Reuben F Scarf

Rating
(25 reviews)
 
Service Area
Sydney  View Map
Business Hours
Monday-Friday: 9:00am to 5.30pm
Saturday: 9am to 2pm
Times are flexible - Appointment suggested
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Laura F.

16 Nov 2019

My partner and all his groomsmen got their suits from the same place, and got all fitted up. They did all the tailoring too which didn't cost too much either! Great place.

Isahbl T.

2 Nov 2019

We got our groomsmen suits and shirts from Ameir and he was so helpful and was willing to negotiate on price because we had a large order! Some of the groom’s men live a fair way away and couldn’t come to the store so he sent us a detailed list of what measurements he needed so we could order the right size. When we got closer to the date we needed to change the size of a suit and he did not hesitate to just swap the suit over to the right size of us. We also had Ameir handle the alterations for us and these were done perfectly and on time! Thank you to Ameir and the team!

Matt N.

23 Jun 2018

I got my four groomsmen suits from here and it was great quality! We got shoes, belts,ties and shirts.

Nalini C.

14 Jul 2018

Lovely staff and beautiful suits. My husband did it on his own and they men looked fantastic.

Michael H.

14 Jul 2018

Great to deal with. The manager showed real care and interest in making sure the blokes looked good in new suits.

Michaela & Isaac D.

3 Feb 2018

They did suits for all the boys in the bridal party, the groom and the two fathers. All 8! Everything was included. They organised the alterations. Everyone looked very handsome!

Heather L.

1 Jan 2018

Very professional formal wear store in Chermside that assisted the groom and groomsmen finding the perfect suits. They took ideas and visions and turned them into reality with a smile and reasonableness price. They also provided for indecision with a free bow tie for the groom!

Sarah T.

3 Jun 2017

The suits are gorgeous! Good suits however quality could be better. We had my husband and 4 groomsmen

Amy P.

30 Sep 2016

My husbands suit was purchased here and they were fantastic we had alterations done with them and fittings and they were so helpful and very quick. Fitted altered and returned same day.

Hana P.

13 May 2016

Perfect , everything we got was wonderful, great selection of bowties and the staff were very helpful and kind.

Emma B.

18 Mar 2016

Super helpful and great quality suits

Megan C.

11 Mar 2016

Very helpful in store and extremely comfortable suits! Extremely well priced!

Justina B.

8 Jan 2016

Boys looked good but colours did not match dress.

Nicole T.

28 Jun 2014

The suits for our wedding were fantastic! The men looked amazing and we had a lot of comments on them!

Joanna L.

31 Aug 2013

Macarthur square store, absolutely fabulous. Elias you are a god!

Rebecca A.

17 Aug 2013

Fantastic deal on all the groomsmen and page boy suits, including shirt, tie and alterations.

Troy W.

30 Mar 2013

Great team at Stockland Shellharbour, cheap and top quality.

Leanne L.

24 Feb 2013

The guy was really nice and helpful in helping us match the suits for the groom and groomesmen. He even gave us a special deal for buying the four suits and helped us with the tailoring for a small price.

Miss Tristen H.

18 Aug 2012

The boys suits were all purchased from Ruben Scarf in Liverpool Westfields and the staff there were fantastic! After organising the grooms suit it was time to arrange the groomsman suits (when the lived in 2 different states) and they still managed it! So a big thank you!!

Mrs Danielle R.

14 Apr 2012

Heaps of styles and colours to choose from. Our groomsman wore all black, slim fitted suits. suits all the guys even with different body shapes. Sash is awesome!!!1

Kat B.

3 Sep 2011

Decided to buy the suits, the staff at the Erina store couldn't do enough to help us, they were very helpful.

Miss Kelly M.

30 Apr 2011

boys suits, vest and shoes, great assistance

Miss Debbie T.

16 Oct 2010

they are alot better and cheaper for the whole entire suite my husband got his for $200 encludes everything fm vest jacket pants napkin tie and shirt.

Miss Amanda R.

18 Sep 2010

vic from mac square nsw was fantastic with the boys .

Miss Rachael D.

14 May 2010

Great deals fantastic service, great suits to chose from as well.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.