :)

Ben G.

5 Feb 2016

Was an absolute blast

Emma B.

17 Nov 2012

our hostess was on time, professional throughout and so much fun. It was a brilliant hens night!

Erin S.

20 Oct 2012

A great night! very entertaining!

Felicia L.

14 Oct 2012

The representative from SB was on time and she had everything set up before the guests arrived. Everyone had a great night some people are really interested in joining the class. Better than a night out drinking with strangers. Thanks for a great night!

Natasha D.

14 Apr 2012

My bridesmaids organised a performer/teacher from Sugar Blue Burlesque to come to my house for a couple of hours; she was lots of fun and added a whole different element to the night, everyone got involved and had a great time.

Miss Claire C.

25 Nov 2011

Absolutely recommended for a roaring 1920s hens night! Clara Cupcakes was a wonderful charleston instructor, she stayed ages and had all the guests dancing! An amazing time had by all the guests!

Holly S.

9 Oct 2011

These sophisticated girls know all the moves and how to have fun while teaching in a relaxed atmosphere!!

Darian R.

30 May 2010

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! We had Lola Cherry Cola as our instructor and it was so much fun. She made it a very relaxing atmosphere so noone was shy to get up there and show their stuff!! I will definitely be recommending them to everyone i know!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.