Princes Of The Night

Rating
1 5 4.7 (111 reviews) 
Service Area
Crown Casino Melbourne
Business Hours
Box Office Monday - Saturday: 10.00am - 6.00pm
Phone
1300 135 556 | 03 9531 1373 |

Reviews

Sarah N.

19 Oct 2018

The show is great! very entertaining, professional environment, I always felt safe. Would highly recommend for any girls (or guys) special occasions.

Princes Of The Night  

Hi Sarah, Thank you for your lovely feedback! Warmest regards, Princes of the Night Management.

Jessica S.

28 Jul 2018

Had such a great night. Loads of fun and good entertainment. Everyone had a good laugh and enjoyed themselves. Great value for money

Princes Of The Night  

Hi Jessica, Thanks for the review, we're glad you enjoyed your Hens! Warmest regards. Princes of the Night Management.

Nicole F.

30 Jun 2017

So much fun!!

Princes Of The Night  

Hi Nicole, Thanks for the review, we're glad you enjoyed your night! Warmest regards, Princes of the Night Management.

Elise H.

15 Jul 2021

My sister booked Princes of the Night for my hens and it was so much fun! Definitely a fun night out and some great tunes to dance to upstairs at the end of the show.

Danielle S.

31 Jan 2019

Princes of the night was so much fun! I had an amazing hens night with my girls and family. Would highly recommend!

Pey L.

9 Sep 2018

so much fun

Princes Of The Night  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Pey!

Simone T.

16 Mar 2017

So much fun, many laughs and a great night!

Aleksandra N.

30 Oct 2016

Princes of the night was an excellent night for my hens night. Everyone had fun

Jenny C.

29 Oct 2016

We went to Princes of the night for my hen's night and absolutely LOVED it. All the girls had an amazing time, the show and entertainment was excellent! Would definitely recommend Princes of the night.

Chloe C.

21 Oct 2016

We went to Princes of the Night in Melbourne for my hens party and it was the most fun we could have had! The show was absolutely amazing and the guys were so kind (also really good looking).

Princes Of The Night  

Thanks so much for the lovely review Chloe! Princes of the Night Management.

Emily G.

14 Oct 2016

I've always wanted to go the Princes for my hens and I'm really happy we did, it was a really great night out of entertainment and they make the hens feel really special. I would recommend if you're going to go, to choose the premium package as you do get more inclusions and more time with the lovely stars of the show!

Lucy F.

30 Sep 2016

We all came in from different states and had the best night! Perfect combination of naughty, entertaining and not at all sleazy fun for your best girls!

Sallyanne G.

20 Aug 2016

What a great night out for ladies of all ages. Just do it. The guys are so awesome.

Claire O.

19 Aug 2016

A great night out. Good fun for all ages. New show was awesome and they guys can dance / entertain. Highly recommend! It's a great night out.

Kylie W.

1 Jul 2016

I have been twice before and the 3rd time was still a charm. The addition of the female 'host' in the show was brilliant. Unfortunately I don't remember her name but she was so entertaining and really added value to the show. Regardless of the perve-factor, its so much fun that no-one can wipe the smile from their faces the whole night. Great fun!

Nicole N.

11 Jun 2016

Highly recommend this show for any woman that doesn't love the thought of strippers. I am not a prude, just don't love strippers etc.. this is so much more tasteful and a great performance. They get you involved and its fun. Everyone had a really good night. And priced reasonably

Belinda H.

1 Apr 2016

Hot! :) You won't be disappointed.

Anna N.

25 Mar 2016

Great entertainment, atmosphere and the perfect activity for hens night.

Belinda B.

11 Feb 2016

Who doesn't want to sit in a room of rowdy women with men on stage dancing... with little clothes on? Closest thing you will get to Magic Mike. Loved every minute!

Jessica T.

15 Jan 2016

This show is funny, sexy, raunchy and all things in between! Well priced and the show get all the hens involved! A very fun night!

Lauren B.

21 Nov 2015

Very fun!!

Ebru G.

15 Nov 2015

SO MUCH FUN... but the after party at the venue can get a little messy!

Emma F.

14 Nov 2015

a fantastic night out with the girls! the guys were more than happy for photos before and after and was really fun without being too overwhelming.

Alana E.

3 Oct 2015

So much fun

Sharney B.

2 Oct 2015

Best night ever. The girls got the royal chamber for me right on the stage. Had a fabulous noght and the princes are great. Enjoyed being in stage aswell

Dijana H.

15 May 2015

Ok but not really anything special.

Monique N.

15 May 2015

I am not a drinker nor common to the club scene but this was an absolute ball of a night. The guys are amazing and down to earth, and it was innocent fun with my group of girl friends.

Kritie S.

8 May 2015

good night

Suzanne A.

9 Apr 2015

What a night, so much fun!! Appropriate for wide variety of people, no pressure to participate, great for a laugh and a all round great night out!

Melissa J.

5 Apr 2015

Great show! The whole party had a great time and loved that I got to go up on stage for my '5 seconds of fame!' very entertaining and suitable for the older guests!

Erin M.

14 Mar 2015

This was a great night! The Bouncer looked after some students of mine who were at the venue (asked them to leave the top floor) so that I was able to enjoy my night without risking my career! Would recommend for a cheeky night out with the girls!

Donna P.

7 Mar 2015

I am not usually into these kind of shows, but I thought I would do something out of my comfort zone. They show was awesome and the "humiliation" part (all of 3 minutes) wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be. The only negative thing is that it is very cramped in there and if someone sitting in front of you is taller then it is a bit hard to see.

Clare G.

24 Jan 2015

So great!! So much fun!! It's the perfect night out with the girls.

Stacey Y.

14 Dec 2014

My MOH organised my hens here. It was fantastic! the men so hot, and such a fun night. Filled with lots of giggles and smiles. The show was perfect raunchy but not over the top. Highly recommend for any bride to be

Katrina C.

3 Oct 2014

Best night in Melbourne, best show, women of all ages will love the show

Melinda P.

20 Sep 2014

AMAZINGGGGGG!! Show was great and the guys are hot. Enough said.

Cindy T.

6 Sep 2014

Great show, great hens night, thoroughly enjoyed it start to finish!!

Tania S.

29 Mar 2014

Great entertainment - tastefully done

Catherine D.

20 Mar 2014

Very classy show, great fun night out for Hens nights.

Sarah K.

14 Mar 2014

Very helpful, well organised, very professional

Trista J.

7 Mar 2014

Great fun and A LOT of laughs..

Caroline J.

6 Mar 2014

Amazing shows!!! If I was to do it again I would make it there for the whole night, instead of being part of a party bus!!! Ladies u'd be highly impressed!!! I highly recommend!!!

Rebecca M.

7 Feb 2014

Was an amazing, cheeky and very fun night. Had lots of laughs- especially loved getting photos and getting to meet them at the end of the show.

Ange U.

1 Feb 2014

super fun! each bride will feel special

Carly L.

21 Jan 2014

Had such a fun night here, everyone was friendly good value for money!

Reena C.

27 Dec 2013

Great fun

Dani Y.

14 Dec 2013

Too much fun!!

Jessica J.

29 Nov 2013

OMG best night EVER! Good Looking men that can dance & cocktails = what more could a girl want! Took care of us !

Elisa I.

22 Nov 2013

It was a good start to our evening but some of the groups there you would think they have never seen a man before with the way they were acting. We left as soon as the show had finished. The show itself was entertaining and having all brides get on stage was great.

Sara H.

21 Nov 2013

Tasteful and fun entertainment that my whole party and I enjoyed immensely!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win $10,000

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.