The Black Label Tailoring

Rating
1 5 4.9 (11 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney, Brisbane, Canberra, Worldwide (Online Measurement Portal)  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment or By Chance.
Phone
(02)8007 5526

Reviews

Megan A.

31 Oct 2014

Hubby got his wedding suit here and it was fantastic. Same price as an off the rack suit but the fit was SO MUCH better. Great quality, quick delivery, great service.

Andrew H.

11 Oct 2013

Custom made suits, top quality clothes and great prices - well worth checking out for people in Sydney and Brisbane.

Andrew C.

9 Nov 2012

I've done the research... visit Brendan and his team at The Black Label! They provide the complete solution for the groom, which was extremely difficult to find - 1) Quality Fabrics 2) Tailored Fit (most important) 3) Style Awareness (let them help you) 4) Very Reasonably priced. 100% confident recommendation!

Vicky L.

17 May 2020

Super quick turn around for custom suits that have great quality & look stunning.

Holly P.

17 Feb 2017

The staff were very accommodating and they were experts at fitting me with the perfect suit. The suit itself was great quality and I had 3 consultations with them, including the pick up

Holly P.

17 Feb 2017

Was able to get my shoes from the same place I got my suit which is a great help

Loic L.

22 Jan 2017

Beautiful handmade suit.

Sam B.

12 Sep 2015

They were very good

Anna L.

24 Oct 2014

Brendan was a great help in ensuring that everyone looked and felt comfortable in their suits. From the first meetings, right up until the last day before he was able to make sure that the shirts were pressed and the pants fit right!

Mat W.

25 Feb 2012

Suits were delivered quickly, with ease, and the price was just as cheap as hiring a suit but they were custom tailored to fit to perfection, I ahve rework mine many times! Brendan runs a tight ship, he is very personable and professional. Would recommend him very highly!

Danielle T.

5 Mar 2011

The Black Label were fantastic to deal with.They helped us design a style of suit to the grooms specifications. They were also able to provide made to measure shirts. The suits were delivered on time and for tailor made suits which fit perfectly the price was extremely competitive. Highly recommend!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a honeymoon on us!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.