MONTAGIO CUSTOM TAILORING

Rating
1 5 4.8 (12 reviews) 
Service Area
Sydney  View Map
Business Hours
By Appointment
Phone
02 9190 0192

Reviews

Norah B.

7 Sep 2019

A really intimate and rewarding experience. Very happy with my first tailored suit! Can't think of going back to off the rack!

MONTAGIO CUSTOM TAILORING  

Thanks David. You're welcome back anytime!

Mondy C.

15 Sep 2018

Very knowledgeable and was able to offer us with many options suitable to our budget.

Aileen W.

21 Jul 2018

James from Montagio custom tailoring is the best. He is very knowledgable about all things formal wear. He let us know all the options and let us make the decision ourselves. We are so happy our friend recommended us to this place.

Nader H.

15 Apr 2018

Great service

Mavineet K.

7 Apr 2018

They were great and they fitted my suits and were so accommodated. I got three piece suit for the day and I am really happy with it and can wear again.

Liam F.

23 Sep 2017

Great tuxedo which was spot on for my wedding

Mahesh P.

23 Apr 2016

High quality wedding suit.

David N.

26 Feb 2016

Fairly pricey but gave me the perfect suit. Pay for what you get. Definitely recommended if it suits the budget

Alice K.

10 Dec 2014

Great

MONTAGIO CUSTOM TAILORING  

Thanks for the review!

Mary K.

5 Apr 2014

The boys and girls at this store are amazing at what they do! My husbands suit was out of this world. Being custom made the process was easy and the choices were endless. The suit was made quickly in under 4 weeks and fit to a tee when he picked it up. Well worth the money, look forward to using them again.

MONTAGIO CUSTOM TAILORING  

Thanks Mary. Knowing that you're so happy this makes us feel great too!

Giovanni T.

11 Oct 2013

Best suit I have ever bought in my life! Fitted like a glove!

MONTAGIO CUSTOM TAILORING  

Happy to have helped you look smashing on your big day.

Ben A.

6 Oct 2012

Great Service- well priced


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.