Bentex Suits

Rating
1 5 4.8 (16 reviews) 
Service Area
New South Wales
Business Hours
10am to 8pm, 7 days a week
Phone
02 9863 6911 | 0414 984 976

Reviews

Jules W.

31 May 2019

They were amazing, would definantly give 10/10 and highly recommend!! Thankyou

Bentex Suits  

Wow 10/10, we are over the moon! We really appreciate your kind words Jules.

Nichole C.

31 May 2019

Having a groom that knew exactly what he wanted Roshni was amazing she walked us through the custom made suit process being very straight forward with the cost, the quality of the suit was absolutely amazing it fit perfectly and the material was extremely high quality, the service and process of designing a suit at Bentex is so personal nothing was too much trouble for Roshni, our guests were blown away with the grooms suit I would highly recommend Bentex we did some shopping around before going ahead with the suit and Bentex is by far the best option for customised suits in Sydney

Bentex Suits  

Thank you Nichole, it was an absolute pleasure. Best Wishes, Roshni

Jeremy P.

2 Mar 2019

Really great to work with and the suits were great. Would highly recommend!!

Bentex Suits  

Thanks Jeremy, we're happy to have been part of your special day.

Nathan C.

13 May 2019

Very happy with the over all and attention to detail. On the wedding day everyone commented on how unique it was.

Bentex Suits  

Thank you Nathan, was our pleasure!

Milton C.

20 Apr 2019

The suits for myself and groomsmen turned out awesome! Great service and attention to detail. Roshni was very professional and accomodating with meeting times and also great with styling tips.

Farida A.

1 Dec 2018

Quick tailor Maid suits and great quality.

Bentex Suits  

Thank you Farida, we very much appreciate your review. Thanks from the Bentex Suits team.

Krish S.

17 Oct 2018

Everything was really great. They made my suit and my four groomsmen. Very happy with the fit and finish of the suits and they are are fantastic! We are still able to wear our suits after the day.

Bentex Suits  

Thank you Krish, for making Bentex Suits a small part of your special day! Best Wishes, Roshni

Olly P.

7 Apr 2018

Roshni and her husband AJ, were attentive, professional and a joy to work with. They worked within our timelines and budget, and created comfortable and great looking suits, which my groomsmen and I will continue to wear post wedding. Highly Recommended!!

Bentex Suits  

Thanks Olly, we're happy to have been part of your special day.

Benjamin W.

9 Dec 2017

Really good

Mel H.

19 Oct 2017

very happy with the suits and customer service. boys looked very spiffy!! Would use again if required.

Bentex Suits  

Thanks Mel, a pleasure to serve you!

Daniela H.

4 Mar 2017

Bentex Suits were great.

Bentex Suits  

We had a great time creating suits for the wedding party! Happy to have served you. Many thanks for your review Daniela.

Michael R.

21 Feb 2017

Great! Only gave them 4 weeks notice and they were able to deliver in that period. Great quality and service.

Cengiz Z.

4 Dec 2016

They were really good. On two weeks notice, I went and had a custom made 3 piece suit made. The guests couldn't stop raving about it! It was tailored to precision.

Bentex Suits  

Thank you Cengiz. You were such a delight to work with. Thank you for making Bentex Suits a small part of your big day!

Sarah C.

29 Jul 2016

Roshni was absolutely amazing to work with. It was easy and smooth . Decent price for custom made suits for the wedding . I would highly recommend Bentex Suits to everyone. Once again, thanks Roshni.

Melissa B.

20 Jul 2016

Great value , quality,speedy service , expertise and perfect fit first go! The boys suits turned out great and fitted perfectly. We also had the shirts custome made. Loved the extra touches like choosing your own lining, initials inside the suit and the pull out pocket square. Highly recommend Bentax Suits for suits for any occasion!

Bentex Suits  

Thank you Melissa for such kind words. It was an absolute pleasure to be a small part of your special day.

Bronte R.

3 Jul 2015

The suit was lovely. The best fitting suit I've ever owned.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.