Just For Him

Rating
(56 reviews)
 
Service Area
Paramatta & Surrounds
Business Hours
7 days
Phone
Click to show

Reviews

Christie A.

29 Sep 2017

Everyone at Just For Him made suit shopping super easy for our special day. We were able to get a good quality and nicely fitted suit for my husband, my dad as well as for our 3 groomsmen. We figured why pay a similar price to hire a suit when you can buy one and be able to keep forever. They matched our colours perfectly and all the boys were very happy with their new suit and looked fantastic on the day!

Elizabeth D.

2 Jun 2017

We had the best experience with Just For Him when getting the groom and groomsmen's suits. We loved that it wasn't just another "suit shop". The boys were personally dressed by them and they also provided a lot of advice and support. Lisa and Des were very patient and knew what they were doing. If you really want special service and support you have to go here.

Rebbecca S.

19 Aug 2016

The boys suits were so awesome. Made all the men look absolutely dashing. I was so happy with what we picked out and even had a lot of help from the beautiful people that work there.

Jessie M.

14 Sep 2019

The overall experience was pleasant for my husband and the groomsmen suits were great but a critical error was made in the length of the suitpants for the groom which was forgotten to be shortened. Because the suits were picked up 2 days before the wedding, we didn't have enough time to fix the suits and had to fold the suit pants inwards on the day. This seems to be such a critical mistake considering it is the grooms suit and I was very disappointed - there are some things you just should not miss. They were apologetic and I'm sure we were a one off mistake, but others should give themselves plenty of time to alter the suits and check all details carefully!

Louise M.

16 Nov 2018

Bend over backwards helpful, talented tailor on site most of the time and they always will do whatever they can to help. The suits were of a super high quality and it was obvious on the day. Dave was so well looked after, his best man is now also getting his wedding party attire here! That says a thousand words!!

Sarah F.

10 Aug 2018

Amazing style. This place is great the girls are very helpful and know their stuff. Prices a reasonable and alterations done there so even easier.

Harry L.

16 Jul 2018

Really good! We did some shopping around before choosing them. They had a great selection of suits, good pricing and service.

Stephen Y.

8 Jul 2018

Pretty good. Very happy with the result, however I felt a bit of pressure throughout the experience regarding how much we wanted to spend.

Andrew D.

17 Jun 2018

Thanks to Katora and the team for making us awesome tailor fitted suits. I really enjoyed the first session the styling session at the start which made choosing a whole lot easier as we were able to pick a style for the the groom and groomsmen quite quick;y. Appreciate it!

Andrew J.

10 Jun 2018

Awesome, they were good and catered well!

Kris M.

26 May 2018

Good experience. They were helpful in helping me pick out the suits. Good quality suits. They were also helpful in providing suggestions.

Joel S.

22 May 2018

Amazing! They are absolutely fantastic with their customer service. Suit's were great.

Kenson K.

23 Mar 2018

Folks at Just for Him were very helpful in choosing suits to our liking. End product after alterations and tailoring was great. Would recommend.

Emma G.

23 Nov 2017

The team at Just for Him provided a full styling service - offering advice based on our colour scheme. The groom & groomsmen looked great!

Tina K.

8 Sep 2017

The team at Just for Him made selecting the Suits for our wedding so easy. The quality and fit of the suits were perfect. You matched the ties to the Bridesmaids dresses perfectly and the guys looked amazing on the day. Thank you to the team for all your help.

Abby H.

4 Jul 2017

Fantastic service, making the men in our wedding party look so handsome! The pricing of Just For Him is excellent. We are really happy

Monica R.

23 Jun 2017

Awesome customer service and pricing

Sunny C.

19 May 2017

Great suits

Elisabeth S.

13 May 2017

Welcoming service with a wide range of options. The staff were very communicative and able to offer advice and styles we hadn't even considered. The gentlemen all looked amazing on the day and the groom stood out. An absolute pleasure to deal with and highly recommended. We had five suits in total for our bridal party.

Jessica S.

25 Feb 2017

They did a really good job, my husband doesn't like suits but he loved these suits and wears it all the time now.

Tracie A.

17 Feb 2017

Lisa was amazing, at the first consultation she assisted us in picking the perfect suit for my husband and our bridal party! The boys also loved the suits and we were so happy we could find what I had envisioned. Highly Recommend :) Thanks again

Gabriel L.

11 Dec 2016

Purchased our shoes from here. Great no issues!

Gabriel L.

11 Dec 2016

Purchased mine and groomsman's suits from here. Service was good, everything went well.

Scott D.

3 Dec 2016

Great! Really helpful and the suits are great. Whenever we needed a fitting they would fit us in without any issues.

Adam E.

2 Dec 2016

Great! Purchased a custom made suit for myself and groomsmen. There were no issues., everything made perfectly.

Guiseppi C.

19 Nov 2016

The staff were very professional, delightful to work with. They were able to provide really good advice as to what to do. I would recommend them highly to anyone that is looking for a suit.

Darren & Sabrina C.

19 Nov 2016

Choosing to organise a wedding within 6 weeks was an almost impossible task. However, Lisa and her team as Just For Him made it so easy. From the moment I walked into their Parramatta store, I knew I was in good hands. Lisa made the experience of getting my three groomsman and I all fitted out absolutely stress free; exactly what you need when trying to organise everything else needed within such a tight turnaround time. I would definitely recommend Just For Him Parramatta to anyone that needs a value for money suit and a stress free and very enjoyable suit fitting experience.

Arthur & Amy D.

16 Nov 2016

Excellent! Any time I asked for anything, it was done. The communication was great and they were negotiable and lenient on the price.

Nick K.

6 Nov 2016

Fantastic, their customer service was awesome. I had the suits earlier than expected.

Jen & Karen E.

5 Nov 2016

We were very familiar with Just for Him as they are a good family friend of ours, with that said we would not have purchased their formal wear if we did not believe they were not amazing. The guys looked fantastic and were equally pleased.

Carrie T.

5 Nov 2016

Wonderful service. Thank you Lisa!

Jerome & Chang E.

8 Oct 2016

They were excellent and very helpful.

Reuel D.

2 Sep 2016

Excellent job done on our wedding. They did everything we asked for and more. Great value for what we paid. Highly recommended. Amazing suits and at a great price :)

Flora N.

22 Apr 2016

Really great to deal with. Reasonable priced, lots of options and the boys looked amazing. We got almost everything from them!

Aleisha M.

2 Apr 2016

The staff were amazing. They were able to give valuable advice as to what would look best for our beach wedding and what would suit him. The boys were really happy.

Richard B.

12 Mar 2016

JFH is the benchmark for providing a user experience that practices what they preach. We had a 2-hour styling session which convinced me that the team at JFH had the knowledge and expertise to transform my Groomsmen. The suits were comfortable with a fitted look. Hats off to Lisa!

Erin C.

22 Jan 2016

We received six 3-piece suits through Just for Him which worked out to be slightly more than the cost of hiring a suit but you get to keep it! They are very high quality suits that were tailor made to each person for a very reasonable price. Just for Him even organised ties to be professionally made for us out of extra material that I ordered from the bridesmaid dresses. Lisa and Des were very accommodating and professional and we would highly recommend them to anyone.

Michael Z.

21 Nov 2015

My suit was perfect!

Simon L.

21 Nov 2015

A great men's suit store in Parramatta with a great concept. Have a range of suits to choose from depending on price tag and will alter them for the bridal party. The best part is the package includes the suit and shirt to purchase and the tie, vest and hanky for hire. Renting the component you probably won't use again is a fantastic idea. Or you can rent them on their own if you already have a suit. The sit itself was brilliant and fit well. The staff are also friendly and helpful.

Alana M.

24 Oct 2015

Nicki and her team were very helpful sizing up our bridal party. pricing reasonable and quality was good. one jacket was overtailored though

Kayla N.

2 Oct 2015

Great choice for the groom!

Barlynda G.

31 Jul 2015

The staff at Just for him were so helpful through the whole process when picking the suits for the groomsmen. The staff place the different suit options on a mannequin to allow me to visually confirm what looked good. By doing this, I could choose the best suits and then have the groomsmen come at different times to be fitted leaving me feeling confident and comfortable that they all looked great.

Atla H.

18 Jul 2015

Wonderful tuxes, perfect fit. Very helpful customer service.

Sarah M.

10 Jul 2015

They were so helpful and easy to deal with - especially because my husband was designing his own suit from scratch! It was incredible and the tailorman's work was flawless.

Kate And Jason N.

1 May 2015

The boys bought their suits from Just for Him in Parramatta. The owners, Des and Lisa were so accomodating, being really flexible when the boys were available for their fittings. They offered excellent advice and the boys looked amazing in their suits on the big day! Just for Him is definitely worth a visit!

Vanessa C.

18 Apr 2015

Husband and wife run it. Everything was so easy. She was amazing!! I've been recommending to everyone and no one has had a negative thing to say about them!

Denise V.

22 Nov 2014

Just for Him not only did my groom and groomsmen but my father as well. Their suits were amazing and all perfectly tailored. The one on one sessions, especially at the start were invaluable to my groom and really made the experience so enjoyable.

Sandra W.

22 Nov 2014

Fantastic service from the team at Just For Him. From the styling session to organising the tailoring, everything went smoothly for suiting up the boys. Highly recommended!

Patricia V.

2 Aug 2014

Great and professional quality service with a smile. The team were great with the boys and very honest and considerate of our budget. We really enjoyed working with the team.

Arabella Z.

22 Feb 2014

Lisa and the team at Just for Him are truly amazing! They helped us every step of the way to find just the right suits for our groom & groomsmen! Couldn't speak highly enough about them!


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Wedding cash giveaway!

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.