Black Jacket Suiting

Rating
1 5 4.9 (29 reviews) 
Service Area
Brisbane and Surrounding Suburbs  View Map
Business Hours
Monday-Friday: 12:00pm to 7:00pm
Saturday 10:00am to 4:00pm
Times are flexible - Appointment suggested
Phone
07 2101 6019

Reviews

Joshua K.

25 May 2019

They were really good! My suit was really good quality and absolutely no mistakes. The suits looked brand new even though they were rented.

Jessica M.

14 Dec 2016

These guys have packages that include everything in one - suit, shoes, tie and cufflinks to purchase and keep at a really great price. Their suits are great quality and really well tailored to fit. My husby looked amazing in a dashing dark blue suit, perfection!

Maxine K.

15 Apr 2016

Great range, great staff. Were very accomodating when one of our groomsmen's suits turned out to be slightly too big - changed with no fuss. Suit pants were altered for free. Highly recommended.

Liz And Matt P.

20 Jul 2019

Very professional service – Ryan is very knowledgeable and helped us pick out the perfect suits and accessories for our wedding. Very easy to organise fittings, even with an out-of-state groomsman. Highly recommend.

Keelan F.

25 May 2019

They had forms that we could fill out that made the process really easy and clear. The fit and everything was great. I got the suit for me, and hired 2 for my groomsmen.

John C.

18 May 2019

Excellent and very sophisticated experience! The suit was high quality and something I can wear again. He has a variety of styles that works with a variety of looks which prompts you to want to buy the suit rather than just hire. It was great as my groomsmen were able to hire the suit for the day.

Nick M.

12 May 2019

They were absolutely amazing! They were very attentive and gave me exactly what I was after.

Allie J.

10 Nov 2018

Great formal suit hire for the groomsmen for our wedding. High quality, reasonable prices, stylish, looked fabulous.

Soulla P.

6 Oct 2018

Expensive but really good quality, so worth it.

Shannon K.

18 Sep 2018

Ryan was fabulous! worked within our minimal budget and made H2B look stunning!!

Ashleigh B.

9 Nov 2017

Sam just loved his suit he looked amazing!

Jess S.

21 Sep 2017

The guys looked amazing in their custom suiting!

Kosta P.

24 Jun 2017

Amazing suits and great service, would recommend to anyone for any occasion! :)

Melannie F.

14 Oct 2016

Fast and professional service.

Olivia C.

8 Oct 2016

We were really impressed with high quality suits at Black Jacket Bulimba. I was after the James Bond 007 suit and, boy, did I look the part on the big day.

Marc B.

23 Sep 2016

Ryan and george from black jacket auiting were awesome. Great suits and awesome pricing

Jami A.

26 Aug 2016

These guys were swell! Tailored suits, hires and buys, groomsmen out of town and interstate, no worries. They were friendly, flexible, provided great advice, and we certainly got value for money. Can't recommend them highly enough.

Kylie J.

19 Mar 2016

Very helpful and all of the alterations were done very quickly.

Jo-Ann C.

4 Oct 2015

These guys know their stuff and were a pleasure to do business with. great suits, affordable prices, knowledgeable staff and handy after hours trading times.

Rachael D.

1 May 2015

This guy knew his stuff and suited my husband up with the most perfect suit. He was so easy to deal with and had a great understanding of exactly what we were after. He was also very accomodating to find suits to cater for every budget!

Glen P.

10 Apr 2015

Great service and well presented Wouldn't go anywhere else

Black Jacket Suiting  

Thanks again Glen. We are glad everything went smoothly.

Alexandros C.

30 Mar 2015

Incredible suits, would definitely use again. Best suits I have actually ever owned

Black Jacket Suiting  

Thanks for your review Alexandros. Great to know you are loving our products. Hope to see you in store again soon.

Rochelle R.

27 Mar 2015

Absolutely amazing service at very very reasonable prices. Highly recommend this business for all your tailoring needs

Black Jacket Suiting  

Thank you so much Rochelle. We were very happy to have your business and hope to see you again soon.

Rochelle R.

27 Mar 2015

Great for men's shoes

Greg K.

21 Mar 2015

Personal service, beautiful bespoke suits, amazing value.

Black Jacket Suiting  

Thank you so much Greg. Pictures came out amazingly well.

Melissa C.

31 Oct 2014

My husband was very happy, the staff were exceptional and made the whole experience fun for the wedding party.

Black Jacket Suiting  

Thank you so much Melissa. Glad we could accommodate you for your big day.

Amy W.

4 Jul 2014

Ryan at Black Jacket Suiting is the guy you want to suit the boys up! His suits are great and he is so knowledgable. Professional and easy to deal with, our boys looked very suave. Have no hesitation in recommending Black Jacket Suiting! Fantastic in every aspect!

Black Jacket Suiting  

So happy to have done your wedding Amy. Everyone looked amazing. We would still love to see some pictures. Will chat to you soon.

Hannah S.

8 May 2014

My husband had an amazing experience with the staff at Black Jacket Suiting. When I saw my husband and his groomsmen at the end of the aisle they all looked so handsome and well attired. They had a fantastic selection and definitely gave them a 5 star experience.

Black Jacket Suiting  

Thanks so much Hannah. we are so glad we could make the boys look special on your special day. Much love, Black Jacket Suiting Team.

Daryl C.

12 Apr 2014

Always went the extra mile, staying open late to accommodate our busy schedules. Great eye for detail and style, making it a very easy process to get 5 boys suited out, who live in different states. Great price, with a very sharp outcome. Very pleased indeed.


Why enquire through Easy Weddings?

Exclusive deals

Get the best deals for your wedding with Easy Weddings only discounts and special offers.

Win a Maldives honeymoon

Simply let us know which Easy Weddings' suppliers you've booked. Once verified, you'll get entries into the draw for your chance to win!
* Competition Excludes ACT

Quick response

Your time is important. Get the information you need quickly. No fuss. No stress.